..Armaania.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
^^I never said you bashed me but your friends did.
To the forum, we NEVER bashed you guys.
We only talked about those people in frustation who termed and bashed us left and right in their own CC's. Kindly don't take it offensive. We hold no grudge against you forum members and neither against you Archi.
Archi, it wont be right to disclose but whatever the people you call friends make fun of you just because you love Sid madly. They are your friends.😃
Akankshaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sidchu

Akku mahi always bring me n ma post in her topics i wanna know reason why! Not now ever since I m on forum she has been behaving like this only with me
N itna lamba shower u slept in bathtub or wht?😆

i love showers, okay? that's the only place where i can THINK. 😆 and mahi apologised for her post, archu. let it be. 😳
..Armaania.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Akanksha_

peopleee. calm down. main ek shower karne kya gayyi, yahaan ek new mahabharat shuru ho gayi. 😳

archi, i apologise for whatever people have called abhiyans in the Jay AT, and that includes me - really. but, calling mahi two faced & hyprocritical wasn't such an intelligent idea, either. i know you haven't done it, and i won't blame you, either. (:

Akanksha, talk about justice and people disappear. Akanksha you have also read that CC and what language was used for me as if I did a crime and killed somebody.😳

And akanksha, forum people thing we bash them and that's not the truth. You also know when the CC bashed us we called them stalkers and not the whole forum. I believe this confusion shall be cleared.
OriginalsFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Princezz22

^^I never said you bashed me but your friends did.
To the forum, we NEVER bashed you guys.
We only talked about those people in frustation who termed and bashed us left and right in their own CC's. Kindly don't take it offensive. We hold no grudge against you forum members and neither against you Archi.
Archi, it wont be right to disclose but whatever the people you call friends make fun of you just because you love Sid madly. They are your friends.😃

I know that dear someone gave me link and I read that n I really enjoyed it😆😆😆 I dont mind fun as I m fun loving person😆😆😆😆 n fun is good for actor haven't u seen Siddhant and his humorous joke!
U wont believe in one of his pic I commented that siddhant ur looking gay and he actually gave me a funny answer so dear u must learn to take fun in positive way when actors does so why cant we!😳😳😳
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
mahi, u knows i am really sweet right. if i do something wrong i will aplogize, but one ur frens made me so suffocated on Jay's At to the core. I apologized, but she instigated u guys against me to the core. u know who it is? i was hurt, and I still am. I think all the at should be moved. I am sorry bec of Jay's At all these fights are being established. Mods should just move all the at along with Jay's. I am sorry, but I think it;s a better option to have the At where forum members, and sensitive abhiyans can't read so the forum will be in peace. About all the Jays fans who are news here, i rather not comment.
Edited by syria2014 - 14 years ago
Akankshaa. thumbnail
people, in general, have a pretty bad image of the jayians & i think we need to get out of the closet and interact more with abhiyans to change that. :P ^^ but, they do know that many people from here (me, sanju, liz, nidhi) have friends from the other fangroups and we CAN coexist. (:
Akankshaa. thumbnail
syria, i don't think the ATs should be moved. if many fangroups in the VD forum can coexist, why can't we? people think that jayians bash abhiyans all the time but that's not the case, we hardly talk about him. 😆
..Armaania.. thumbnail
@Akshu : I have a best friend, one close friend and a friend from that party. They are genuine people :)
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
why do u think people have pretty bad image of jays?the title especially it provokes Abhiya fans. there are so many reason
OriginalsFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: syria2014

why do u think people have pretty bad image of jays?the title especially it provokes Abhiya fans. there are so many reason

I know all are complaining abt it! I dont wanna name people but all abhiyans are ma close friends n such titles provoke people n create unrest!