asya04 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
😊IN 2DAYS SBB SEGMENT SURBHI ALSO SAID THAT ZOYA WILL TRY 2 CONVENCE ASAD SEVERAL TIME THAT TANU IS LYING IF ASAD DOESNT LISTEN 2 HIM SHE WILL WALOUT OF THE MARIAGE ND LET ASAD STAY WITH TANU.
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cup-Of-Chai

@Shreya and Delena90 hahaha! JaNu's Suhaagraat is near too. 😆

Btw this article doesn't seem reliable because some other spoilers say that they will get married. Like Surbhi confirmed it too shaadi hogi.

More than anything, I am worried about JaNu's suhagraat. 😆 Tanveer will be like "Jammy ab kya hoga, hum barbaad ho gaye." 😆 I hope they don't go OTT with this. I know it'll be a treat for you to watch Sadia but most of us will feel like throwing up 😆
Preethi1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: delena90

Lol!

Actually TC also seems to have confirmed the wedding because the article state that Zoya will shy away from her marriage. Not wedding. 😃

look @ the last line it says zoya will suceed... trust me this ajmer thing s nt gono happen... tere will b mehendi track nxt day haldi ten how can tey go ajmer btw rasams?😆
but this arti is kiddish tc must find a better journalist to write ... tis arti is a mess! cant belive dis arti
delena90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ankita.M

The article states that after a confrontation with Tanveer - Zoya will run away or go away from the wedding, and hence Asad will further believe Tanveer. BUT it also states that Zoya will come back to his life soon (which maybe when she brings in a proper proof against Tanveer? )

It does not state they won't be married. So lets enjoy each episode :) and not panic at a media written article.

BTW guys Ajmer is confirmed, Forum 32 had confirmed it long ago :)

Ajmer is confirmed but time lines aren't. And if they were going this week we would have heard something about it from some one.

Presumably for the episodes seen in the week of June 17th they will have to go this coming week to Ajmer to shoot it right? - We definitely would have got a confirmation.
Cup-Of-Chai thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: s120

More than anything, I am worried about JaNu's suhagraat.😆Tanveer will be like "Jammy ab kya hoga, hum barbaad ho gaye."😆I hope they don't go OTT with this. I know it'll be a treat for you to watch Sadia but most of us will feel like throwing up😆

Hahaha nobody wants to see that because that would just be gross. 😆
We are never happy about what Tanveer does either. I really hope AsYa just get married later the CV's can do anything they want.
tashug9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
n i promise i'll b d last one who quit QH!!!!!! 😉
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cup-Of-Chai

Hahaha nobody wants to see that because that would just be gross. 😆
We are never happy about what Tanveer does either. I really hope AsYa just get married later the CV's can do anything they want.

I know! 😆 Nikaah should happen that's why they have so many twists planned so that we all keep on anticipating how its going to turn out to be.
Surbhiholic55 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
S.J.Gayatri thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
And what about the article and tc videos saying that asad will soon start suspecting tanveer, strating from her entry till recent attacks, infact he wont reveal this to zoya and other family members, wo sab kya hua, tanveer trackk is ending bla, bla . what the hell i completely agree with u . They r showing asad as dumbo. common CV s itna hype dikha kar shadi ko barbad mat karoo yar. enough is enough.mujhe rona a raha he.😭

And moreover they should show wat v want . ATleast kick out that billi😡
Krrish4You thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Why do sme ppl get too carried away by messed up articles?? If zoya shys away frm marriage, ab isme asad ki kya galti????