SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Aww the comparison was too cute <33 this shows their contrasting feelings !!
Rarepearl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey its so true. i mean just look at Asad, his posture says it all, such mein Akdu Ahmed Khan lag raha hai before going to Mangalpur but look at him now, he's being considerate of her pain and suffering. he's changed so much in dis trip to the village, i hope he continues being good and not return to his old self, especially not wid Zoya.
Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ...vibha...

i missed to notice it

bt ya u pointed it...can't wait for tomorrow

Hehe! Same can't wait!!
HR-DMG4life thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
omg I didn't realise that :-) tfs

Nikki <3
Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: niksidfan

oh yes..noticed it...

</div><div>
the precap was just too good
i just love passionate love story... and its turning out to be like dat...😳
the whole incident helped asad to realise his ddep inner feelings dat has been growing all through dese days for zoya... and the care of asad was just his step forward towards the girl he is madly in love with which he knows now...
hayee...thnks for the post...cant get tired today saying i just loved the precap❤️

Yes! Exactly you said it so beautifully! I know the Precap was well good!!
Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hiiina

HAYEE I CANT WAIT KASH PURA WEEK MAHASANGAM HOTA TO KYA BAAT THI😉😉

I know right! But these mahasangams did wonders!
Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunshine Girl

Aww the comparison was too cute <33 this shows their contrasting feelings !!

Awww thanks! Yes AsYa well Asad is finally falling in love :)
Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rarepearl

hey its so true. i mean just look at Asad, his posture says it all, such mein Akdu Ahmed Khan lag raha hai before going to Mangalpur but look at him now, he's being considerate of her pain and suffering. he's changed so much in dis trip to the village, i hope he continues being good and not return to his old self, especially not wid Zoya.

Exactly! You said it all!
romiebee2002 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ufff 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

nits_viratholic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
awesomee postt!! jusst luv the precap..!! vl have to w8 man! 😭