🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Originally posted by: neeti_huda
1) dont talk with your boyfriend on phone while watching Abhiya scene, speeking i love that guy after watching Abhay. chances of sighs and the hayper vantilation due to watching Abhay's hotness may effect your relationship.i am save bcoz boyfriendless...😆
2) dont watch Abhiya scene infront of your parents, its my own experience that my mom informed my dad, ''our daughter watches tv as if she is the blind perrson who watche the sun for the first time.''i am save bcoz watch it in my own room...😆
3)if you are patient of the blood pressure than avoid watching Abhiya scene, it may increase your bp level, especially when Abhay is shirtless.i m save bcoz no bemari at all...😆
4)donot feed the small kids while wtching the seriele, let me explain i was feeding my brother's son with spoon the cereal, but due to entry of Abhay i put the spoon directly to his nose and he was furious with me after that.i m save bcoz no kid at my place and i dunno feed kid..😆
5)dont let your pets watch the seriel with you, because he will sniff wierdly after watching chandeena. Thus chandeena may spoil your pets.i m save bcoz i dunno keep pets..😆
6)if you have elder brother than dont let him watch T, it will inspire him to get girlfriend like T who is brainless. My brother says that T is hot, and i say him, wish she had some what amount of mind too.i m save bcoz i have no bro at all....😆
7)dont get too much involved with Abhiya that you may cry after watching Pia cry, because we have no Abhay who will come after us to protect and wipe our tears.i m save bcoz itni bhi emotional nahi hun main....😆
8)dont try to stumble on your way or even dare to loose your balance, because if you fall, no one is coming to catch you. Every one is not good catcher and strong as Abhay. i m save bcoz i dunno try...😆
After watching the show,
9)dont go for the walk in the jungle at night, chances of collision between you and Abhay or other Raichands are very less. Possible chances of animal attcks are more.i m save bcoz no jungle door door tak 4m my place....😆
10)And dont lost yourself in Abhay's hypnotic eyes so much that even if the earth quake of 8 degree comes and you ask, why everybody was screaming before 10 minutes?i m not save here bcoz i cant stop my self losting........😍
Originally posted by: neeti_huda
2) dont watch Abhiya scene infront of your parents, its my own experience that my mom informed my dad, ''our daughter watches tv as if she is the blind perrson who watche the sun for the first time.''thnkfully, i have not done tht so far,n no plans of doing it in future for my own safety at home😆😆😆😆
3)if you are patient of the blood pressure than avoid watching Abhiya scene, it may increase your bp level, especially when Abhay is shirtless. ......... 🤣 🤣 🤣😳😳
4)donot feed the small kids while wtching the seriele, let me explain i was feeding my brother's son with spoon the cereal, but due to entry of Abhay i put the spoon directly to his nose and he was furious with me after that. ........yup, i dont want slaps from d kids parents😆😆
5)dont let your pets watch the seriel with you, because he will sniff wierdly after watching chandeena. Thus chandeena may spoil your pets.this ones most hillarious.............🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 🤣 🤣
6)if you have elder brother than dont let him watch T, it will inspire him to get girlfriend like T who is brainless. My brother says that T is hot, and i say him, wish she had some what amount of mind too. T shud b banned, imagine having a bhabhi like her😲😲
8)dont try to stumble on your way or even dare to loose your balance, because if you fall, no one is coming to catch you. Every one is not good catcher and strong as Abhay.y am i not tht lucky😭😭😭😭😭......................gud one 😆😆😆😆😆
10)And dont lost yourself in Abhay's hypnotic eyes so much that even if the earth quake of 8 degree comes and you ask, why everybody was screaming before 10 minutes?🤣 🤣 🤣 i dont care coz ppl will think i lost it in d trauma of d quake
Date 16/07/2024 Rank 24 Keep it updated guys Dekhte hain no 1 hote h ya nhi
Hello guys, I was in fun mood to write something on PKYEK. This is just a comedy drabble after the couples of PKYEK show had married. Its little...