Miss.Supriya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@pooja: hahaha its amazing n perfect!! heheheh😆 go spammers!
sukhi... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yay !!! we did it...👏

Guys is khushi mein party hojaye...plz hav it...

Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparna5293

yee me too hv seen
but at our hime its opposite
my mom wants to b wid her frns and papa stops her
so i always hav to go and make dem understand :D

well my mum doesnt go out much...so in tht sense dad did not hve to ...but he stops in other things

both hubby n wife the same...both wrong n right both!

its like jst if u married doesnt mean u hve to tell each other everything n do wht each other want!!!
Poojaa_P thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@sup
Yess yes i remember the duty Anu gave me! can'#t forget, or else she'll kiill meee!
But first let everyone enjoy the new cc and finish their celebration! 😆
I will put a remind sooon!

Poojaa_P thumbnail
@sukhi the chocolate cake looksss so delicious !

Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dae_drmer

supy meri side se pooja kar dena...

sure preet

Dearest Godji,

mere cc buddies per always apna ashirwaad banaye rakhna! and unkii sadh budhiii dena😆
-aparna- thumbnail
Yummmyy

maine edit kar diya
dekh lo and i always use mob
so replies wl b late lol
Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poojaa_P

OH WOW! seriouslly??
Your mum stopping your dad from going to see his friends just because
A. she got bored alone at home all day
B. she doesn't like his friends.

She can't say to his friends that you are not nice, stop taking my husband away from me! haha
I understand she got bored but she can't stop a man from doing what he wants, why can't she think that she'll spend more time with him tomorrow.. let him go today. Simple!
People just need to understand.. and when they don't... it gets heated and frustrated and start saying things they shouldn't !
Ahh wives are always like this i'm telling you!
I too have dramas at home that too in the b* morning! ughhh!

the main thing was she doesnt like they guys...they r not our usual circle friends...mum has no issues wid thm circle of friends...but they guys r..i dont noe

n i understand they wont b nice...but lol yaar papa is not a bby na...he will handle

n like she will say no n he will listen...male egoo...or any individual's ego will come in

its like i dont like whn they say no to me...im not allowed to be friends wid boys! thts jst sooo...whteva!

i hope both r cool whn papa gets home hehehe

she dint wnt him to go but he still went😆
Edited by EkSapnoKiPari - 13 years ago
Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukhi...

Yay !!! we did it...👏

Guys is khushi mein party hojaye...plz hav it...

its sooo yumm..i wnna eat it all aloneee
thnks sukhi
Poojaa_P thumbnail
Okay everyone, Listen up!
seems like the celebration will never stop! Such an exciting moment this is like winning a gold medal in spamming! 😆
Welldone all! I'm glad i've met such amazing people here !
okay this is not going to be a long speech!

I think we should also thank the pkdh forum for giving us this opportunity to SPAM like crazy. and,,,

NOW don't forget the main leads of the show!!

hence why this is a reminder to remind you all to COMMENT on their respective PROFILES!

HEre are the direct links:

Nakuul Mehta! (Dont you Forget or i will come HUNT you all! )

Disha Parmar (better not leave her out, out sweetie pie)

Thank you all for bearing with me!

Edited by Poojaa_P - 13 years ago