P.S-Plz comment guys today is the last day to increase our forum rank...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Ye Rishta completes 5000
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
yes..yes..agree..last year's performance was superb..n subhanallah is one fav song..i also want them to perform on a sweet romantic song..btw u did good songs selection..what about Teri galliyan??do u like it??Originally posted by: NISHADEEP
yes yes I'm very excited!!!!!! I loved last years subhanallah performance...keep watching it again and again until now!!!!!
hmm...songs...I want a nice...sweet romantic song...like Aaj dil shayrana??or Maahi Ve ??Or it could even be something fun like Palat tera hero idhar hai??Don't know...cant think much!!!!!😛What do you think Ayesha??
Originally posted by: NISHADEEP
yes yes teri galiyaan is a really nice song!!!
raaba!..yeah..it is also a nice song..;)Originally posted by: anyaalove
even am superxcited for star parivaar awards... raaba also is a nice song from heropanti😊
Originally posted by: __AyEsHa__
raaba!..yeah..it is also a nice song..;)
hmm..all the songs r nice..:)yup i m so excited Teri galliyan or any ek villain sngs n muskurane ki wajahjst my wish :p