12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Really really boring epi.u make post on this epi like this just wow
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sona_naksh

nyc post sumi ...

asad wants everything back on track n even zoya knows nw ki asad was ryt ...but is ego ka kya karen ...jo beech me aa gayi ...
tanveer is back n is baar chahe vo jo bigaad le ...i guess is baar uski final exit hi hogi ...n i want dat to b grand coz nw ramzan is over

Sona,

Tanveer's exit...good point...let us see what she does this time...pregnancy secret out or not...I guess next week will tell us!😃
-khaleesi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
The episode was blah.. Mitwa moment was forced. And KSG's hair spoiled it for me further. 😭
Just loved the silent conversations AsYa were having and the fact that Nuzhat finally spoke. I was on the verge of thinking that she's dumb since the eid's special. 😆
So AsYa picked up on Imran's behavior.. Interesting.
Imran now knows how to lie shamelessly. Jerk!
I can't wait to see how Zoya would face Tanveer.
You're right.. its gonna drag now. Big time. But I can't believe the number of tracks they are juggling with simultaneously.
9/11 come soon!! The wait and dread is killing!

Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

🤗 Wednesdays are boring...🥱 Just that they were maintaining a good pace since 200th epi.

Today was an exception. 🥱

BUt the sher scene was cute...I can still drool on an 'AsYa less than a minute' segment!😆

New promo out? Read the Wu.

Ans since the time I saw the segments and read all these weird theories that people are coming up with, I couldn't even watch the epi in peace 😆

What's with not showing Ayaan's face in the promo 😕 😆 Kuch samajh nahi aa raha and what is muqaddar ka khel 😕
Attabag thumbnail
Dear friend you diary is awesome!
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Sona,

Tanveer's exit...good point...let us see what she does this time...pregnancy secret out or not...I guess next week will tell us!😃

may b nt nxt week ...but wenever tanveer goes dis tym it ll b final ...n i want dat too ...her exit never satisfied me ...n i want to c sum grand exit for her ...
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: Attabag

Dear friend you diary is awesome!

Thank You!😳😊
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: s120

What is the muqaddar ka khel? Voice over? How come I didn't catch it..is it out on TV?

Agreed. The bg activity make us all tired, before watching the epi...we are impatient...😆

Prizi thumbnail
Finally zoya ki akal aa gayi Mr. Khan thik hi kahe rahe the
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I also didn't see the promo but WU mein padha. Promo is out