viya.mallik4eva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -ElmoFuj-

Sometimes nikkah happens before ruksati and whne that happens, baraat comes after nikkah. Baraat is when the grooms family comes to take the bride i.e ruksati on her side. Nikkah is just the qubool hai thing. Wo can happen pehle! Even months earlier!

Oh. didnt know. thanks betiyaan. 😳
-ElmoFuj- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nupsie

Why u laughing like that...I guess u r getting us wrong😆

btw my net is so slow

Dont go on the emotican. I make it because i love it. 🤣 and when i feel that way 🤣 which i do most of the times.
Cup-Of-Chai thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Haaww! Then i missed something! Il try some other links then😆

Yeah do watch it was hilarious! 😆
-ElmoFuj- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: viya.mallik4eva

Oh. didnt know. thanks betiyaan. 😳

Hahaha your welcome ji 😆
livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Sometimes nikkah happens before ruksati and whne that happens, baraat comes after nikkah. Baraat is when the grooms family comes to take the bride i.e ruksati on her side. Nikkah is just the qubool hai thing. Wo can happen pehle! Even months earlier!

I did not undrstand dis. Wats ruksati? 😆
CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Dont go on the emotican. I make it because i love it. 🤣 and when i feel that way 🤣 which i do most of the times.

u r hilariously cute😆😳
Problem.C thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yo YO Pur CoolDancing
my bad i missed ur post love
nd yea cc is always alive when everyone is here😆
viya.mallik4eva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Problem_Child

🤣 nw VDC i don't bite😆