13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cutiesanya

the update was 2 cute😆 just luv their nok jhok

hw asad behaviour changed so polite not bad
u knw kiss ke kisse😉 really amazing writing byu
zoe cooked such a gud food ki bechara fida ho gaya
hope fr some hot scene in car drive plzzz😛

thank you so much for reading!!! 😃 i love your comment, like always!!! and will keep the 'hot scene' in mind, thnx! 😊
darkangel93 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maheerah

I LOVE IT????NOOO,BECAUSE I ADMIRE IT???HEHEHE😆...Honestly,i am stalking this SS...i just lovvve it...and i would love to see zoya catching asad red handed while playing guitar and then convincing him to give her gitar classes...would love to see their nok jhok and mitwaa moments...thanx for the PM...😛

Oh hey that's a nice idea! i'll see what can be done about it! 😉 filhaal thnx for reading!! im SO glad that you're stalking my ff! 😆
darkangel93 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...SankaDevi...

Aww sooo cute!!

Thanks for PM!

What did she make by the way? 😆

lol i don't know! 😆 the best way to avoid messing up things in your story is to avoid details... hence, i avoid details about things i don't know about! 😛
darkangel93 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dhanesh27

Short and sweet :)

As always thank you🤗
Car racing, yay I'm a big car fanatic and racing just appeals to me so I'm very excited. And I was wrong about an apology so I'm gonna just stop guessing😆

NO! don't stop guessing!!! that'll make you loose interest! 😉 I've tried to make the race as exciting as possible... rest all depends on you guys,,, whether you like it or not is left to be seen when i update next! 😊 thank you so much for reading this yaar! i really appreciate it! 🤗
darkangel93 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysticlover

That was cute!!
Asad made Zoya smile...
Sorry can't comment more... hope you understand... :( I'm really sorry...

arrey its completely fine! glad you made it!!! than for reading! 🤗
NainaAlex thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
this is just awesome dear...
darkangel93 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madame_Noddy

Kya update hai!! Glad to see that Asad is behaving well with Zoya... looks like he got some good sense knocked into his head!! He praised her too!! Yay!! And continue soon! Can't wait!!

HEYY!!! 😃 thank you!! glad u liked it!! stay tuned!!! 😉
Applef thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
asad is changing for good...
the precap seem to be interesting...
update soon...
Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey ...
Fantastic update !! :D
zoas91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
i love this asad!!! he is right in his character all tough but considerate of zoya!!! ths was just perfect!!! waiting for the car racing!!! :D