Kashish_kr Thumbnail

Posted by: Kashish_kr · 13 years ago

in Arti's place and my son was locked in a room by wicked MIL, I would have tried breaking the door or call locksmith/carpenter to break the lock...

Expand ▼
aaliyakhan Thumbnail

Posted by: aaliyakhan · 13 years ago

If the three bahus unite what is gayatri...ansh is aarti's priority...i dont think any mother would have stood there begging gayatri when her

Expand ▼
js16 Thumbnail

Posted by: js16 · 13 years ago

im sorry but tv went too far showing a locked kid its absolutely distasteful...i cried buckets thinking about my own child...if i was remarried...

Expand ▼
Ubiquitos Thumbnail

Posted by: Ubiquitos · 13 years ago

Went thru Shweta Munshi's profile after so many days and felt shocked to see a week old comment of mine 2nd last and her ranking: puchho hi...

Expand ▼
Kshiti_Kunal Thumbnail

Posted by: Kshiti_Kunal · 13 years ago

Hi All my first post and also my first FF on Punar Vivah Forum. Just started watching it a couple of days back and loved it to core. Here is a

Expand ▼
VEENAGOPAL Thumbnail

Posted by: VEENAGOPAL · 13 years ago

wow...cute pictures of GURIKA..Thought of sharinggg

Expand ▼
TanShi_CrazyLuv Thumbnail

Posted by: TanShi_CrazyLuv · 13 years ago

Today in Sbs they shwed a little clip of cute scene of ArYa dinner...aww aarti was gvng glass of water to yash...n they both were nt looking...

Expand ▼
_Klaroline_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _Klaroline_ · 13 years ago

So now we have a darri huyi Ansh... He is really scared so... The next track may be Yash being Ansh's karate master... This will b lovely to

Expand ▼
-ProudGCian- Thumbnail

Posted by: -ProudGCian- · 13 years ago

Fun poll... Who have a sexy yummy lips in our PV family? My vote goes 2 sexy yummieee lips of Ghodzilla Gayathri ... Edited by AmeTz - 7...

Expand ▼
kriti07 Thumbnail

Posted by: kriti07 · 13 years ago

http://www.rangmunch.tv/index.php/writers-gully/reflections-menu/item/731-a-scintillating-tap-dance-yash-and-aarti check out the beautiful...

Expand ▼
VEENAGOPAL Thumbnail

Posted by: VEENAGOPAL · 13 years ago

Hai Guys.Today Episode is so so emotional.No mother can take this happen with her kid... That GAYA3 Pagal dhandav dance i so hate herrr ..she...

Expand ▼
shubhika124 Thumbnail

Posted by: shubhika124 · 13 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZR1N5_K2bI[/YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZR1N5_K2bI Hows it? Love All Shubhika Edited...

Expand ▼
sushkita10 Thumbnail
TRP

Posted by: sushkita10 · 13 years ago

2.4 http://scrutinybykhimaanshu.blogspot.com/

Expand ▼
Natasha_shaikh Thumbnail

Posted by: Natasha_shaikh · 13 years ago

after ArYa marriage she is disappear or i have missed something Waisey tou good they are not showing her but as she was so jealous with aarti

Expand ▼
Break.The.Code Thumbnail

Posted by: Break.The.Code · 13 years ago

I am back wid a stupid poll Question:What will you do if u were Gurmeet for a day U will have to comment Multiple votes r available fellas...

Expand ▼
gafulu14 Thumbnail

Posted by: gafulu14 · 13 years ago

2 more pic added in gc profile

Expand ▼
gshow2011 Thumbnail

Posted by: gshow2011 · 13 years ago

Punar Vivah has successfully raised several Joint family, personal relationship issues. Let's see how they will unfold all of them and show some...

Expand ▼
Simpreet Thumbnail

Posted by: Simpreet · 13 years ago

Ab Tumhara ka hoga? jab papa schindia tumhe kamre mein band karenge tab tumhe pata chalega. WOW, if this dream ever comes true, I will...

Expand ▼

i was thnking tht Palak-Payal will their self tell yash Gayatri's deed ..whch she did wth Ansh..n when yash will talk to Gatri she will thnk tht...

Expand ▼

OMG..i m Loving dez new Dp of Punar Vivah...awww such a cute DP wthout any 3rd persn..just Yash-Aarti n the the fragrance of love in air ..Mmm...

Expand ▼
LordVikrant Thumbnail

Posted by: LordVikrant · 13 years ago

Hey Jyoti, Good to see you as the moderator of this forum after Geet, you did a good job in exercising your powers and banning my articles on...

Expand ▼
gafulu14 Thumbnail

after arti say suniye, then yashji ruke , then arti may be said that sorry i am

Expand ▼
ChurriBurri Thumbnail

Posted by: ChurriBurri · 13 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/ChurrisCreationz it has VMs made by me, news from various sites, and pictures edited by me. Please do join and

Expand ▼
gafulu14 Thumbnail

any 1 see today precap, i didn't thats why i amm curious to know

Expand ▼
Tahitien-moon Thumbnail

Posted by: Tahitien-moon · 13 years ago

Me for one think both hey this is fun post

Expand ▼
Ubiquitos Thumbnail

Posted by: Ubiquitos · 13 years ago

Vote here bcoz there are many with mentality of Gayatri in society!!! Any other suggestion??? Multiple votes are allowed. Edited by asrocks -

Expand ▼
Ivie Thumbnail

Posted by: Ivie · 13 years ago

This Sasa is so ******. Yar aisa BHi koi karta hei kya sach mein mar dalne ka man kar raha hei mera .

Expand ▼
Simpreet Thumbnail

Posted by: Simpreet · 13 years ago

Really bought tears to my eyes!! How cruel of this ******** sasu...How can someone do that?

Expand ▼
pickachu Thumbnail

Posted by: pickachu · 13 years ago

Have u cried when Ansh was begging to his mother to open the door and aarti was crying and begging to moti dadi that open the door. That scene...

Expand ▼
VersatileStar Thumbnail

Posted by: VersatileStar · 13 years ago

Note: Posting things from spamdomain is not allowed. Topic closed Edited by -Ravjot- - 2012-05-03T17:46:34Z

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".