rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .MadHatter.

Pretty soon, imma do a Badi Bi and tell KSG, "Aaj shaam 5:00 baje, Jenny khud tumhare baal kaate gi". Forget geela aata, I'll make sure Jenny applies Fevicol all over his hair. I'll leave it to your imagination how I'll make this plan work out 😆

Lamao🤣 I already know how this plan can come through but i'l shut up😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Meaning you had a cheesy romance going on with someone?😆

Yeah man..epic waste of time and energy...😆..since then I lost my appetite for cheese😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
I guess she ran away😭 Come back dude😆
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Yeah man..epic waste of time and energy...😆..since then I lost my appetite for cheese😆

I agree..I do not have experience but i do agree that cheese is a huge turn off..Its kinda nauseating to be honest😆 Btw, your story sounds interesting😆
GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Lamao🤣 I already know how this plan can come through but i'l shut up😆

Are you thinking what I'm thinking?😆
KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I actually wanted to throw the music box away...Jeez...they need to FOCUS maan. romance ke beech mein Abbu ghus jaate hai😆

Zoya din't bother to think why her Abbu came and left the music box? doesn't it show he gives a rats Ass about her existence? I mean we know that it might have slipped out of his pocket..but Zoya doesn't know that na. Ek baar bhi khayaal nahi aya usee? aur Asad uski haan mai haan milatha hai...Fiance ka ghulam😆

Why was Razia stading mum? she is not defending herself😲 maybe she is buzy sketching master plan to get back at everyone. or even better...I think we will be blessed with Gazia makeup romance😳

Aapki Umeedein...Masha Allah!
Edited by KambakthIshq - 12 years ago
KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Shruti, you din't make a post today?
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: GredandForge

Are you thinking what I'm thinking?😆

Ah what are you thinking?😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I agree..I do not have experience but i do agree that cheese is a huge turn off..Its kinda nauseating to be honest😆 Btw, your story sounds interesting😆

QH is more interesting...trust me...😆
GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Ah what are you thinking?😆

I dunno. My imagination is running wild these days😆