Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: niki_12

I just had an idea...what if he talks to Najma on the phone but hugs billi? I mean its possible right?

Devika IKR we need sooo many hugs and kisses!! But they will show Imran/Najma together and it will be revealed on Eid...and then bro clash will start IMO.

Shreya-I am so glad Asad found out what the Billi put Zoya through!

I was also thinking that what if the woman he was hugging is not Najma but billi. Since most of us are thinking, it'll be Najma, it might just turn out to be Billi.
niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Girls I posted this as a reply to Rosh's post but i had some new ideas...in bold below..!

I still believe nikah will happen, secretly but it will. Its quite possible that this destiny playing its game in the moti masjd is Gaffur witnessing AsYa nikah. OR AsYa go to find out about Gaffur but end up getting married there. Destiny=AsYa!

Gaffur's words will come back and bite him. Today he made it clear that his izzat is his everything! He is not going to accept Zoya easily infact he will reject her and insult Zoya and her mother big time! But then he will also face Asad's fury! Zoya will run straight back to Asad and over time Gaffur will realize (perhaps Humera's sickness will come into play?) and he will have to go beg Asad to let him reconnect with his daughter. Because once Gaffur hurts/insults Zoya, Asad is not going to take their shit and he will set them straight. No one hurts his Zoya!

AsYa scene was fantastic! Zoya has chosen Asad and Asad has chosen Zoya! Destiny has guided this couple together so this Masjid will also unite them because destiny = AsYa!

I still feel Gaffur truth won't come out so soon. They are building up to it and are just using it to promote the mahasangam. Just like they promoted the sangeet one by superwomen exposing billi. IMO Gaffur truth won't come out. This is Zoya's second attempt to look for her father. Going by the pattern of 3's i don't think any truth will come out yet. The first time Zoya or for that matter AsYa began searching for Gaffur, Asad's family issues (Gudiya factory) stalled her search. Same way this time Najma issue will stall her search. I also feel this time they will give up/leave it to destiny. And then the third attempt will be through Ayaan! During Eid, I feel only Najma/Imran drama will happen and brother clash will begin. But in addition, i do think a negative Gaffur/AsYa confrontation or a Shireen/Dilshad confrontation will happen! Zoya needs to see the worst of Gaffur!
Livingfree thumbnail

Girls I posted this as a reply to Rosh's post but i had some new ideas...in bold below..!

I still believe nikah will happen, secretly but it will. Its quite possible that this destiny playing its game in the moti masjd is Gaffur witnessing AsYa nikah. OR AsYa go to find out about Gaffur but end up getting married there. Destiny=AsYa!

Gaffur's words will come back and bite him. Today he made it clear that his izzat is his everything! He is not going to accept Zoya easily infact he will reject her and insult Zoya and her mother big time! But then he will also face Asad's fury! Zoya will run straight back to Asad and over time Gaffur will realize (perhaps Humera's sickness will come into play?) and he will have to go beg Asad to let him reconnect with his daughter. Because once Gaffur hurts/insults Zoya, Asad is not going to take their shit and he will set them straight. No one hurts his Zoya!

AsYa scene was fantastic! Zoya has chosen Asad and Asad has chosen Zoya! Destiny has guided this couple together so this Masjid will also unite them because destiny = AsYa!

I still feel Gaffur truth won't come out so soon. They are building up to it and are just using it to promote the mahasangam. Just like they promoted the sangeet one by superwomen exposing billi. IMO Gaffur truth won't come out. This is Zoya's second attempt to look for her father. Going by the pattern of 3's i don't think any truth will come out yet. The first time Zoya or for that matter AsYa began searching for Gaffur, Asad's family issues (Gudiya factory) stalled her search. Same way this time Najma issue will stall her search. I also feel this time they will give up/leave it to destiny. And then the third attempt will be through Ayaan! During Eid, I feel only Najma/Imran drama will happen and brother clash will begin. But in addition, i do think a negative Gaffur/AsYa confrontation or a Shireen/Dilshad confrontation will happen! Zoya needs to see the worst of Gaffur!

Good points Niki

Maybe AsYa go to the masjid to find some clues regarding Gaffur but end up getting married. This could be a possibility. A few people are speculating that maybe AsYa will separate in the masjid as Zoya will find Gaffur there. But I don't think they'll separate and Gaffur obviously won't accept Zoya that easily. There will be separation due to Gaffur but I think there is still time left for it. I think Najma's relationship will Imran will be revealed and perhaps that will lead to the brothers clash. I think that maybe Ayaan will misinterpret when he sees Najma-Imran together in the sense that he'll think this is the reason why Imran was silent in front of Nikhat when Ayaan asked her if he wants to marry her. This can lead to mud slinging between the two families and perhaps Gaffur also gets involved in it. Hence, a negative confrontation between AsYa and Gaffur or something like you mentioned.

niki_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: s120

Good points Niki

Maybe AsYa go to the masjid to find some clues regarding Gaffur but end up getting married. This could be a possibility. A few people are speculating that maybe AsYa will separate in the masjid as Zoya will find Gaffur there. But I don't think they'll separate and Gaffur obviously won't accept Zoya that easily. There will be separation due to Gaffur but I think there is still time left for it. I think Najma's relationship will Imran will be revealed and perhaps that will lead to the brothers clash. I think that maybe Ayaan will misinterpret when he sees Najma-Imran together in the sense that he'll think this is the reason why Imran was silent in front of Nikhat when Ayaan asked her if he wants to marry her. This can lead to mud slinging between the two families and perhaps Gaffur also gets involved in it. Hence, a negative confrontation between AsYa and Gaffur or something like you mentioned.

Exactly! This is what will happen! There is no way AsYa are separating because they are happily dancing in the Eid special! If there is a separation because of Gaffur it will be much later. Plus, Gaffur will not accept Zoya so quickly for sure!

We can count on Shireen/Raziya talking crap once Najma/Imran thing comes out. They will point fingers at AsYa as well especially after what happened at the first nikah! This will probably make Dilshad reveal that AsYa are married!

Livingfree thumbnail

Exactly! This is what will happen! There is no way AsYa are separating because they are happily dancing in the Eid special! If there is a separation because of Gaffur it will be much later. Plus, Gaffur will not accept Zoya so quickly for sure!

We can count on Shireen/Raziya talking crap once Najma/Imran thing comes out. They will point fingers at AsYa as well especially after what happened at the first nikah! This will probably make Dilshad reveal that AsYa are married!

After watching today's episode, I can totally expect from Shireen to blame Dilshad and her children for ruining Nikhat's life. But I don't want anyone to remind Asad about that fateful night. Its going to be terrible for him.
niki_12 thumbnail

After watching today's episode, I can totally expect from Shireen to blame Dilshad and her children for ruining Nikhat's life. But I don't want anyone to remind Asad about that fateful night. Its going to be terrible for him.

Yup she will definitely do that! The set up is ready! Neither do I but these people are idiots and they will! Perhaps Ayaan will maybe he pulls something like "Aap nikah ki ehmiyat kya samjhenge aap khud apne nikah ke din...blah blah blah" And this is where Zoya will step in! Zoya will open her mouth IMO maybe she pulls something like "Mr. Khan ne mujhe koi dokha nahi diya"...and then Raziya will talk shit about her and basically a LOT of drama!
Livingfree thumbnail
Definitely Niki. Things will start getting ugly between both the families soon. And maybe Razia will point fingers at Dilshad and talk about her parvarish and stuff. That what kind of values she has given her children. Then she'll talk about what happened with Asad and now how Najma is having a scene with Imran. 🤢
niki_12 thumbnail

Definitely Niki. Things will start getting ugly between both the families soon. And maybe Razia will point fingers at Dilshad and talk about her parvarish and stuff. That what kind of values she has given her children. Then she'll talk about what happened with Asad and now how Najma is having a scene with Imran. 🤢

Yup! We can expect that from Raziya completely!
niki_12 thumbnail
So ladies I just watched the scene from today again...and i keep noticing this in asya scenes..

Asad has gone from "na jane kab woh din ayega jab aap meri zindagi se rukhsat hongi" to "aap meri zindagi hai" and "jab aap isse chodke chali gayi toh meri zindagi bikhar gayi please isse wapas leke meri zindagi sawarlijiye" It's BRILLIANT!

Livingfree thumbnail

So ladies I just watched the scene from today again...and i keep noticing this in asya scenes..

Asad has gone from "na jane kab woh din ayega jab aap meri zindagi se rukhsat hongi" to "aap meri zindagi hai" and "jab aap isse chodke chali gayi toh meri zindagi bikhar gayi please isse wapas leke meri zindagi sawarlijiye" It's BRILLIANT!

I know! Its just brilliant. The way they've showed character growth. He has come a long way and I can't wait to watch how he will support Zoya and be her strength when Gaffur's reveal happens.