-ChutkiBajake- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Seriously! Couldn't they just play some NEW songs ?? I'm getting extremely annoyed with these "dada Dadi" collection!!
I know the show is a "rajshri" but, COME ON!!

Is there anyway we can contact the CVs ?? They need to stop playing such songs ASAP!!

P.S
I have no intention to offend anyone by this post ...
Edited by -ChutkiBajake- - 11 years ago

PayaDesire95 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Haha everyones entilted to their own opinion! Hmm...yes the CV's do have twitter @rahulmodi @geet_dey u can tweet them and ask! Idk i dont think its that bad! But yeah i do agree maybe something a little modern and recent wouldn't be so bad!! 😊
_Nish_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
The songs weren't really that bad...
But true, I too would've preferred something more modern and more fun
Tacker_Holic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I love some of the Rajshri songs like Didi Tera Devar Deewana I would love for them to perform on that song! Mujhe Haq Hai, Milan Abhi Adha Adhura Hai or something like Pehla Pehla Pyaar Hai... but I don't get why PaYa are performing on such an old song.. atleast give the couple a new song! I don't mind Rajshri as I love their music but would love a blend of some new songs as well!
P.D.S thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hi guys, i'm new to this forum. i haven't been following this show religiously from the beginning but i've watched episodes here and there. just a couple of days back i got hooked to this show. i loved seeing the family having so much fun together.
personally, i love the songs. i can't stop listening to them. doesn't make a diff to me, i'd like the new songs too.
Ramisaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i agree they should try out some new songs there are soo many new wedding song collections like diliwali girlfriend, desi girl, ainvayi ainvayi,saaj dhaaj ke why cant they use those?? and even if they want to use old songs they can play songs like pairon mein bandhan ai, sajan ji ghar aye then hum tujhko uthake lejayenge.why only rajshree songs?? yeah i also like them but at times they get quite boring u know 😒
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Its so nice to see some old members of forum back in forum again! welcome back guys! and Welcome to new members as well.🥳
Well, yeah i agree with Topic maker. But ithink that Rajshri productions has their own tren of playing their own songs in their serials from their films...so that is why they used old songs. But yeah there is always place for betterment, we all should contact Rahul modi on twitter to improve choice of songs...and i'm sure that he will listen us.

Dev :)
maheerah_khan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Agree!
Even Adi was wearing Ranbir walaa kurtaa...it would have been fun😉
But if we see the other side of the story, it is good to keep a retro theme at occasions like this...i think
PS: no offence meant...this is just my opinion..
Haisisterz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i dont really care about the songs that they play!
YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hmm...i agree!!! even i am fed up with these old songs...😔

Still...Maini maine and dhiktana are OK for rajsri wedding...but i really DETEST it when they play old songs during paya romance!!!! 😕 I mean..even their 2 SRs had old songs in the background...🥺(😆) I wish their next SR has a nice modern song in the bg.☺️.(i knw i am being too bold..😉😆)