mz.intoxicated thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Their smile is to die for... 😳 I love this real off-screen pic!! It's so beautiful!!

-PrinKa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
payu i was reading sum of ur comment on yt for laluram there were funny and true :)
.lali. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

wat r u laughing at u bambooo
mz.intoxicated thumbnail

Originally posted by: LaLi17

do anything payu but dont follow shank step remember how he took a short dress to pratz house when he wanted to patao her lol

LMAO... That was silly from Shank to do that but because of his character, he had to do that... I think if I were Prats, I would have slapped him 😆 but let me admit that the dress Shanky brought was not a bad one... I mean, it would cover the essentials 😆 but still, I think it was insulting in front of her buaji 😕
mz.intoxicated thumbnail

Originally posted by: LaLi17

wat r u laughing at u bambooo

ROFLLLLLLLLLLL!!! Shanky and Prats complete each other so well... If one is crying, the other one is always laughing... 😆
.lali. thumbnail

shank - please... stop fighting i know i am too sexy but please no cat fight...

pratz - (second later) Huuuuuun?
mz.intoxicated thumbnail
Lali, u simply rockkkkkkk... keep it up...
I am so not looking forward to PKB this week..... All the rituals with Sumo's death will take forever...
.lali. thumbnail

shank - mummy bachao aunty dararahi hai... (the popular line by armaan)

shank - wat did u say... armaan? no ways these r my own words seriously
-PrinKa- thumbnail
Lali Bhabhi ur seriously a comedian u should make like a joke everyweek for all of our PKB luvers lolz and Payu di u guys cshould be like the Double Duo!!! (taht reminds me i forgot about sumo pizza palace uhoh brb
-PrinKa- thumbnail
TOO GOOD LALI THIS ONE IS MY NEXT FAVE 1st the school one and now this ur on fire (not literally)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Btw can i use it on FB credit to u ofc!!! lol
Edited by XxLuv_U_VivanxX - 15 years ago