LOST IN CASE 3.1.26
SRK Targetted Again
X-MAS PARTYY 02.01.26
King and Love & War to split in 2 parts inspired by Dhurandhar??
People do care about Abhiara/Abhiru!!
7 year leap for Yeh Rishta
Kjo to direct a grand family drama for his next movie
Band Baaja Baaraat To Re- Release
Happy 300 Manvikians.....
Akshay Kumar & Rani Mukerji in OMG 3?
How Many More Indo Pak Movies Will Be Made
Because, no matter what, no one can hurt her as long as he is around. You give her pain, he will make your life painful. He will rescue her from the any dire situation, even if that means putting his own life at stake. He will never abandon her.
so true di love these lines 😳
asad would never ever abandon his damsel in distress no matter what
i simply loved yesterdays epi im again watching it 😆
the way asad was looking at zoe n the way they were holding hand n zoe goes on with her over-dramatic acting of aye ji 🤣
dilshaad n najmas expression were hilarious the way the whole family was joining in the lie
but priceless expressions were of billo rani 🤣
she looked super shocked at the engament even mr.Drundier watever said aap kyun wahan akeli karhei hai
i loved zoes answer to it woh MEHMAAN hai
so true she was a mehmaan n will remain a mehmaan for all her life
Just like in Mangalpur, he walked away when they were still burying her. That's Asad Ahmend Khan for you. He stands back, thinks about it and then like a person who doesn't care whether he can swim or not, plunges into the deep waters of the ocean. Because at that moment, he knows, come what may, he will put his life, his conscience and now his dreams of a perfect wife at stake for the sake of one woman- Zoya
woow di these lines r just beautiful 😳
you have described it so perfectly
true story asad stood there thinking for a while as if there was a inner battle going on between his heart n mind to let her go or stop her
n he let his heart do the talking
asad has understood that he is now fighting a loosing battle so he let his heart overtakes n announces a sagai
even though later asad might show as it was only to help miss.faroqui or cause ammi n najma wanted her but deep inside his heart he knows it is he who wants her to stay with him whole lifetime
and the precap again we see an over -enthusiastic zoe telling mr.khan n her proposal story 😆
the way they were sitting so close on the couch holding hands they actually looked like husband n wife ☺️
Cherish it Zoya, for you are one lucky girl. As for AAK, he might be rough at the edges, but he is a keeper😊
as for zoe if she lets go mr.khan im always there for mr.khan 😉😆
i loved the song used by u 😳
yesterday only i heard it for the first time when i saw the movie
and what a co -incidence before coming to your post i was hearing this song only 😆
theres one more song in the movie which asad can sing its dil ki toh lag gayee 🤣
Originally posted by: _vineeta_
Hi Sangeeta, very nice writeup.Love the title, she realizes he is her world but does she understand the depth of his feelings, or actually even want to, or even her feelings. The girl is complete mystery to everyone including herself.
Thanks Vineeta. I agree...Zoya needs to really probe her feelings now. She has all the symptoms of being madly in love but she needs a doctor to make her diagnosis. Hope Najma or Dilshaad can help her or maybe the Ajmer track will somehow enlighten herThe whole time he looked the most tensed, he was always alert in mind. I seriously think he was whole time scared of the last option he might have to choose. Not that she is misfit, or he loves her any less but just because of fear he might hurt her, take that beautiful smile off he face. Now will he really go all the way or will just convince them to extend her visa is yet to be seen.Yeah, that's my fear too. Knowing Asad, he could become defensive and Zoya would not like that. She wants all of him, not aaadha adhooraSurbhi, I have to say her not Zoya here, was excellent again in transition. There were times where she had to switch between funny and scared/sad at fear to leave her love behind, she delivered that with full bang. She was ultimate cute and effective. While she have to look serious she did, usually in most serials they end up being all comic. I feel it wasnt even diector but Subhi, girl is delivers real always..Love her perfect comic timing. For me she is what Armaan was in DMG- a complete packageDid you notice the moment, he declared they are getting engaged and DB said sagai, he gave her an indication to come by his side, when she ran to hold his hands😉. It was so cute and amazed at the perfect understanding there..oh really...missed that part. will check it again. Too bad, have to wait till sunday to see it on TVDilshaad and Najma, my God they were hilarious. loved her pleading. Notice her look when Zoya was trying to be all lovey dovey, she was watching her son so closely😊..Yes, Dilshaad was quite hilarious and hope she can 'see' things that she has not seen in past 5 monthsSlowly with two engagements, two parallel tracks are meeting. We have month's track already lined up. just amazing how beautifully they have everything planned.yeah, the two families usually run in parallel but i am sure, this happiness will be short lived :(The best scene obviously was when she called Tanu a guest. Just few days back her Mr Khan introduced her as guest of mother's distant cousin and now she is part of family and again introduced as one, by same Mr Khan😛yes, foreshadowing Tanu's exit????Razia is loosing her patience, did you see how she was tensed of Zoya talking to Gaffur and when she called Humaira as her sis, she just went all livid. Can she really hurt her own daughter by planning to poison her with Tanveer, as few are thinking? I hope we dont see this, I still want to think she can go lowest level but wont hurt her daughter physically...Remember Razia once said- I can drown my daughter if I want. She is a heartless woman.Lovely comments once again :)
".. he knows, come what may, he will put his life, his conscience and now his dreams of a perfect wife at stake for the sake of one woman- Zoya."
"Cherish it Zoya, for you are one lucky girl. As for AAK, he might be rough at the edges, but he is a keeper"Above surmises AAK so succinctly! I found Zoya very adorable yesterday. The way she "engaged" her arm with Asad was so cute! And her jis!😃Precap was hilarious! They are as different as black and white, but together they are as cute as a dalmatian puppy! Hope we get more such scenes trying to convince mr. Dhurandhar! It would be awesome!
Originally posted by: Starrydee
Because, no matter what, no one can hurt her as long as he is around. You give her pain, he will make your life painful. He will rescue her from the any dire situation, even if that means putting his own life at stake. He will never abandon her.
so true di love these lines 😳
asad would never ever abandon his damsel in distress no matter what
i simply loved yesterdays epi im again watching it 😆
the way asad was looking at zoe n the way they were holding hand n zoe goes on with her over-dramatic acting of aye ji 🤣
dilshaad n najmas expression were hilarious the way the whole family was joining in the lie
but priceless expressions were of billo rani 🤣
she looked super shocked at the engament even mr.Drundier watever said aap kyun wahan akeli karhei hai
i loved zoes answer to it woh MEHMAAN hai
so true she was a mehmaan n will remain a mehmaan for all her life
Just like in Mangalpur, he walked away when they were still burying her. That's Asad Ahmend Khan for you. He stands back, thinks about it and then like a person who doesn't care whether he can swim or not, plunges into the deep waters of the ocean. Because at that moment, he knows, come what may, he will put his life, his conscience and now his dreams of a perfect wife at stake for the sake of one woman- Zoya
woow di these lines r just beautiful 😳
you have described it so perfectly
true story asad stood there thinking for a while as if there was a inner battle going on between his heart n mind to let her go or stop her
n he let his heart do the talking
asad has understood that he is now fighting a loosing battle so he let his heart overtakes n announces a sagai
even though later asad might show as it was only to help miss.faroqui or cause ammi n najma wanted her but deep inside his heart he knows it is he who wants her to stay with him whole lifetime
and the precap again we see an over -enthusiastic zoe telling mr.khan n her proposal story 😆
the way they were sitting so close on the couch holding hands they actually looked like husband n wife ☺️
Cherish it Zoya, for you are one lucky girl. As for AAK, he might be rough at the edges, but he is a keeper😊
as for zoe if she lets go mr.khan im always there for mr.khan 😉😆
i loved the song used by u 😳
yesterday only i heard it for the first time when i saw the movie
and what a co -incidence before coming to your post i was hearing this song only 😆
theres one more song in the movie which asad can sing its dil ki toh lag gayee 🤣
@ Delena 90
Loved the post! Thanks Delena
Asad has definitely been her rock despite their ups and downs. In her journey to find her father she has managed to find a man who loves and supports her and a family who are willing to go to any lengths to make sure she is with them and nothing will take her away. I will get to Asad in a bit because I honestly have to comment on Dilshaad and Najma. Dilshaad in the last couple of months has annoyed me (especially the way she dealt with the Asad-Rashid situation) however the one thing I will never fault her for is her unwavering support and love for Zoya. She has unselfishly adopted Zoya has her own flesh and blood. She worries about her, scolds her and laughs at her antics. It is refreshing to see, on an indian soap, that an MIL is not the stereotypical evil woman. So, massive props for the character there. Najma too has adopted Zoe. Zoya is the big sister she never had. My favourite scene today was when all of Asad's women were standing next to him. They looked like a family.
You are absolutely right, the Khan family as a whole is a keeper. No wonder, Zoya didn't want to leave them. I agree, D-Z will make the best saas bahu combo. I woulld love to see them show that relationship once they are married. Why just show negative relationships?
Coming to Asad. I think more than the actual announcement I enjoyed the camera focusing in on Asad as the love of his life was being taken away. KSG shot that scene beautifully. His expressions went from resigned to fate to I can't let her leave to AHA I know how to make her stay. Just like yesterday when he screamed Zoya at the very thought of her being dead today he took an impulsive decision to essentially lie to an officer of the law. His heart is destroying his mind in this battle.
I agree but if you noticed, his expression changed when Zoya gave him that pleading look. Seeing Zoya helpless is his trigger for going all out in protective mode. When Zoya is in charge, he usually stands back but when he sees her helpless, he will do anything for her.
Symbolism:
I am glad you added these. I was running short on time today, that's why the short post.
- For me today proved that there is nothing that could separate AsYa. When faced with an impossible situation Asad managed to come through for Zoya. If and when there is a massive blow out in the future Asad will do everything in his power to keep his princess with him.
- Today also showed that AsYa are the makers of their own destiny. Nothing was left to fate. They fought against "fate" to forge a path that was acceptable, wanted and needed by them.
- Tanveer standing on the sidelines. To me it's clear that she will not succeed in being part of the Khan family. Tanveer has constantly underestimated the connection between AsYa and the depth of Asad's feelings for Zoe. This is probably what is going to be the main cause of failure for her.
Great observations! Also, the khan family standing arm in arm like a chain that can't be broken was very symbolic. Loved reading your comments :)
Originally posted by: Starrydee
I loved the movie 😃
Ayushmaan gosh I sooo love him 😳He is outstanding even the other guy is good 😊I don't know ur taste in movies but I can recommend u to watch itIt is a good comedyDo tell me if u liked it or not after watching