TKF 2.0
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/qubool-hai/3501667/the-kabhi-factor-2-0-tkf-2-0-unofficial-at
TKF 4.0
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paulâ¤ď¸🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
âWhy arenât Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Calling all kaBhian's/Asyaian's/QHian's to our very first TKF OS writing contest!
Here's where our creative writers can get their juices flowing
Interested?Here are some rules!
So lets get writing my lovely Kabhians to give everyone those luscious,magical Asyalicious moments,with the famous chemistry sparks to give us your epic One Shots!
Start sending your entries to the coordinators (Rin03 & shaz2009) right away!
Link:
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/qubool-hai/3512446/the-kabhi-factor-4-0-unofficial-at-note-pg66
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Theme for the OS:
A special Asya moment on the occasion of Eid where Asad gifts Zoya.
For those who are not familiar with Eid, can write a simple OS on Asad giving Zoya a present (Maybe on the occasion of valentine's day)
As it has been stated above, the words 'diamond ring' and 'strawberries' must be included in your OS.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Popular voting -
21st April 2013 - 26th May 2013
Critic Awards Judging -
21st May 2013 - 26th May 2013
Final Results and Announcement of the Winner's -
30th May - 3rd June 2013
WINNER
The person with the winning OS will get the chance to have their writing skills promoted on the KaBhi web page, twitter and many other platforms.
A specially made signature and create their very own Kabhilicious post on anything they want about kabhi,on theTKF AT!
The top five critics choice may also get the amazing opportunity to have their OS read by the CV's!! đ
So what are you guys waiting for?
It's time to bring out the writer in you and Show us your wonderful skills! đ
Follow us on
!
DO NOT FORGET TO VOTE , HIT CM , AND COMMENT ON KaBhi's PROFILES