Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Film Critics Guild issues statement
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
How convenient
Next season’s contestants - speculations
Originally posted by: shesherkobita
You so mad at Sheila? She is on track...she needs to establish her son as the trusted one and break up the Dewan family...just a day's work for her.
😆Besides kicking Pankhuri out of the house for a crime she didn't commit is so far fetched that the CVs needed Sheila to somehow boost their flimsy theory by screaming at the the top of her lungs."The lady (CVs) doth protest too much"😉
Originally posted by: sandyvrits
Bash me for this but I'm loving Sheila 😎 She is very entertaining...I think she is not bad person..she always steps forward for her family (something that her naalayak husband can't do)..though her ways to do are not nice 😉What can she do..she needs "masala" in life and that she gets from her own family😆😆