Ishradivanluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
after ages I enjoyed seeing an epi and of course because of prasha scene 😍 awsome post may btw is Pkb airing tomorow
btw everyone has gone thali including me and i rem the song from sing is king
thali hua thali hua mera yaar 🤣🤣
Edited by _Mariam_ - 15 years ago
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _Mariam_

after ages I enjoyed seeing an epi and of course because of prasha scene 😍 awsome post may btw is Pkb airing today

It says so on the Sony channel website, so I am hopeful😊 Ash also said the same.
arya444 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

It says so on the Sony channel website, so I am hopeful😊 Ash also said the same.

ditto guys!!! I Loved todays prasha scenes. Shanks ka looks and smiles dekhkar dil ko thandak milgayee hain. Goddddd!! He looks ooodilishous in his yellow shirt and with his mischievous smiles. 😳😳

and looking forward to tomorrow's epi.😉😛
surveen_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

Hey Suru, I saw Alka (Mrs Vivan Bhatena😊) in the PraSha thread after a long time. Really miss the interaction I saw between her and Angel over Vivan, or was it with you?😆Any way all three of you need to come back to the PraSha thread, your posts are a riot.🤣

As a silent reader I was always in fits🤣

Achaaa🤣🤣.. Was it meee kya?🤣🤣🤣 Ya yaar meine to post banana hi chor diya hai... not really many replies😆😉😉😉
Awwwwwwww im happy u liked them as a silent reader.. welll dhamakedaaar entry banaoon kya agar time mila to....😆 U know ive got problems😭😭😭
The_May_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: surveen_kapoor

Achaaa🤣🤣.. Was it meee kya?🤣🤣🤣 Ya yaar meine to post banana hi chor diya hai... not really many replies😆😉😉😉

Awwwwwwww im happy u liked them as a silent reader.. welll dhamakedaaar entry banaoon kya agar time mila to....😆 U know ive got problems😭😭😭

Even if no one replies, posts are still read at different times and people notice them. You should just post your thoughts and see what happens.
Take care Suru, I hope you problems are sorted soon 😊
surveen_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awww rosyy baby :* Okk i will.. n thnks i also hope its solved soon.. as its health biased :'( ive got sleepless night !
The_May_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: surveen_kapoor

Awww rosyy baby :* Okk i will.. n thnks i also hope its solved soon.. as its health biased :'( ive got sleepless night !

Hey Suru if you are on FB can you spread the message, to come to the forum and sign the ' Save Pyar Ka Bandhan....' thread? It would really help, since alot of people us it. 😊