15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i love to see them toghter but kya kare humari Misha Shaurya k sath busy hai
Edited by 00123trisha - 14 years ago
-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
You mean as a couple?
I wanted Misha-Kabir before Shauryas' entry but now i like MiYa.
pratsy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
oh god...nt again guyz
kabir n mish r best buddies.....n mish-shaww r rocking...so....dnt thnk abt kabir-mish
m sure..cv's hav sumthng good 4 kabir in ther mind!!!!
deepthis thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Well for me its MIYA
Misha and kabir r good as fnds............just my pov............
leeseunggilove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
plz..nt again..sonya no misha and kabir as a couple wont be happening..its shaurya and misha..so dnt make such posts...!
thegameison thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
They won't be happening, that I know - but I guess, I'd like the more. Just maybe. 😳
529549 thumbnail
Not happening anymore. I like Misha-Kabir as best buds and if they get on a relationship it might break their bond Plus its Shaurya-Misha now soo no chance of Kabir-Mish
sonya_rox thumbnail
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm i thought misha is also gud with shaurya i just luv misha and she deserves the best