helen_of_troy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Don_theEvil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Selinapiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
  1. Your user id:Selinapiya
  2. Your real name:Anishma
  3. Your D.O.B:29th March
  4. Where do u live?Bangladesh
  5. What do you do?Student.
  6. Why did you join PKYEK forum? I joined PKYEK forum because i love PKYEK and vampires and people in this forum are really nice and friendly.
  7. Why do you want to be a part of Halla Bol?I want to be a part of Halla Bol because i know many people there and i want to co-operate in the show's ranking..
  8. Who conceptualized Halla Bol? And what was the motive behind starting Halla Bol? Do you think Halla Bol is achieving its purpose?Sanju conceptualized Halla Bol.The motive behind starting Halla Bol was to increase the ranking of PKYEK actors and PKYEK.
  9. How many times do you press Chaska Meter and comment on Actors' profiles?I press chaska meter whenever i visit forum and whenever i refresh the page and about commenting on Actor's profile,i try to remember and comment.
  10. How do you secure your posts from being copied?I secure my post and my FF by typing and [MEMBERSPOST]
  11. Where did you find the answer for the above question?First ,I got this answer from Dishu and then later I saw this in page 1 of HB.
  12. Prior to this quiz, did you know that the answer to 3rd question was always there in this place?Ya but when I needed it I got this info from members.
  13. What is rule no. 5 in the rules section of this thread? Why do you think this rule is essential?Avoding extra quoting(not more than 3).The rule is essential because if u quote more than 3 ,it will be hard for members to read .
  14. Have you been consciously following rule no. 5? If not, why not?No,2-3 times members reminded me about the rule.I 2-3 times got carried away in answering fast.
  15. Has anyone pointed out to you if you were not following rule no. 5? Why do you think they pointed it out to you?Ya I have been pointed out because I forgot to follow the rule no 5.
  16. Have you ever witnessed someone breaking rule no. 8? If yes, what did you do? Did you try to stop the person from breaking the rule? If not, why not?Actually,ya I have witnessed.I didn't do anything cuz at that time I didn't notice anything.
  17. Why do you think rule no. 8 made? Do you think that not following this rule can irritate or bore members and force them to leave?To make HB a peaceful place and stop members from feeling annoyed.Ya if we don't follow that rules it will irritate the members.
  18. Do you consciously try to follow rule no. 4 or act only on reminders by other members?No nowadays I click like button for all the other members except for the time when like button doesn't work.
  19. Express your opinion about rule no. 9. Do you think this rule is necessary? Why? What can happen if this rule is not followed?Ya,if someone doesn't want to answer the question then better not to force them cuz they might want to keep that details personal.Member might feel bad .
  20. What is the purpose of FFs and Oss? Why do writers write them?The purpose of FFs and Oss is to
  21. If instead of a proper FF thread, contents of a story are scattered along different unrelated threads and posts, how many people do you think will be able to follow that FF and what will be their reaction when they come across another scattered piece in an unrelated thread? Will they like to read it or will they feel irritated?Only a few people will be able to follow that FF .Many members will find it hard to search other contents of the story.
  22. Now have a look at rule No. 10. Do you think having this rule is necessary? Relate this rule to question 14 and answer how breaking of this rule can cause discomfort to a lot of members?It's necessary..(sorry I didn't get the second part of the questions)
  23. I know in changing lifestyle, many if use slang language in real life, but do u thing using slang, cuss or abusive words are appropriate for a public forum where people from all parts of the world are present? No it's not appropriate to use slang,abusive language in the public forum.
  24. From now on, will you try to stop people breaking the rules, or encourage them when they break rules?Try to Stop people breaking the rules.
  25. Lastly, do you all now feel that it is important and beneficial to read Pg 1 from time to time? Will you from now on read Pg 1 for each new thread?Ya..it is really important to read page 1 from time to time and I will read the page one for each new thread.

Sorry for answering late..I'm really sorry.. There were many projects and H/W.

Edited by Selinapiya - 13 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

LittleImmortal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
1. Your user id: Beb0
2. Your real name:Parsa
3.Your D.O.B 18th august 1994
4.Where do u live? Manchester,UK
5.What do you do? Currently in a high school
6. Why did you join PKYEK forum?
because of the story which is based on supernatural n ofcoures because of abhiya
7. Why do you want to be a part of Halla Bol?
i want to be a part of HB so that being a part of it i can hit chaska meter n comment on casts profile n to discuss the current happenings in the show for which HB was created.

1.Who conceptualized Halla Bol? And what was the motive behind starting Halla Bol? Do you think Halla Bol is achieving its purpose?
Sanjana(sunshine) conceptualized Halla Bol.and the motive behind was to increase the ranking of our show n to increase the ranking of our cast as well.
2. How many times do you press Chaska Meter and comment on Actors' profiles?
Whenever i refresh my home page i hit chaska meter and comment of actor's profile as well but now adays not doing it so because i dont cum online for a long time.

3.How do you secure your posts from being copied?
i dont make posts on daily basis n if i will make a post i will secure it by metioning that dis is member post only do not copy.
4. Where did you find the answer for the above question?
From the first page of HB.
5. Prior to this quiz, did you know that the answer to 1st question was always there in this place?
Yes
6. What is rule no. 5 in the rules section of this thread? Why do you think this rule is essential?
To avoid extra quoting not to quote more then 3.Yes this is essential rule because more quoting more time will be required to load the page.
7. Have you been consciously following rule no. 5? If not, why not?

May be when i get started using HB i would have quoted more then 3 times but now i dont do that.
8. Has anyone pointed out to you if you were not following rule no. 5? Why do you think they pointed it out to you?
well not exactly anyone has stop me before.but if they would have pointed out it to me it would be good for all of us.
9.Have you ever witnessed someone breaking rule no. 8? If yes, what did you do? Did you try to stop the person from breaking the rule? If not, why not?
i didnt witnessed it myself. if i would have i would have sugggested that member not to do so.
10.Why do you think rule no. 8 made? Do you think that not following this rule can irritate or bore members and force them to leave?
Rule no 8 is made because we will be doing crazy stuff n nautaki's all the time some other member can get irritate or can get bore which can also force dem to leave HB.
11.Do you consciously try to follow rule no. 4 or act only on reminders by other members?
Yes i try my level best to like everyone's comment.but sumtimes i forgot doing that
12. Express your opinion about rule no. 9. Do you think this rule is necessary? Why? What can happen if this rule is not followed?
Rule no 9 is a very good rule if sumone is not answering your quetion may be he or she doesnt want to answer your question n ignored it because the question can be personal n the person dosent want to answer so we should force dem to answer it.
13. What is the purpose of FFs and Oss? Why do writers write them?
the purpose of FF's OS is to bring out the confidenc n talent that how he or she see the sory in her/his way.
14. If instead of a proper FF thread, contents of a story are scattered along different unrelated threads and posts, how many people do you think will be able to follow that FF and what will be their reaction when they come across another scattered piece in an unrelated thread? Will they like to read it or will they feel irritated?
No i think a proper thread of FF is very important if there will be no thread for it it would be difficult for the reader to find scattered the piece of it in the whole whihc can irritate dem as well as it can be waste of time.
15.Now have a look at rule No. 10. Do you think having this rule is necessary? Relate this rule to question 14 and answer how breaking of this rule can cause discomfort to a lot of members?
I think rule no.10 is important its gud if we chitchat but our main motive should be how to increase the rankings of outr show n cast.And the imaginary story shuld not be disscussed here cuz if u have any imaginary story in your u should write FF or OS accept of writing it in HB.
16.From now on, will you try to stop people breaking the rules, or encourage them when they break rules?
Yes if i saw anybody breaking any rule of HB i will stop dem from breaking dem.
17. Lastly, do you all now feel that it is important and beneficial to read Pg 1 from time to time? Will you from now on read Pg 1 for each new thread?
Yes i think its important to read Page 1 from time to time to remember all the rules.And from now on i will read it time to time.

.syeda. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

romaila thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
  1. Your user id: romaila
  2. Your real name: Romaila
  3. Your D.O.B 16th march (year b likhuun kya?)
  4. Where do u live? Karachi (Pakistan)
  5. What do you do? doing mastergiri in commerec
  6. Why did you join PKYEK forum? my frnd invited me here from DMG phroum
  7. Why do you want to be a part of Halla Bol? coz i fit in this crazy place
romaila thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Who conceptualized Halla Bol? And what was the motive behind starting Halla Bol? Do you think Halla Bol is achieving its purpose?

well its a long story 😆 who conecptualiized HB, what were da problems she faced, how many obstacles were created by our very own Mods etc.😆 Junior made it and the purpose was for increasing forum and celeb rankings as we were on target by other forum wasi 😆

How many times do you press Chaska Meter and comment on Actors' profiles?

everytime...yeh first page refresh hua wahan awesome icon click hua 😛 i used to comment regularly on celeb profiles now a days m not regular there due to award activities and will start commenting there once i get free from my exams and forum awards.

How do you secure your posts from being copied?

simply apply foum code...and incase i forget applying the code...my frnd(like u) guards my work and don't let others for copying...love u for that 😳

Where did you find the answer for the above question?

from my brain...😆 firt page of HB, Previous threads of HB 😊

Prior to this quiz, did you know that the answer to 3rd question was always there in this place?

apun sab janta hai 😉 and without reading firt page i can answeer ur all quetion as m old waasi of HB and my answer to your question is a big "YES"

What is rule no. 5 in the rules section of this thread? Why do you think this rule is essential?

it say avoid extra quoting 😕😆 yup its necessary for many reason.
a. places burden on bandwidth
b. creates confusion while chatting
c. page with extra quoting looks yuck 😆
d. Its against IF rulz
Have you been consciously following rule no. 5? If not, why not?
yup i've been following this rule from my bachpan(newbie) days 😊
Has anyone pointed out to you if you were not following rule no. 5? Why do you think they pointed it out to you?
i was once pointed out bY Saher90 par that one was on cc 😆 at that time i wasn't familiar wid this rule and afterward i didn't let the rule getting familiar wid me 😆

Have you ever witnessed someone breaking rule no. 8? If yes, what did you do? Did you try to stop the person from breaking the rule? If not, why not?

many times 😆 whenever this rule was broekn by any member before i could warn the member aap pheley he wan kar detey 😆...mujhey yeh naik kaam krney ka chance nahi mila😭
Why do you think rule no. 8 made? Do you think that not following this rule can irritate or bore members and force them to leave?
That rule was made fo certain reasons as it had iritated few members in past and i think its still iritating few members.

Do you consciously try to follow rule no. 4 or act only on reminders by other members?

yup...i always press like for every one 😊
Express your opinion about rule no. 9. Do you think this rule is necessary? Why? What can happen if this rule is not followed?
yup it most necessary...what can happen? ur asking this? 😲 u know what had happened in past😕.

What is the purpose of FFs and Oss? Why do writers write them?

hmmm for our entertainment😃
If instead of a proper FF thread, contents of a story are scattered along different unrelated threads and posts, how many people do you think will be able to follow that FF and what will be their reaction when they come across another scattered piece in an unrelated thread? Will they like to read it or will they feel irritated?
well personally i've always felt iritated as i don't like reading FF 😆 plus i don't even like reading abt happenings in one's personal life 😆 it would be better if such things are discussed in their related threads or via chatting mediums.

Now have a look at rule No. 10. Do you think having this rule is necessary? Relate this rule to question 14 and answer how breaking of this rule can cause discomfort to a lot of members?

😆😆😆 ok ...done.
Evereu rule has its own reason behind n this one has its reason too 😊
I know in changing lifestyle, many if use slang language in real life, but do u thing using slang, cuss or abusive words are appropriate for a public forum where people from all parts of the world are present?
not at all..avoid it.

From now on, will you try to stop people breaking the rules, or encourage them when they break rules?

i've always tried stopping and will ty doing same in future too.
Lastly, do you all now feel that it is important and beneficial to read Pg 1 from time to time? Will you from now on read Pg 1 for each new thread?
yes i will...though i never forget my limits 😆
Sorry Deshu i can't get serious accept my non serious answers...and i'll try doing my best for making HB an old HB once again😛
Edited by romaila - 13 years ago
sweety_crazed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2