Tadibaaaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Take asad and zoya to mangalpur they will again fall in love there
ParneetS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Finally I found ur ff once again... :)
What a wonderful part... Honestly ur writing reminds me of old QH days when we use together these family moments and I loved it :) <3
I'm so happy Zoya is reconnecting with everyone bit by bit :) and wud luv to see how her and Asad gets back or get more closer now :)
Cont soon :)
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Im loving this! Update soon plZ !
JJyoN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Aww so sweet. I love it that Zoya is bonding with the family and she's finally calling Dilshaad "ammi". Great update. Can't wait for the next one.
Noe123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: _Aaniya_

Aaawww... Thank you sooo much for the beautiful update !!

How I wish it never ended ! I got soo involved while reading the story that I didn't realise when it ended ! :D

The first part of the update was really really cute !!

You take a leap of so many days in one update that I cant stop wondering... How many have days have passed since she came from the hospital !? :|

I completely loved the update based on Dilshad and Zoya too ! Glad that she's started thinking abt Asad...:)

Does Zoya know that Asad is the one who took care of Dil and Naj after their abbu left ??

Anyways, thanks for the awesome update that was beautifully written ! Loved the last part too...where she says 'Ammi' and Zeenat stepping back !:)

Thank you. Glad that you noticed parts that I also like a lot. 😊

It has been about 1.5 months since Zoya came from hospital. Add 1 more month for their Nikaah. Each chapter lasts from a day to a week.

Zoya knows about Asad taking care of Dilshaad and Najma once he was old enough.

Noe123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: webuser7

👏 I loved it! Great update. I was disappointed when it ended. Wanted to keep on reading! Getting greedy, you know! That only means I am hooked to your story line! Zoya has re-bonded with Najma and Dilshad! Loved how she called her Ammi and stunned everyone! Now, it's time to bond with Mr. Khan. Can we get a 6pack scene? She needs to be reminded why she gave him the nickname!! 😆

Aww..thank you 😳😊. Yes, now the focus will be on Mr.Khan. Six packs scene - I will try if it fits. No promises though.

Glad to find you here!
Noe123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spn2013

Ur really a gud writter.
Dilshan and other family members relation is beautifully casted.
I really like it.

Thank you. Glad that you are liking Zoya's interactions with other characters.
Noe123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Okay i cried. Thanks for the song, that's my fav most! :') Beautiful ❤️

Sorry for making you cry. It's an amazing song, nahi! Sad that it hasn't got its due appreciation.
Noe123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enchantress

Loved the update. And, Masoom is my favorite movie too.. And, this song I love it.. Really.. Their other song too .. Tujse naraj nhi zindagi.. that is also my favorite.. Some way Do naina .. suits the Khan family a lot and especially Dilshasd.. The motherly affections that she portrays.. Just perfect. Loved it genuinely...

Do continue soon!!!

Dee

Thanks!

Massoom is a movie that excelled in every aspect be it songs, acting, story. I love all the songs of this movie - RDB and Gulzaar ka combo - phir kya kehna.
Noe123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashiqua

oh ho...i want my mom sing d song..

Aww...hope your mom sings for you 😊.