Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Param Sundari opens well
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Unseen bollywood pics
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Sidharth Malhotra future prediction!!! From what his future says!!!!
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
CID episode 75 - 30th August
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
I am not talking about Zoyaan Pri...just about Ayaan's self centered nature as was depicted in the first two epi
<font color="#3300cc">I am not talking about Zoyaan Pri...just about Ayaan's self centered nature as was depicted in the first two epi</font>
no i didn't mean Zoyaan track from 1 st two epi but Ayaan's selfish nature was depicted...there is a scene outside the dargah where Ayaan rues about how miserable his life is etc etc while Asad just sits there and smiles silently. The irony is that Ayaan has everything that Asad once had but still feels his life is miserable. That's when it strikes you that Ayaan just cares about himself and Asad just indulges him. This scene had nothing to do with Zoyaan
Originally posted by: delena90
Haha and the forum is freaking out. God knows why! Did people really believe that Tanveer was completely done or do they really not pay any attention towards the show. Hello, the wh**e is carrying Imran's baby of course she was going to make a reappearance.
As for AsYa's marriage I am pretty sure Dilshaad stressed on "Secret" no? 😃
Originally posted by: sujataraje
sangi you are right...i too maintained the fact that ayaan is self centred person and impulsive...he never ever asked about asad and family whereabouts...he used to come to meet him and tell all his miseries...be it his wishe to have bike like his friend has,problems between his father and mother even knowing how asad must have felt hearing shireen and rashid name together...everytime he always though about himself...he helped zoya in order to save rashid ..he loves asad but he thinks he is perfect in his life ...he never asks anything...and its not because right now he is in rajini fiasco..but he has been always like this...At morgue he didnt even ask asad whom he has come for ???..he has been pampered by asad to great extent...and he thinks his problems can be solved by his brother no matter how many problmes his brothers are going through...and the truth is though he loves asad but ultimately he is ruled by his mother...same with asad but still we have seen he went against her in rashid's case..
Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes
😆..yea...everyone is freaking out..but my biggest hope is that...only after the Nikah will the Gaffur track make more sense...now that she is bound in a lifetime commitment which she has vowed to honour, she will be torn between her husband and father,,tab hi maza aayega...IMO
Originally posted by: delena90
All mishti said that there is not nikaah even I am saying there isn't going to be a nikaah but they are sure as hell going to be married if this Gaffur thing comes out next saturday 😃😆
Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes
why do i feel QH is going the Saathiya way...secret marriage and all