DreA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: delena90

Ok this is probably mean but I am actually finding this hilarious. Why the heck are sane, sensible people getting so upset about Gul's interview? She has always maintained that this show is NOT about Asad and Zoya so why is this coming as a shock?

I also can't understand why two brother clashing has anything to do with Zoya. There are a million more important things for those two brothers to clash about and a girl isn't going to be one of them. I agree with Zarnaa, if at all it has to do for a girl, it will have to do with them standing up for their rights - be it their mothers, wife/fiance or even father.

Gul was very clear from the beginning that the story is not a love triangle, so why are the audience making it one?

Exactly! Thank you!
medha16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
man,she has ost it!
we have ekta 4 that knda thing...dont need another one?
'high class realism?'??? what r we ,uneducated gawaars or from the 17th century????
4lions shud stick to wat they r good at n that is pure love story...i hate d melodrama n hav stopped watching d show these days as theres an excess of only that!
trp trp trp...kya hai yeh trp?why r we supposed to endure the pain of wat certain dadimas n auntijees in rural ares like to watch all day coz they r both jobless n brainless???
ek to normal show banao hum logo ke liye...n then ppl say tv industry is regressive n ppl like to watch these stuff...if u dont show sane things if at all then how do u gauge wat ppl like or dislike?
n now u wonder why the urban youth dont watch indian tv n turn to star world n hbo...

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Guys Mishti had confirmed earlier that Zoyaan marriage will never happen 😆

Rest why dont you remember Ayaan is already brought by Razia, now if Asad wants to expose Razia Ayaan will not let him cause Raiza will not let him do so 😆

Clash hence arises as per Zoya-Ayaan Asad is concerned, Asad will always sacrifice for his younger bro's happiness how can a clash arise hence? 🤣
DreA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ankita.M

Clash will not happen between brothers because both love the same woman, because their relation is not so fickle and on knowing Asad Zoya love each other he'd give up in an instant. When we talk about clash its going to be because Humzie and Zoya will be clashing now, on whose Gaffur's legitimate daughter and so on, on Zoe getting her rights and realization of her fathers truth, mothers murder and in these cases the families will be fighting against the other, and Asad and Ayan will protect their own families which is why clashes will happen, if this is essentially not a love story, its not a love triangle either 🤣 RELAX

And we always knew these tracks would come up, don't freak out over a marriage because JAB KABHI is serial mai Qubool Hai bolenge woh Asad Zoya hi bolenge.

This is excellent too!
We could've used this at the beginning of the thread before all the panic 😆😆
It probably would have saved us from pages of ranting!
beekay1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: niki_12

Asad and ayaan cant clash over zoya because either asad would give her up easily because he thinks he does not deserve her or ayaan would give her up easily because it would be his biggest kurbani for his brother and he would never let his brother stay away from his love!

So if there is a clash between asad and ayaan which means there would be tension is because of the tension between the two families: which could be because of all these things: nikhats marriage breaking, rashids past, najma and another sis falling for the same guy, and of course gaffur bomb will be thw biggest-asad i am sure will want to protect zoya so he will tell ayaan to hide the truth from her and ayaan will feel zoya deserves to know hence the biggest clash! After billi we are headed towards huge tension between the two houses because shireens kids life will be turned upside down because of billi and she will blame dilshad and so now the issues between two houses will start and asad ayaan will face the worst of it! I think they would have given us a preview during the walima showdown if rishab had not left!

For Zoya (in the love sense) the bros would never fight they would play kurbani kurbani lol only because of the family, parents, and past they can fight!!!

I think you are right. The way the tracks are moving. Ayaan is definitely beginning to feel more for Humeira(Rajini) and after Tanveer being exposed, Asad and Zoya , even if they do not get married, they will definitely get more closer.
I think we are already beginning to see a distance between Ayaan and Asad. Not a negative distance, but they are not as close...
I think the first clash would be the breaking of Nikhat's engagement with Imran. With the Tanveer being exposed means Imran also would be exposed.
Farhan, may step in to save Nikhat when the engagement breaks, but Najma and Farhan may start developing feelings. This could be another clash between the brothers.
In one of the previous episodes, Ayaan did hear the music from the musical box with Zoya and he found the tune familiar but could not place the tune. The musical boxes where out again a couple of episodes ago. Ayan would connect the dots and would share this with Asad. By now Asad becomes over-protective of Zoya and so requests Ayaan to keep it a secret. But Ayaan will tell Zoya or it could be Humeira getting to know of it and approach Zoya. This would cause another rift between the brothers.
I do agree about the Dilshad going to be blamed for all the problems by Tanveer which would cause a rift between the families and indirectly affect the brothers.
Tanveer is going to be around for the long haul... but as long as she is out of the Khan villa... I think it will be tolerable.
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Drea_QH1fan

This is excellent too!
We could've used this at the beginning of the thread before all the panic 😆😆
It probably would have saved us from pages of ranting!

Panic is essential part of all fandoms 😆 you're incomplete if you didn't panic... But you know when we think over so much about what will happen in the future, we just entirely leave enjoying the show each day and just keep thinking in the future, what has to happen in the show will happen anyway, WHY ruin the fun now? 😆
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ankita.M

Clash will not happen between brothers because both love the same woman, because their relation is not so fickle and on knowing Asad Zoya love each other he'd give up in an instant. When we talk about clash its going to be because Humzie and Zoya will be clashing now, on whose Gaffur's legitimate daughter and so on, on Zoe getting her rights and realization of her fathers truth, mothers murder and in these cases the families will be fighting against the other, and Asad and Ayan will protect their own families which is why clashes will happen, if this is essentially not a love story, its not a love triangle either 🤣 RELAX

And we always knew these tracks would come up, don't freak out over a marriage because JAB KABHI is serial mai Qubool Hai bolenge woh Asad Zoya hi bolenge.

is this the reason turning her into rajni..so that she can voice her opinion unlike humeira...and zoya has to be legitimate one as she was elder and i am sure gafoor married zainab...
niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Guys Mishti had confirmed earlier that Zoyaan marriage will never happen 😆

Rest why dont you remember Ayaan is already brought by Razia, now if Asad wants to expose Razia Ayaan will not let him cause Raiza will not let him do so 😆

Clash hence arises as per Zoya-Ayaan Asad is concerned, Asad will always sacrifice for his younger bro's happiness how can a clash arise hence? 🤣

Exactly Ankie!! Both these brothers are great at the Kurbani Kurbani game! If it is about giving up Zoya for the other both would do that easily. This is about Asad fighting against his brother and Humera and family for Zoya. He will always be Zoya's protector (MANGALPUR) and billi's track was for Asad to accept this. It use to be Dilshad who would stand up for Zoya but now Asad will awaken again and now he will stand up for Zoya always! This is why billi came!
Zarnaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
people, lets just take a breather and see what tomm holds!
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
ALSO they have already given you a preview of WHY the brothers will clash, they clashed because BEING SAUTELA will always come in the picture. Ayan walked over Asad and called him sautela in one instant, and he'll do it again if he has to when his family or parents or siblings are in question. Family will bring in the clashes and the clash will happen because of Zoya's connection with the family AND thats why it was said 'Hum dono ke beech ek ladki hi aayegi'

This show is way too mature in content for two brothers fighting FOR a girl.