Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bye Neethz🤗
Originally posted by: Chill_Out
Heyy, Lana!
@monus: Well said. I agree completely. You know, maybe subconsciously she'll feed him his blood then wonder why? Honestly, I too want some miracle which will make Pia remember that he's a vampire. I don't want the whole vampire-revelation track again either 😳And yes, I won't mind if the show ends but it deserves a proper run! The Cvs have barely even started with the main plot of the show!! The dark side of AbhIya's love is yet to be shown and when we have a vampire v/s werewofl track, AbhIya is bound to take a backseat yet again so it's better to focus on them properly when time permits =/
Originally posted by: LanaBurak
hey kriti
lol it is a bad habit actuly but we can't help it..i even get angry on mom if she doesn't put stuff on right place..cuz later when i need that stuff i have to go in sricle to find that stuff..but the kitchen is my fav i have even designed it myself😳 (not like i have designed it but i told them how to make it hehe😆)
jus reply on this...wow congratz! ur VM was truly awesome!but didnt know abt this at all😆. well, nice of ppl for suggesting:)And yea, if u r on 2morrow we can talk abt u and ur dear BF issues further😆
Originally posted by: shradha14
hola guyz nybudy dere?
Haha, how cute...no i am not that far yet...my mom still have the uper hand in this,lol. but i understand that u would be the one since u r there alone most of the time:)so what u done then if not cleaning, watched movies?
lol doesn't seem like he is trying to just help here..mamla bohot bara hai..and it is getting hot int hat locker room😆