Edited by Pavi.Dravid119 - 13 years ago
Rashu1505 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
🤣she blocked me too haww now how to show her my lob haha by creating fake a/c
ChelseaForEver thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Point noted guys..i read everything..and i have always known what u guys trying to say..but sorrie to say there is no truth to it..if ul have so many complaints regarding the show..then ul shud be talkin to the cvs n the producers abt it..i am actor n im doin my job..if Panchis character was ruined and if they have no Abhay Piya scenes how is an actor responsible 4 it?Vivian n me have always done ...our job..we both have been proffessional..hes done his scenes wid Piya convincingly and iv done my scenes wid all my various co actors well..and i share good equations wid all of them..and im not so petty minded that i wud tell him not to talk to his co actors..we r not kids..and u all have seen lotsa a pics of the whole team..so that doesnt make sense..n regarding the show..no point complaining to me..its a team..and its the cvs decision..so hw can we take a call on how they twist n turn the stories..
n where as the interviews r concerned..sorrie to disappoint ul..but even if i was present or not present ul wud neva get Abhay Piya interviews..becoz they shared a proffessional relation and thts how they prefered it to be..they have neva been the best of frnds..n im not the reason..its always been the case..there r many reasons which i wud not like to share wid ul..becoz even actors have their own lives..so plz stop making ur assumptions..and lashing out widout knowing facts..and theres a big diff in criticism and talkin shit abt some1..and i dont think ne person in their senses wud take shit from ne1..im always open to constructive criticsm..but im not gonna take nonsense from ppl especially when they dont know the facts n half the stories r fabricated..
Share 37 minutes ago
ChelseaForEver thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sm one teach hr the spellings of professional n criticism .. 😊

The meaning too 😛😆😆

Strongly disagree with her part tht ViSu were nvr good frnds n we wouldn have evr got their interviews n blah bla ..Bcas ViSu were very good friends initially !! Tht interview whn Suku ws asking y Viv din get chocolates fr her 😍 n Thn Vivu lied with a naughty smile tht he did get thm n Suku replied: Jhoota ! Kabhi nahi laaya .. 😍

N how much ever insane she is, she ll certainly nt say on her status: ViSu r on loggerheads bcas of me !!

Bt i agree with the part tht her role being spoiled ws the mistakes of CVs bt we certainly din show our love on her wall fr tht reason bcas we r nt tht immature .. !! I personally nvr blamed Vahbbiz fr Panchi being ruined bcas i was a Panchi fan once n i still like the Panchi we knew before the first leap a lot !!

She also said tht actors have their personal lives too but well Miss VD, wht have u kept personal in ur life n ur relationship with Vivu ?? 🤣 It's all like a khuli kitaab thanks to the never ending interviews n ever lasting PDAs 🤣 Thn she says they v personal lives 🤣

'' Personal Lives '' r of people like Suku, Rithvik n Priya Wal .. !! Nt her's .. 🤣

Edited by Pavi.Dravid119 - 13 years ago
Rashu1505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pavi.Dravid119

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">Sm one teach hr the spellings of <font color="#006633">professional</font> n <font color="#006633">criticism </font>.. 😊

The meaning too 😛😆😆

Strongly disagree with her part tht ViSu were nvr good frnds n we
wouldn have evr got their interviews n blah bla ..Bcas ViSu were very
good friends initially !! Tht
interview whn Suku ws asking y Viv din get chocolates fr her 😍 n Thn Vivu lied with a naughty smile tht he did get thm n Suku replied: Jhoota ! Kabhi nahi laaya .. 😍

N how much ever insane she is, she ll certainly nt say on her status: ViSu r on loggerheads bcas of me !!

Bt i agree with the part tht her role being spoiled ws the mistakes of
CVs bt we certainly din show our love on her wall fr tht reason bcas we r
nt tht immature .. !! I personally nvr blamed Vahbbiz fr Panchi being
ruined bcas i was a Panchi fan once n i still like the Panchi we knew
before the first leap a lot !!

</font>

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">She also said tht actors have their personal lives too but well Miss VD, wht have u kept personal in ur life n ur relationship with Vivu ?? 🤣 It's all like a khuli kitaab thanks to the never ending interviews n ever lasting PDAs 🤣 Thn she says they v personal lives 🤣

'' Personal Lives '' r of people like Suku, Rithvik n Priya Wal .. !! Nt her's .. 🤣</font>

well said pavi after pda she is telling personal life i guess she needs to learn the meaning of personal life also and visu were not frnds lady i guess ur blind then@pavi ur still attacking her wall🤣
actors like sukirti, priya wal, siddhant karnick , rithwick know the difference between their personal and professional lives thats why they have got genuine fans and admirers👍🏼 and if actors interact with their fans regularly like miss dorabjee then they must have guts to tolerate bashing too...she is actually cursing them who are saying truth ...the way she is behaving is so immature 🤢
OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
guys Viv's fb status--
Foootballl d best sport in d world...flood lights,turf matting ground n chilly weather...m lovvviiinn it...
LikeUnlike 14 hours ago via mobile
Vivian Dsena added a new photo.
LikeUnlike Share 14 hours ago via mobile
I think Vahbbiz ne bohot bara fatka mara hai isi liye banda fb main regular ho gaya hai..😆
Edited by deboleena.manna - 13 years ago
OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
guys Kish's fb posts--
In the make up room with mr kukreja :p
Rashu1505 thumbnail
Jenate D'sena
ok miss vd yesterday u pointed to my friend bacause of her post u even pointed her parents ...lemme ask u have ur parents thought u to spek like this with ur fans???have u ever thought why u have so many fans fans well the truth is they are here for vivi not u nobody likes u after the drama which u did get one thing right miss vd blocking us or del our comments wont stop us we will always be hereto show u ur aukad i mean ur status...ur a star no way mam and visu were not friends madam get ur eyes checked...and watch old sbs seg...the day when u came into his life their frndship broke...so ur responsible...and what u said personal life do u even know the meaning of personal life...i guess u really need to learn the meaning ...if u dont know feel free to ask ur if lobers we all will tell u the meaning and pls u need a doc go and get ur self checked ok AND IF U DEL OR BLOCK ME I WILL THINK UR A COWARD...ya that is the truth ur insecure and jealous...and i will pray to god that u dont get any other show so that poor producer wont have to suffer loss because of u...this is a warning from me u change urself

Jenate D'sena
just accept it Vahb...ppl heting u r more than ur and ur petty fiance's fans!!!!!And if such a mass hates u then they r not mad they surely have a reason for it!!!!!And the reason is its bcoz of ur not ending PDA many pkyek fans got irritated and stopped watching it!!i know there r other reasons for failure too the script new plot etc etc but this is one of them!and u can't deny that...laugh like u want!!no offence!!!!only want to accept the fact rather than deleting the post and yes...while having a laugh show these messages to ur dear Vivian too...offer him a laugh too!!lovebird!!by...a lovely philosopher
Edited by strawberryrashu - 13 years ago
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
my my...must say her haters are increasing day by day...hats off to this Jenate👏