.lali. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
the reason we cant see maru is cause she has changed her avatar not profile pic.. so in her profile still the natik n akshara while in her avatar its we want prasha so yeh.. lol no worries guys nothing wrong with the accounts hehe.

btw guys do uthink we should go more in to other ekta show forums n discuss stuff there like not prasha of course but like say we go to pavitra rishta then we talk abt manav n archana there but there is more chance of fans n mayb ekta's ppl see it if u get wat i mean...
Aneeka_GS thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LaLi17

the reason we cant see maru is cause she has changed her avatar not profile pic.. so in her profile still the natik n akshara while in her avatar its we want prasha so yeh.. lol no worries guys nothing wrong with the accounts hehe.

btw guys do uthink we should go more in to other ekta show forums n discuss stuff there like not prasha of course but like say we go to pavitra rishta then we talk abt manav n archana there but there is more chance of fans n mayb ekta's ppl see it if u get wat i mean...

hahaha one witty mind u got up there eh Lali? 😛😆 I'd say no don't give yourself all this trouble, I think there are pretty much a lot of people with the avatar and 1 week could be enough, although I'm gonna keep it probably until they actually re-unite PraSha , which should be ASAP CVs!!!! pretty please!!!! I hope they do visit here and see the avatars during this week, one's gone to America I heard 😕
Actually, which show u wanna go to Lali? 🤣🤣 I want to join u 😆😆 but we really need to pretend we know about that show 🤣🤣
Edited by Aneeka_GS - 15 years ago
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Lagta hai, raaz ka asaar ho rahahe. Jahan dekho Lali aur Aneeka, mission ke liye chal parte hai😆
You'll stick out by miles with the PraSha pictures, you may as well be like Shanky and say 'Hum yaha PraSha publicity karne aaye hai, aur kya'😆
Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
guys we need some more contribution in this thread...so that we can send it to the creatives and the great mai...what say!!
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kaveri

guys we need some more contribution in this thread...so that we can send it to the creatives and the great mai...what say!!

Yes maybe if all the people who viewed the thread, could use the like button on page 1. That would show how many people support this.
Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

Yes maybe if all the people who viewed the thread, could use the like button on page 1. That would show how many people support this.

agree👍🏼
Aneeka_GS thumbnail
I've asked people to like this topic, in the main post 😊 and good idea Kaveri and May, but I'm gonna go for holiday on Thursday 😛 so will have to send it the week after 😆 unless you ladies can always do it 😉
Aneeka_GS thumbnail
Hahaha Lali, I saw your avatar on Vivan's page!! It's a pink one with "we demand Prasha" written on it!! 😆😆
Vistaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Whole-heartedly support this ....may we be successful. Already, I think in today's episode, Raunak and Prateeksha have at least started to have doubts about this non-existent shaadi of theirs. Yay!!!!!!!!
Aneeka_GS thumbnail
Kaveri jee u need to like the main post please 😆, hope I'm not being annoying 😳
17 people have liked it so far (yesh I've counted each) wish we could get like 50 people 😆😆 or we could always copy and paste other people's names under the post to show mai jee 😆😆