Anj_01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: abhiya0006

lovely update!!!

loved the Abhiya part it was cute!😍

precap sounds interesting! thanx for the pm !

thanks for appreciating

glad u liked abhiya scene

i have put up my best efforts😳...lets see u'll find it interesting or not...feel free to criticize also.
Anj_01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bookworm-ALS--

I so loved Pia's answer in the end lol😆

thank u dear
pia will take time...abhay has to chase her...thats why she gave such anwser😆
Anj_01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alicia2001

wow great story plz update soon

thanks for appreciating😊
Anj_01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lost_in_love

WoW!Brilliant update anji!! 👏 beautiful!! 👏
loved..loved...loved reading it!!! 😳 aww thanks for this lovely comment🤗...i m overwhelmed reading this😳
hm..so chand is planning abhay to marry alina!! And alina thnks abhay lovs her!! I guess a love triangle is cuming up!!
Abhay is in big mess!! yes u r right..love triangle is coming n abhay ki toh band bajna pakka hai😆
So..pia ws feelng jealous,bt she didnt realise it!! And abhay hs already falln in love wth her!! 😳
i lovd the parkng lot scene!! That entire abhiya moment ws so romantic!! 😳 lovd their convo n abhay's wittiness!! 😊 glad u liked it...abhay is naughty here n pia is simple😉
and i m loving abhay's character here.he hs a certain charm!!! ❤️ oh thanks for liking it...u'll get to see more shades in his character as the stroy will progress
haha..i loved pia's last dialogue!! And abhay's too!! 😳 😳😳
the song is beautiful n apt for the situation! that was not exactly a song...those were some lines depicting their self thoughts.
I lovd the way u wrote n depictd abhiya's feelings!! It was superb,awesum!! 👍🏼 😳
plzz continue asap!! Eagerly luking forward to abhiya's nxt meetng!!
Thanx for the pm..tk..cre.. thank u thank u thank u🤗

-indu

Anj_01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivanipandit29

loved the update
i totally loved piya's answer and waiting eagerly for next update precap is very interesting.
thanks for the pm

thanks for liking it

updating in few hours
Anj_01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetmonaya

What an upd yaar , it was shooo shweet , loved it , beautiful job , so abhay is in trouble & chand is just like amitabh of k3g ( it's a movie ) , well so alina is fallen for abhay & abhiya hav fallen for each other , love triangle ahead I guess , abhiya's parking plot scene really adorable loved it , please upd soon dear

aww thank u for lovely comment
not now but yes abhay will be in trouble soon
yes u can say that for chand but he is more mean and shrewd
yes its gonna be love triangle for now
glad u liked it
Anj_01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pari-Gupta

nice update

loved it
So waiting for destiny's desire in short Abhiya's meeting
cont sooon
thanks for the pm

thanks dear..glad u liked it
yes u will get it in next update
will update before evening
Edited by anjali0111 - 13 years ago
Anj_01 thumbnail

thanks for appreciating dear😊
Anj_01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: qwerty-sonu

Hi Anjali...😃 I really liked ur FF...👏 I loved ur writing style... Please add me to ur pm list... and continue soon...😊

thank u dear for liking n commenting🤗
aww.. i glad u liked it😳
will definitely pm u next time😊
Anj_01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CleviveDsouza

awsum
gr8
fantastic
continue sooon

thank u so much for liking it dear