OriginalsFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: @nup@m@

Guys just let it be ya... by replying to his comments you all are giving him unnecessary importance. Continue with what you want to say and let him go on with his crap.

I m downloading The Inbetweeners finally m gonna watch it today😃😃
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sidchu

Yup I got ur PM and just ignore as ignorance is the best policy make them invisible let them bark around but dont get affected🤣 anyways m gonna watch The Inbetweeners so gonna go now I couldn't watch The Inbetweeners movie when it got released but gonna watch now😃

see you later archi!!!! and yep i shall ignore it even i don't want to waist any more time on useless stuff.
-Pooja- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
let's not get into WHO makes the most ID 's in this forum! 😆 we all knw abhiya fans will max that second stop comparing between jeh and abhay please
.Shiva. thumbnail
@@nup@m@
if there is a new promo today then do post it 😳
-Pooja- thumbnail
it's funny how you guys make every single discussion into a jeh bashing thread like tum logon ko sukoon nahi milata jab take usko bash nahi kar lete wow ! that's pretty immature of some you to bash actors/characters
OriginalsFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: shewascool90210

Yup I got ur PM and just ignore as ignorance is the best policy make them invisible let them bark around but dont get affected🤣 anyways m gonna watch The Inbetweeners so gonna go now I couldn't watch The Inbetweeners movie when it got released but gonna watch now😃

see you later archi!!!! and yep i shall ignore it even i don't want to waist any more time on useless stuff.
Just had ma dinner now gonna watch movie btw plz someone make birthday thread for her I seriously dont have time due to my project work
--Anna-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Pooja-

he doesn't write his character so that's gives any of you no right to bash his character every single day ! like you literally do this everyday . and seriously now it's getting on my nerves . if abhay was shown somewhat negative ya all would be still supporting him cause you don't see past abhay ! ughh just stop bashing Jeh

Pooja again -- Nobody is bashing anyone! And we know Jeh does not write his character! There is nothing about RD here... ! And I dont see why Jeh fans have to take everything so personally!? I mean come on! If you have noticed Abhay fans bash Abhay more than Jeh fans when he is wrong! And i dont know why do you even bother coming upto a post where you know sab Jeh ki laga hi rahe honge!?

Bashing an Actor is not allowed in IF but discussing a character is! I dont know why instead of being up for a healthy debate you want us to stop debating!!?

-Pooja- thumbnail
correction i never seen any abhiya /abhay fan bash or try to say abhay is wrong ever !. he can suck pia's blood cause he is a vampire lekin everyone will think his a saint . wow
OriginalsFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: shewascool90210

@@nup@m@
if there is a new promo today then do post it 😳

It's same abhay and kabir one m just waiting for Kabeera and abhay friendship they can make awesome friends and alina toh already fida hai abhay pe😳
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sidchu

Just had ma dinner now gonna watch movie btw plz someone make birthday thread for her I seriously dont have time due to my project work

what about others aren't they free? i have exam so i don't now if i can.