Anj_01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
tfs
she is looking beautiful in the pic

though i want to see her in lead role...but its ok if she feels this way...after all its her life...but i guess she is taking a little break to enjoy her personal life too by doing second lead...n after sometime she will be back as lead in other shows...n if her role is imp and impactful then her fans will like her in that role also
Abhiya-gunner thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
TFs Amu😊

She's looking preety!😳
i totally respect her view
👍🏼
Neha_bodle thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
firstly-she is looking barbie doll!

omg!kya answer feka hai hai suku-SAB KE BAAP KI BHI BOLTI BAND!WOW!

media ki to aisi ki tasi...yup u r hard worker suku!

loved all answer-she is so practicle!direct bolti hai!
tfs!
Ninja. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I see nothing wrong about playing a second lead. So far if any role attracts me or I can connect to it , that's not because it's just a 'lead' role. 'Maithili' and 'Siddhant' were two examples from PKYEK. A '10' minute role also gets many appreciation if it's good. There are more than thousand roles , which aren't good enough, in spite of being 'main lead' or whatever.

Well, had Suku said that thing about her fans even two weeks ago , I would have said it's totally wrong and she could have said it in a better way. But what I'm seeing these days on I-F that those 'so called' fans blame her for not taking a lead role. I won't deny that I didn't get shocked at first. Seriously , why they roam around with the title 'Suku's fan' then? :/ It's not that they are criticizing , they are blaming her even before seeing the show. And even before knowing how her role is about. As a fan of Suku , it's ironical that she has 'that' kinda fans.

I'm looking forward to see her in the new show. Hope it doesn't disappoint me. 😳

Thanks for sharing =)