maggiesmith thumbnail
its bad...hy do they eat up PKB's slot.. they hav been doin this from quite few weeks now... i am angry.... :/
dua44 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

nahin yaar phir se

yaar aisa kyun hota hai har thursday ko. why?
naththu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
eerh😡😡😡 i hate sony 😡 dont they get any other time show this things in 24 hours i am sooo going to miss pkb😭😭
pyaar_siya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
whts this we dont get PKB MOST OF THE THURSDAYS
cimba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the info. This irregular sche. will drive this show in the dumps. The story is good but they are not consistant with the airing of the show.
Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i am just so mad at sony😡...why sautela behaviour with PKB😭
JasveerShastri thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh no!! Not again.Let hope they show it next week.Thanks so much for this info
Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Future of PKB doesn't look good... 😭 why are they treating PKB as a step-child....not showing,changing times left and right.....
xox.iloveyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
THATS NOT FAIIIRR . 😭
friekn 3 weeks in a roww . >.<