mdeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congo's Pooja!!! have fun being on the hot seatt!! 😊
- deena
Asherkibiwi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
congrats pooja............u deserve it.............enjoy ur grilling..........
pooja_l thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _angel_

I'm coming back for u Pooja and don't even think abt running away from me and if u do u know I will find u out...LOL

this is not done gauri, u escaped from my grilling so easily, and now u want me not to even think of running away.... Ye kaha ka insaaf hai.... I need justice, Judge sahaab, no i mean Judge Saahiba(Jo), mujhe insaaf chahiye 😆
isomers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Objection over-ruled! on behalf of angel! 😆 Congo Shongo! I shall be back with some curiousity! *evil grin*
pooja_l thumbnail

Real name:(Full)😆 Pooja Lama... did u guys know that I m a Buddhist, i guess naa 😉 😆

Nickname: poo, many frens call me from this name... i m not gonna tell u another one, coz after that u will also start calling me from the other nickname...so this is safe to tell, poo

Date of Birth:31st December, 1991

Place of origin:I was born in Kathmandu, The capital city of Nepal...and after 17 yrs, i am still living here😆
Hobbies:Dancing(I do that a lot), Singing, listening to music(music is a integral part of my life)

Profession:Well, At the moment i am working as a front desk officer in an IT firm....

How u came to know about IF:I was searching about Ram kapoor and prachi desai's pics on google, it was those days when KS was as much important to me as food...Then I typed these key words in google, and I-F appeared.... i was a silent reader for few months, then I thought it was a fun place to be, then I joined it...

Your closest friends on IF:Adda is one of the most rocking place, all the Annexians r very close to me..... apart from that there r few frens from bhaskarbharti forums who r very close

Your favourite color:white( I would have typed this in the same color, but u guys wont be able to see it then😆)

Your favourite film Actor/Actress(Hindi and English)Salman khan😳 and Preity Zinta ...in Hollywood I really like Johnny depp 😳..daniel radcliff is also cute

Your favourite Film:(Hindi and English)Kal Ho naa ho...all time fav 😃

Your favourite food:Indian food, from rajmaas to tikkis every indian food is just awesome, then pizza and burgers.... i love panipuri...road-side food r just fab😛

Your favourite telly actor/actress:Ram and prachi forever....apart from that I love Harshad chopra, Karan kundra, Aamir ali, Eijaz khan, Sushant Rajput, recently vivaan and actress Aditi gupta,shweta tiwari, Raghini, Kritika kamra, Ankita.... these r the actors whom I dont miss every day to watch....

Your favourite Song:Ajeeb Daastaa hai ye kaha suru kaha khatam, ye manjile hai kaun si

naa wo samajh sake naa hum....

apart from this all the hindi songs which gives me immense pleasure by listening to them...😳

Your favourite holiday spot:I have never been to Goa..I would like to go there....😃

Your favourite T.V programme:Kasamh se all time, then I watch Friends a lot, then the serials I have been following for a long time are kis desh.... Bhaskar bharti(which is going to finish 😭 😡), Love to watch PraSha in PKB, Pavitra rishta

One thing u simply adore about IF:The whole I-F family welcomes everyone with a big Heart 😳 😃

On a scale of 1 to 10 how much will u rate PKB show:Now a days due to PraSha its 7.5-8 on 10 for me...daily dose of PraSha is very much essential😳 😆

Who is your favourite character from this Show:PraSha, PraSha and PraSha 😳 😆

Other than PKB which other forums do u visit:Bhaskar bharti, Pavitra rishta, kis desh, Bayttab dil ki tamanna....

Happy answering the questions...pheww...khatam ho gaye questions

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Woww Pooja I din't knew that u were a buddhist😳..I got to know many things abou u now😳
Few Questions from y side now..
1)Tell me about your journey on IF from a newbie to IF-Dazzler😳
2)What is your most favourite scene in the serial Kasam Se
3)Tell me something more about Nepal and its culture
4)Which was the most happiest day in your life ?Why?
5)Where do you see yourself 15 years from now?
6)What is the real difference between friendship in virtual world and real world ?
7)Give me 5 reasons why do u like PraSha and PKB as a show ?
8)Give me 5 reasons why do u ike Ram Kapoor So much ?
9)What qualities r u looking for in your life partner ?😉😳
10)What is so special about Adda Annex that attracts you ?😳
Thats it for now..looking forward to your answers😃
pooja_l thumbnail
@Jo, tell me one thing, if this week nikita would have agreed toh kya next week mein hi halaal hone waali thi??😆

pooja_l thumbnail
Baap re baap itne questions..... chalo i will try to answer them all with a big smile 😃

1)Tell me about your journey on IF from a newbie to IF-Dazzler😳 Great.... Kasamh se forums ws rocking place....Then after KS was over, for a long time, i was absent from the forums.... as in I used to come at times but never participated in the discussions... Then came KMH serial...loved the serial and the forums...RKA was a rocking place... people writing so many analysis the whole day went reading so wonderful analysis...... I used to watch the serials like Bhaskar bharti, pavitra rishta, kis desh always and visit the forums too ...but never took part in discussions .... then as time passed, i became active in BB, PR, KDMHMD forums....and now a days PKB, BDKTH and all the forums is a family...a virtual family... I love I-F and m very thankful to it for giving me this virtual family🤗🤗

2)What is your most favourite scene in the serial Kasam Se
For me every scene with Jai-Bani was my favourite😍😍😍.. jai blushing😳... Bani's sweet innocent smile and Bani is prachi desai for me... Gurdeep ws just okay for me.... Hayeee, the memories r still as fresh as it was two years ago😍😍😍

3)Tell me something more about Nepal and its culture
Well, Nepal is a small country between big countries like India and China.... The culture is very similar to that of Indian life style.... The political situation is not so good..its all those political parties fighting for power...i hate them.... Other than that if u wanna know anything specific then u can ask me...😃

4)Which was the most happiest day in your life ?Why?
Precisely, everyday i m very happy.... i believe in living at the moment, thinking that this moment wont come tomorrow...so each day i m happy, 😃

5)Where do you see yourself 15 years from now?
I see myself being an independent taking care of herself and family...

6)What is the real difference between friendship in virtual world and real world ?
The difference would be that u cant ask for lending anything to ur virtual fren... U can't say @Jo, do you have Rs. 1000 i will return u next week😆 ..but in real world u can, 😆
7)Give me 5 reasons why do u like PraSha and PKB as a show ?
Initially it was kritika kamra the reason for me watching the show.... i wanted to see how will she do with another actor apart from karan kundra, and she didnt let me down....

So the reason i m watching the show is PraSha and the reason why i love PraSha is that These two r totally opposite people, and they fall in love..now how will they cope up...If one day he wants to go to a party then she wants to stay at home...now will she go to the party for him or will he stay at home for her...these r the little little feelings that comes to me whenever i think of PraSha... the chemistry between them is fab...they look cute with each other...😳

8)Give me 5 reasons why do u ike Ram Kapoor So much ?
He is a fab actor... He is very very adorable like a teddy bear... He is my first crush...pyar bas ho jaata hai.... no reason works in love😳 😆
9)What qualities r u looking for in your life partner ?😉😳
Life partner.... if i will go on counting then it will be a long long list of good habits.... 😆
10)What is so special about Adda Annex that attracts you ?😳
Everyone has a great sense of humour .....its a full on masti place.....I simply love Adda annex....
hope u r happy with these answers Jo....😃
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
hey poo if u havent already been roasted😆😆😆 let me help with the grilling😉

I cudnt think of much but here goes😈

How old are u?
when did u get hooked to tele?
whos ur all time fav tele couple?
why?
When do u feel like killing sumone??
When was the last time u fell in love😆😆
when was the first time u fell in love😆😆😆
ur first crush? explain😉
When did u realize u are in love?
are u a romantic freak or a reality freak😆
Do u believe in miracles?
whats the best one that happened to u?
if u were given three wishes what wud they be and why?
when did u last watch tv😆😆
How long is the longest time u stayed away from IF?
Which forum is ur fav?
When have u felt like IF is annoying😆
When did u start with IF?? and why??
do u like to chat on IF or face to face😆😆
IF u become a MOD what new changes wud u bring to the forum😉😆😆
How often do u visit IF?
WHo are ur best buds here??
Do u wanna kill me now??
nt u still have more so jst wait😆😆😉 and do it after im done okay😆😆😆

Will be back after the break😉 enjoy the grilling abhi ke liye bas itna hi😈😈!

Luv u
Nadz😳
Edited by nadz_J - 15 years ago