Originally posted by: MannieXO
loved it ! <3 😊
I wonder how the actual guilt scene will turn out to be... I'm so excited to see all the happy scenes, I hope Gul goes crazy and showers us with lot's of AsYa romance for at least one week 😃
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
RING IS SOLD 17.12
Animal or Dhurandhar?
Upcoming scene - Discussion of Noyna Mihir wedding
Dhurandhar Storms ALL TIME Top 10 Box Office INDIAN Films
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 4th T20I, Lucknow🏏
Bollywood will be divided into Before and After Dhurandhar!!
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
🎉 Happy Birthday, Raji (Savera84) The Sunshine of Our Mornings💐
Originally posted by: MannieXO
loved it ! <3 😊
I wonder how the actual guilt scene will turn out to be... I'm so excited to see all the happy scenes, I hope Gul goes crazy and showers us with lot's of AsYa romance for at least one week 😃
Very sweet! 😊
Lets see how they tackle this in the show!Happy days again.. for a while... your Asya OS's are back! 😃
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
Why why why why ? Why is it that i always get to read your wonderful fictions just after i wake up *scratches head*
I will tell u what happens! I wake up next is fb on- next is Sangeeta dii upadated a new Fiction- me runs to read it- big smile- in dream land- all days giggling - dad aunt yelling you have lost it- me ap nahi samjhoge- looioool
Originally posted by: shonajain
U r gem di at writing
I.hope mai apki writings qubool hai mai dekh pati
but you r too good
I am vry small in FRONT of u to praise ur piece of writing
AWESOME
Kudos to you for beautiful writing! 👏 It may very well go along these lines in the show. You have no idea how much happy I was when Zoya said that his ring would always be there now 😃.
I am with @webuser7, time is to move to Asad and Zoya. Gone are the days of formal names.
you are fab!!! i wish the cv's read this particular os and play out a similar scene... i would be so happy!!!! this was superb!
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...