*New Mutiyaar of the Week* Luvi’s BACK :D

Jess. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

Sat Shri Akal!!

Okay, Jot and I are back with this weeks MOTW! or as we like to call it Murgi of the Week! 😆

Post tons of questions so you can become our "Griller of the Week!!" idea was by Jot, obviously! (im serious how does she come up with this kind of stuff???😆) Jot is also our Viewbie...so be nice to her and pretend to listen to everything she says😳🤣

okay lets get back to the main topic...😆

Our Mutiyaar, like all punjabi's😉, is very sweeet! She opens up great topics and is very helpful!

So who is our Mutiyaar??

She is none other than:

Here are some questions for you:

Name:

D.O.B:

Favorite section on I-F:

First Friend on I-F:

Best Friend on I-F:

Favorite Color:

How you landed on I-F:

&& will put up more when i think of them😆

Come on guys, get your questions ready! so you can all get together and like sukhi puts it..."do some bakwas"🤣

Jot & Jessie

P.S. Jot will be putting up the Siggy😳

Edited by Angad luver#1 - 17 years ago

_sukhi_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
congooooooooo luvneet jiiiiiiiiii aye hayeeeeeeee aint even been around u duffer grrrrrrrrr inni busyyyyyyyy now get ready for a busy week dude 😆 😆 chalo u enjoy ur hot seattttttt jiii...... will surely doo some questions not as much as moni tho but lol o well ill tryyyyyyyy 😆 😆 chalo take care an happy new year 😛
jassiee. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congrats Luvneet. Will grill you for sure. 😊
canadians thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG>.my Bakrii ..mY murgii..MY Friendd..My free time..MY PC..everythingg..is backk..ITS TIME FOR MUTIyAAR .YESHhhhhh...and guess what..ITS LUVNEET>>OMG>>I cant grill yal..soo.muchh////your soo sweet///buh guess what...therez a Special Prize Waiting for me..and GUYS>>I LOVE special things...SOO>>doNt worrie..I would GIrll.. ya! 😃
and yeh..CONgratzzzz 😃 👏
Jazzzy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
congrats Luvneet!!!!...ur holidys are over now considering all the intense grillers in the forum 😆
canadians thumbnail

Questions!

Name:
D.O.B:
Birthplace:
Current Location:
Siblings:
Favourites...
Food:
Snacks:
Colour:
Drink:
This or That...
Pepsi or Coke:
McDonalds or Burgerking:
Strawberry or Watermelon:
Chocolate or Vanilla:
Chocolates or Ice Creams:
Summer or Winter:
Love or Money:
Your...
Hobbies:
Fears:
Best Friend (s):
Favourite Quote:
Ambition:
Favourite Actor:
One granted wish would be:
Travel Destination would be:
Motto in Life:
Regrets in Life:
Favourite Book is:

1. Rapid Fire:

Tea or coffee
Soda or juice
Sweet or savoury
TV or cinema
Songs or poerty
Instrumental or lyrics
School or work
Lake or ocean
Pink or blue
Black or white
Sonu Nigam or Himesh Reshammiya
Celine Dion or Shania Twain
Lata Mangeshkar or Asha Bhosle
Adnan Sami or Kunal Ganjawala
Skak Rukh or Saif
Preity or Rani
Kajol or Madhuri
Essay or short questions
City life or country
Desktop or laptop
2. If you could describe yourself in 5 words, what would they be?

3. What is the first thing you do when you get home each day?

4. What do you think is the perfect age to get married?

5. A special man in you life?

6. What colour would you like to wear as a bride?

7. When was the last time you coloured in a picture?

8. When was the last time you hugged someone and whom was it?

9. What cd's are in your stereo right now?

10. What song did you last listen to or are you listening to now?

11. What are your 3 favourite albums?

12. Do you enjoy puzzles? When was the last time you attempted/completed one?

13. Do you keep a diary?

14. Do you wear glasses?

15. Five fave colours

16. Least fave colours?

17. Any siblings?

18. Fave food?

19. Fave flowers?

20. Fave animal?

21. Have you ever tried bunjee jumping or sky-diving?

22. The scariest thing you have ever done?

23. Are you neat or untidy?

24. What is your fave part of the day?

25. How would you describe yourself in one word?

26. What school do you attend?

27. What is your fave smell?

28. What is your fave sandwich filling?

29. Do you believe in love at first sight? Why?

30. You fave day of the week?
will be back!😛

15836 thumbnail
Haaaawwwww Moni, not fair ji!!!!! You took all the questions, such a meanie
canadians thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*simran*~

Haaaawwwww Moni, not fair ji!!!!! You took all the questions, such a meanie

NO, bohut sarrey questions hain jo..mein nahi ask kiye!😆😛

15836 thumbnail

Originally posted by: canadians

NO, bohut sarrey questions hain jo..mein nahi ask kiye!😆😛

You so have ji lol

canadians thumbnail
MY LIl Questions!!
1) pair 10 PC memebers with each other and tell us the reason why u paired them up??!!
2)
will edit my questions post ..later! 😆 😛