Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ffkhan

but there is a thing! We can't find any logic in Ekta's shows but we still like PKYEK.😆😳

Lol there was a time when i used to watch like all her shows...but then left them for good...till PKYEK came along Embarrassed
u r right we cant find logic in it and thats what it makes it a whole lot more interesting 😆😆
ffkhan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Chill_Out

The pic actually reminds me of the dance in Twilight when Edward asks Bella if she was ready to be changed into a vampire at that moment and she'd said yes!😳

Neethz u remind me that scene too. thanks for that. The scene was really very cutee.😳
ffkhan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sugaryanu

Lol there was a time when i used to watch like all her shows...but then left them for good...till PKYEK came along 😳
u r right we cant find logic in it and thats what it makes it a whole lot more interesting 😆😆

Yeah, this illogical things make me more interested to watch these ekta shows.😆😆😉
meaw thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
aisa lag raha hai abhi jhapatta marke piya ko kha jayega😆
ifrah. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh..this pic..are really really good...they look really cute..:)
Mrs.Jaysean thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
nice pic. it doesn't seem like he is planning to bite it.
uhima thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow so amazing pic fren wow never seen it before thnkx yaar love it suku love u,karan n aAbhay muahhhh
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
i agree...he is being...warm...tender...loving...caring and possessive towards piya....
sim.07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
it seems like abhay piya ka gala dabaane wala hai...lolz
Charu21 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Krrish87_sweet

@ TM: it's beautiful pic. but when was this?? is this part of promoting the show?

Yeah this pic was a part of promotion.. 😊
----------------
@ Maggie - Thanx for sharing.. 😊 i've seen this pic sumwhere long back.. Der was one more pic in d same outfit.. But i didnt find that one anywhere.. Thanks coz of u i could get atleast this one.. 👍🏼
😉