Originally posted by: delena90
There is no question of ZoYaan as the story stands right now. A girl coming between them doesn't have to mean she is in the romantic sense.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Unseen bollywood pics
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sidharth Malhotra future prediction!!! From what his future says!!!!
CID episode 75 - 30th August
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
24 years of Lajja
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
There is no question of ZoYaan as the story stands right now. A girl coming between them doesn't have to mean she is in the romantic sense.
In that moment I don't think Ayaan was being self-centered because presumably Ayaan was in the loop of what was happening in his brother's life. Gul isn't going to show us every minute of these character's lives, right.
The purpose of that scene was to set up the upcoming conflict between the brothers and the fact that you had Ayaan partially admit that he loves Humeira will become another point of contention between the brothers. Both Asad and Ayaan will be on the sides of the women they love which might very well put them at opposite ends of the spectrum...along with the Tanveer drama that is going to unfold.
@blue - AsYa dancing would have been better.
Agree, and that is what I meant Zoyaan stands out now, so how they create the rift (and how convincingly at that) is what I am waiting to watch. Though it will hurt to. I dont want the brothers to fight. Why cant the younger generation taech the elders a lesson, lol
... I didn't enjoy it as much as yesterday's but still it was good...
Vikram ...creepy-almost rapist...under the bed with its permanent resident, aka Badi B.
The pizza scene was adorable!...
Asad and Ayaan:
Asad talking about love...😆...It was good to see both brothers discussing the loves of their lives.I am absolutely NOT looking forward to that cringeworthy performance. 😆
Yes Bheegi, the first two episodes ring sharp in my ears... That conversation when they talk about *the girl*. But lets see how they progress the story. I do feel that its a little late to bring in a Zoyaan track atleast. People have loved AsYa and are beginning to love ayra. So how they rift them, will have to be seen.
I really wish they show more brother bonding scenes, much better than negative drama
I am not talking about Zoyaan Pri...just about Ayaan's self centered nature as was depicted in the first two epi