fathima85 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

vick...wonderful as usual...but i was really upset from sterdays episode and sbs segments...so could not reply to ur post as well...u write so very well dear...after watching today's AsYa moments my mood has lighten up but still upset and sad for zoya...we know they are made 4 each other...and i think it would be tanveer n her brillant plans thanks for her...

symbolism...
roses in the thaal for AyHu was yellow-friendship...pink---motherly love for humeria

even me totally upset from yes sbs

i am very much afraid to watch the episode

tht too if they telecast zoe leaving scene on friday thts all my sat and sun will be like😭 cannot express

but i have a little happiness in my heart coz dilshad told asad to keep the ring with him as someday it will be useful for him

i hope so after realising everything asad will stop zoe by putting this ring in zoe's finger in front of the Mr. dw

lets see wht happens
fathima85 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

i wanted my 500th post in VickyMaam's and your answer to mine seems like a miracle. orelse i would have waited till tomorrow for Vicky Maam's post 🀣
Thanks soo much πŸ€— And yes you are not peeping in! 😳

Seriously? Why πŸ˜’
Okay i do feel Zoya will be attached to that heveli cause of the Tune. if not Screw the CVs 🀣
Good Asad should. Itna Dayaveen Dhitarashtr kissne kaha tha Zoya ko banne keliye! Abb bhukto! πŸ₯±
I read an article. After that i feel he does that! Even Dilshad moma's words where liek a foreshadowing 🀣 Whatever it is Ajmer is will be another Mangalpur i guess 🀣
Haiyee Nahii! orelse who is at Ajmer with AAK now? 🀣
That means AsYa love story too postponed 😭 Razia i will gift you a money plant! please get Ayaan and Humera married. Please

p.s. : I used your Symbolism! Hope you don't sue me! πŸ˜† πŸ˜ƒ

Razia i will gift you a money plant! please get Ayaan and Humera married. Please

soon should happen
dua_44ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I agree as usual πŸ˜ƒ
I loved today's episode. Between all the Jaal bunoying, makkhi bhinbhinaying, Mitwaaing, Secret dispensing, Jahanpanah confusing and Dhurandar's rapid fire..the thing that goes off as a light bulb is what you said at the end..

P.S- Dhurandhar has understood that Asad-Zoe love each-other inspite of all the lies. I think he is gonna take this to the realization.Dhurandhar and Dolly - the hands of fate as we have been calling them.

Dhurandhar and Dolly will be playing cupids..i am feeling good vibes from these two. They entered to separate these two but they will exit by uniting them (however it maybe)... Mr. Qaida + Qakoon ke sakht aadmi is a softie at heart. πŸ˜†

I loved the whole rapid fire round of Dhurandhar with AsYa πŸ˜† Baby-Sweety are quite familiar with each other πŸ˜†

Also I think there were some good hints for the future today too.. Engagement ring is with Asad (although uspe kisi ki evil eye hai) and that Asad loves zoya in Red color πŸ˜ƒ

I agree with you completely that there needs to be a judaayi track in order for the two idiots to realize ki they belong together..I just hope it's not a LOOONG track πŸ˜†

Precap seemed interesting... Mona's Rabart have heard the music that's in the globe that Siddiqui gave to Humaira today πŸ˜ƒ Both Zoya and Ayaan are links to each other's (may I add sautele) siblings.. Zoya a bridge between Asad and Ayaan and Ayaan a bridge between Zoya and Humaira

Quite interesting πŸ˜ƒ

MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: delena90

I swear I wanted to slap them both and I hate violence! 🀣

IDIOTS!!! Both of them!!! Like how many times do you have to fall into each others arms and get lost in the moment before you realize "hey wait a min I am attracted and kinna really like this man/woman"? IDIOTS! IDIOTS! IDIOTS!

I have to say I do admire Asad for valuing and respecting what an engagement is. It's these kinna moments that make me wonder if Ayaan is even partially related to Asad. Asad the noble, righteous brother and Ayaan- a manipulated idiot! I just cannot muster up sympathy for Ayaan. He made a deal with the devil and now he's paying for it. Razia for all her crap has kept her part of the deal so why the heck is Ayaan acting like he's in the worst situation ever when he CHOSE it?!

Coming back to AsYa- the impromptu love test this time truly showed DD that they are perfectly matched. It is amazing that even DD can see that these two are in love but "THEY" are being oblivious to it. Idiot kahi ke!

(Yup that's my recurring theme for this post...they are IDIOTS!)

I am extremely curious to see how the separation plays out. She obviously can't leave for the States...so how does she stay back? Is there an accident? Is there a quick fix to the visa situation? What happens? And more importantly if SBB is to be believed and Asad does throw her out...if she stays back where will she live?

Great post Vic! Enjoyed reading it!

Thank you and i second your frustration - Idiots indeed and they cannot even blame destiny that it didn't give them a chance to be together Everyone can see that they are in love but they cannot or rather they don't want to. I think DD rare going to decide where Zoe will stay until her tickets to USA are done.πŸ˜†...Asad please gussa bhool ke use rok le.

Originally posted by: --starstruck--

res! πŸ˜ƒ

unres!

great postwa as usual!

Agree agree agree with you! Zoe just can't sit quietly at home! she just has to help everyone! it's like duniya main khushi batne ka kaam usne apne chotu se kandho pe le liya hai! on top of it she disclosed her plan to BCA! but Tanveer is also getting everything ready-made the plans which she makes goes flop! πŸ˜†

Ahhh i was wondering as to what exactly was Zoe doing with the wires n stuff! *yikes* if Mr khan sees the livefeed then Zoe is dead, dead dead dead! 🀒🀒🀒

Asad is going to flip and no wonder he disclosed in front of Mr D that they are not getting engaged!
and here again Zoe is leaving not because Tanveer's mastermind but Asad's anger!

I really feel bad for poor humzie! imagine what will happen to her when she'll realise that she was sold off for 1 crore rupees! 😑 she deserves better!

*sigh* Mr D sees Asya's saccha pyaar everyone sees their saccha pyaar except for these two!
I hope they realise this in the upcoming ajmer track and i hope CVs dont disappoint us!

Great post vicky! Ciao

~Sadie! πŸ˜ƒ

Thanks and i love your rant on Zoe and her 'samaaj sudharak' personality. At least Asad ke sore spots se Zoe ko 1000 miles away rehna chaahiye. πŸ˜†...BCA was happy today because she didn't have to do anything .Zoe herself created a big mess for herself.

Humzie should tell both Razia and Ayaan to basically get lost!πŸ˜†
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshasrk

@ bold :
Well if this happens the entire dialogue of yesterday will not make any sense. Asad says he's not gonna do a fake engagement coz this is a ritual that is very important , so if he gets engaged to Tanveer that will mean that he wants to spend the rest of his life with Tanveer , forgetting Zoya, the one he supposedly loves...
After so much that has happened, if Asad still gets engaged to Tanveer then it's better if Zoya ends up with someone else too

I hope so too it doesn't happen. You are right he's said it clearly he doesn't want to get into a fake engagement unless he is very sure that he'll commit to it for a lifetime. And yes, considering how much he is in love with Zoya at the moment, there doesn't seem to be any logical reason for him to get engaged to Tanveer. But then if they are going to follow the synopsis, there has to something drastic that does compel him to get engaged to Tanveer. Really dread that synopsis
Let's just see what's in store. This show is so unpredictable

Originally posted by: eshasrk

Nice post Vicky as usual

There are so many questions in my mind...I think more questions than answers

Asad is gonna know what happened and the insults to his ammi is what will make him explode. I don't know why Zoe could not watch together with them...why did she have to go there...
Q1) Will Ayaan- Humaira still get engaged after this fiasco or will Humaira discover the reason behind this engagement

The engagement may or may not get postponed.Razia is too desperate and if Humzie regains consciousness there and then, the HumAyan sagaai may happen. Unlikely.

Asad is gonna kick Zoe out as per latest SBB segments
Q2 ) How will Zoya stay back in India , when she is getting deported by Mr. DB himself ???
Legally/law wise, the deporting is looked after by officials and seeing that Zoe has to be under the eyes of DB until she gets on to the plane to US.
Q3 ) Will Ayaan help her out with her visa problems ???
Ideally he should but for that he has to be clean of his own mess. Zoe is his friend and he should help her with what he can.
Q4 ) Or will Asad still stop her by telling Dolly the truth as per article.
Its Asad we are talking about. Unpredictable.

We know that somehow the music box is gonna lead Zoya to Ayaan's house eventually, coz I think after all that will be happening, it will struck Zoya that either her abu is alive or some relative of hers...
Q5 ) Is this the beginning of the Ayaan-Zoya track with Tanveer playing a major part in this ???
Maybe. But to stay in Siddiqui house, Zoe needs a legal reason. And looking at Razia , Ayaan's commitment to Humzie and the tamaasha that will happen tomorrow , i don't think Zoe can get into Siddiqui house.

This episode has raised so many questions at the same time...
But I must say AsYa are such big fools...I think everyone else around them has already an inkling of what is going on, except these 2 fools

But I just love Rakesh Bedi and Juhi...they are hilarious and I am enjoying their acts
Since yesterday after watching the segments my mood is a bit off

Thanks Esha. AsYa had and have all the time in the world to realize that they love each-other. If they cannot , its their fault. DD are the only hope right now who can give AsYa that pivotal jolt towards the realization of their love.

Originally posted by: ishq80

VIcky Ji,
Zoe ka next 24 hrs ka schedule dekhke mujhe abhi se chakkar aa raha hai...uski jagah mein hothi tho...end of the day behosh hojathi...Mr. akdu ke baho mai 🀣

Earger to know music box mystery kaha thak dikha the hai...though I'm confident that she will be faced by Razia like you said.

ROLF on "Zaroorat mehsoos hogi toh jhakk maarke ek doosre ke paas waapis aa hi jaaoge"

Thank You yaar πŸ€—

Thank you. Yes, Zoe's next 24 hours schedule is very tight and iss baar Asad bhi use loose nahiin karne waale.The mystery of the music box will continue for quite sometime. πŸ€—

Originally posted by: EternalFrission

hey vicky lovely posts...really missed reading ur posts

i am just so in love with asya...so cute

Thank you. Oh yes, AsYa are super-adorable.πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: life4me

Great post Victoria. But I am worried for Zoe.

Thank you. Don't worry. Asad will come for Zoe, sooner or later.πŸ˜ƒ