Noe123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
  1. Give a word for "Baudhik/Jatil/Prabhavshali' in English.
    1. Suffocated
    2. Sofisticated
    3. Softisticated
    4. Sophisticated
  2. How many gram of bhoonsa (straw) is there in Rubel's brain?
    1. 100 gm
    2. 10 gm
    3. 1 gm
    4. 0 gm (Even bhoosa refuses to live there)
  3. Discuss bipolar disorder by taking a PKDH character as an example. (Hint: a character which used to be a firebrand before suddenly turned into a meek, mute person (Though old personality has started showing its glimpses))
  4. Give reason: Kailash wears sweater in March (while all the delicate ladies have shed shawls), because'
    1. He is trying to become new-age Rishi Kapur
    2. His sweaters are much loved by viewers and hence are in demand
    3. Preeti had gifted him a dozen sweaters, and he wears them remembering old times
    4. He feels more cold compared to others
  5. How quickly will Aaditya Kumar build an empire bigger than the Diwan empire? (Rome wasn't built in one day, but do keep in mind that it is a Hindi TV show)
    1. 1 month
    2. 3 months
    3. 6 months
    4. 1 year
  6. Devise a new surgical procedure that can remove a brain tumour without shaving patient's head.
  7. How is Dadi going for Char Dham yatra in March, when the temple dwars are not going to open till May?
    1. Dadi is planning to wait outside closed doors. She had kept bet with her friends that she would be the first to get Darshan as soon as dwars open.
    2. Dadi doesn't want a return of Kynki saas bhi kabhi bahu thi in her son's house.
    3. Harish's flat is small and with Avantika, Aadi-Pankhu already there, and seeing strong possibility of Preeti and Shanky soon reaching there, they need spare rooms.
    4. Actress needs a vacation
  8. If Anuj is the eldest son, why was he named Anuj?
  9. Scientists have decided that when Sheila Diwan dies, they are going to preserve her brain and study it in detail. It is going to be sent to labs all over the world. Currently, they are devising a safety protocol on how it will be handled by researchers, as it is capable of harming humans in its close vicinity just by existing. Give your ideas about possible safety measures.
  10. Why did Sheila name her son Rubel/Ruble & not Dollar given that Dollar is a much stronger currency and Sheila loves money?
Edited by Noe123 - 12 years ago

sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
LOLOL, I love this!! I think this would be one exam I would get 100+ on!

If IF stops being a total technological failure, I will come back and answer all your questions!
sudi_4m_kol thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
omg !!!!!

wht a hilarious post ,,,, cant control my lough 🤣

i think in dis exam all PKDHians wud get 100 on 100 !!!

loved dis post :))

Shiraaz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey hi...!!😊
awesum post...😆😉
i have given boards this year..n seriously if this was the questn paper na..😆
i would hav topped it with 100% marks...🤣
shesherkobita thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Genius Noe 123...
Love you...🤪

Tacker_Holic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
This is Super se Bohot Upar! 🤣 👏 Waah kya post hai... please remain active in this forum and don't be a dukhi, silent aatma its a kind request!
anusha.cochin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow...Hilarious Post 👏...great humour sense

expecting more posts from U

happy_cupcake thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hilarious post 😆😆😆
Noe123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Tacker_Holic

This is Super se Bohot Upar! 🤣 👏 Waah kya post hai... please remain active in this forum and don't be a dukhi, silent aatma its a kind request!

Silent zarror hoon, dukhi kisne kaha 😉? I am happy a la Barfi 😆!

I post when some idea strikes me (and Sheilamami inspires me) 😊
A-A-S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Noe123

2. How many gram of bhoonsa (straw) is there in Rubel's brain?
    1. 100 gm
    2. 10 gm
    3. 1 gm
    4. 0 gm (Even bhoosa refuses to live there)

Sorry I'm a bit late with my reply but this is a fantastic post! Great sense of humour! 👏 ⭐️

I especially like question 2, and its option 4! 🤣