PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
it's ok dear study comes firstOriginally posted by: caller123
Will update in April as I'm having exams these days. Please bear. Sorry for the late.
[Membersonly]
Chapter 17
"You???"Prashanth shouted. He was shocked and surprised.
"Yes, It's me Mr. Prashanth Dubey."
"Who is she Aarthi?" Yash asked softly.
"I don't know. I haven't seen her before." Aarthi replied softly.
"Yes Its'me Ishitha. The one who you fell in love with Delhi. Oh this must be your first wife Aarthi."
"How???"
"Wait Prashanth I'll start my story from the begining as they don't know anything about us.
Ok Listen. I met Prashanth in Delhi when he came to Delhi for his business. We bacame friends and started to love each other later. After I fell in love he told me he's married to Nida he will divorce her and come as he doesn't love her. Oh I forgot he asked me some money . How much is it Prashanth. ???"
Prashanth looked down.
"I think you can't remember it. I'll remind you. It was 75 lks. He said he'll return soon after divorcing his wife. He didn't return nor contact me. I phoned him several times but he had already changed the number. But Prashanth I didn't tell you something. I'm MLA's daughter. YOu may fool others. Not me. My father is a politician and I have lot of contacts. I hired a well known detective to locate you. He found out that you have reached Bhopal. But he got late in locating your residence.
As soon as we found out your home I sent one of our men to your home as your friend and found out that you came here. Thanks to your loving father. I came here asI don't want to loose you. I'm Ishitha. If I want something I know how to get it. Now let's go home and get married my sweet boyfriend. This Ishitha missed you terribly."
"But I can't come now. I came here bringing a legal notice for them. I want my son's custody."
"Sorry I can't be a mother to anybody's child. Marry me we'll have our own kids later."
"No, I can't come and I can't marry you."Just thenIshitha's men held him at the gun point.
"This Ishitha doesn't like to hear NO. My papa never said no whenever I asked something from him and neither you can say no, Understood.???"
"NOW COME WITH ME. OR I KNOW HOW TO TAKE YOU."
Prashanth couldn't do anything but obey.
"OH MR. LAWYER. CANCELED THAT CASE. I DON'T WANT CHILDREN BEFORE MARRIAGE."
Lawyer went away slowly.
Yash and Aarthi was surprised.
"Yash this is a miracle."
"I told you not to worry. That God is with us. I knew Prashanth cannot be trusted but I never knew he is so cheap. He has played with girls lives. Now it's time for him to suffer. Now who will help him."
So Nida also a victim of Prashanth like me. I'm so happy Yash that he's no more in our lives. What we do in our lives it return. Hope Prashanth would understand it now."
"He will Aarthi. Otherwise Ishitha will make him understand. It won't be easy for him. The way Ishitha talks I can say that."
"Yash we should go to mandir today to thank God."
"Yes, of course Wait till kids come home after school. By the way I need my tax."
"Why??"
Because this superman fought with Prashanth."
"What??"
"Yashji??" Aarthi looked at him angrily and went away.
"Aarthi my tax. Oh no!no one thinks about this Yash. "Yash said sadly. Suddenly he felt a kiss on his cheeks.
"I gave my tax." Saying this Aarthi ran away.
Pre cap- Neelam's entry.
Chapter 18
Shobha heard a knock on the door and went to open the door.She found Prashanth with another girl. She looked at both of them. the girl's forehead is filled with sindoor and she had a mangal suthra around her neck and both of them had garland of flowers.
"Prashanth what have you done now?"
Hearing this Dubey also came in to the hall. He was shocked to see them.
"Ishitha came forward.
"Ma I'm your new bahu. Prashanth's wife. I'm MLA's daughter" and she filled the in with everything.
"Ma, Don't worry we are not going to stay here. I know Prashanth own this house. but..."
"No, this house is not Prashanth's it's our daughter Aarthi's house. We are going to write this for her."
"But you can't do it. My father wants this house and you must write it under Prasnth and my name. Dare you write it Aarthi's name. I came here to tell you'll this. You both have to leave from here by next week. My father will take care of this property nicely. Don't worry about it. "
Shobha couldn't take it any more. She went forward and slapped Prashanth hard.
"This what you gifted for your mama nad papa for doing so much for you." She was crying. She raised her hand to slap Prashanth. But Ishitha caught her.
"Dare you hit my husband. He may be your son now he's my husband. MLA's son in law. Prashanth Let's go.. Vacate this house before next week otherwise I know how to get the things done."
Prashitha went after this leaving Dubeys shocked.
Shobha turned to Dubey.
"why didn't you go with your loving son. You didn't like to see him pain na. Now his happy na. Give the house and go and live with them."
Dubey kept silence. He coudn't beleive his eyes.
Aarya at Mandir
"Yash I feel relief. Now no more custody cases and no more Prashanth. Thanks to Ishitha."
"Yes, Aarthi I also feel happy.I think we have to inform about this to shobha ma and bauji"
"Yes, Yash Shall we go there on our way.?"
"Yes, Aarthi. Let's go. Bachcho Let's go to Bare papa and Bare mama's home?"
"YAy...""The children shouted.
When Aarys came in shobha's house they noticed how sad Dubey's are.
Yash went forward.
"Shobha ma what happened? Why are you all upset?"
"Oh! nothing beta! when did you come in?"
"Ma, you are hiding something. Hold my hands and say what happened?"
Shobha started to cry. Dubey filled them in what happened.
"Shobha ma and Bauji! You have given me most precious gifts for me. they are my Aarthi and ansh. I don't want this house. Give it to Prashanth. As for you'll You both can stay with us. We need a mother and a father to guide us and we need their blessings. Think that I'm your son and please agree to come with us. Please. I know our new place is not comfortable like SM..."
"Yash beta, We don't need any luxury things. In this old age we need only love. We will surely come with you. Isn't it Dubey"
"Yes, Yash beta We'll surely come with you.But I must apologise for the things I did. Yes I supported Prashanth in Ansh's custody case. I wanted my son to be happy. I never knew he is like this."
"Bauji don't say sorry. I can understand. Bachcho come in.." He called the children who were playing outside.
"Bachcho bare papa and bare mama going to stay with us. Are you'll happy?"
"Yay..."And they went and hugged shobha and Dubey.
"Ma and bauji just take what you want. Tomorrow I have to take Aarthi to clinic. We'will come here on the way. Get ready and stay."
"Yash beta I want to ask for something. Please don't say no."
"What is it ma? " Asked Yash.
"Pleasee stay for dinner today. This house won't be ours anymore. I want to have dinner with you'll"
Aarya looked at each other and smiled. Of course ma. As you wish."
So they all had dinner in that house for the last time." Dubeys were happy to enjoy their last dinner in that house with Aarya.
Chapter 19 -
As aarya promised Dubeys they came in to take them away. It was a sad moment for both of them.
"Shobha please forgive me. You were right. Because of me our son went in the wrong way."
"Now what's use of telling those Dubey?"
"Ma and Bauji don't cry. We know it's hard to leave a plac where you have memories." Said Yash.
"And no one knows it better than us." Said Aarthi.
So they took away Dubeys to their place.
The day came for them to write their property to Prashanth. They all went to their old house. Dubeys were crying and Aarys were sad.
Aarya and Dubeys are at the dubeys residence. They are waiting for Prashitha's arrival.
Suddenly they heard a sound of a vehicle.
Prashitha along with MLa,a lawyer and some body guards came in.
"So my in laws are ready to write the the house for Prashanth. Prashanth I told you that your mama and papa loves you."
Yash and Aarthi were looking at the angrily.
Shobha couldn't hold it anymore.
"Prashanth! This what you gave us for doing a lot for you. You always wanted money money money! Now you must be happy. You won. Thanks for sending us out of the house. We deserve that for the love we gave you. I curse you Prashanth again. That you may not get happiness in your life ever. You never thought about bauji. This house is built from his stregth love. For you it is nothing."
"Enough sasuma Enough. If you have finish your lecture shall we sign the papers. Here are the papers read and sign.
Dubeys hands started to shake as he take those. He couldn't stop crying. Yash hold him aqnd seeing Dubey's condition he read the papers.
"What ? Is this property is going to own to Ishitha?"
"Yes, it's mine. I'm their bahu. They were ready to write the property to their first bahu. Now they are writing for their third bahu.And that's me. I didn't hide anything. "
"Oh! Why I stay to herar and see this all?" Cried Shobha. Aarthi comforted her.
"I don't mind whether it belongs to you or Prashanth. Prashanth you remember this. You lost the most precious gifts in your life. Properties you can earn but not ma and bauji.! Some day you will understand but you will be too late." Yash shouted angrily.
"You want the house na. Take it. We'll take care of ma and Bauji. We know the value of them. " Shouted Aarthi.
"If you'll have finished let's sign the papers. I'm fed up of these lectures." Said Ishitha.
"You all don't know. I'm already suffering for my deeds but now no turning back. I'm trapped. Ma don't curse me any more. I always thought being a man I could control my wife and do whatever I like. But now I don't have a voice. I have to do what my wife says. If I had listen to you ma I wouldn't have to suffer like this.Now it's too late ma. too late. " Thought Prashanth.
They signed the papers and Aarya went away with Dubeys sadly.
Yash once glared at Prashnth while leaving who looked down.
At farm house.
"Aarthi shobha ma and bauji looking sad. For them it's hard to absorb all that happen."
"Yes Yash. I can't see pain in their eyes and don'e know how to get them away from this"
Just then children came in.
"Mama we want to talk to Ayu like the other day."
"Aarthi I got an idea."
"Children You can talk to Ayu but before that you have to do this..." And Yash secretly told them what to do.
Chapter 20- Ayu's birth
Shobha and dubey were sitting on a bench in the garden.children ran towards them.
"bare papa bare mama come with us to play. Please."
"Not now" beta said Shobha
"I told you Ansh no one is there to play with us. Dada dadi is not with us now. Pratheik Chachu is also not there. Mama is not allowed to play. Papa is busy. Radha dadi is busy in the kitchen. Now bare papap and bare mama also not coming to play with us." Said Palk.
"I wish we were in SM. I'm missing them Palak. If we were there we would not feel like this."
Said Ansh.
"Oh who said we can't play with you'll" Asked Dubey
"Come Let's play."
"yay..." Shouted all the children.
So they started to play the blindfolded game Shibha and Dubey forgot everthing and enjoyed everybit with children.
Aarya were looking at them from inside.
"Yash your idea was great! Now they are happy. they have forgotten everything."
"Thanks Mrs. Yash Scindia. Yes this Yash is always great. And my children also. You know I have lot of great ideas. I'm a king of great ideas."
"Oh truly I thought you know only to romance. as your mind works for only one thing always. I fear that Ayu also would be like you. Then all I can say is God Bless his wife some day."
"What did you say Aarthi. My mind works on one thing. What is that aarthi. I really can't remember."
"Oh you can't remember. Then may be you are king of forgetting also. I'm going I have work. No time for your stupid ideas."
She said this and left the place.
and again she came back.
"I think Yashji your memory starts to work only in night" she laughed and rushed out.
"Oh she is making fun of me.Oh I forgot I have some work too."
So the time went on. Aarya and dubeys stayed happily. aarthi helped Yash in his work and they got more and more orders. Soon they made a name in wedding planning buisness. dubeys helped them to take care of childre while Radha took care of kitchen and house hold work. Once a week they went on outing and enjoyed a lot. Aarhti started to have cravings and Yash fulfilledd everything even in the middle of the night. Aarya along with the children talked to Ayu every night. It became a habit.
months went like this one day Aarthi got labour pains and admitted to the hospital.
Yash was worried the thing he can't see was Aarthi's pain. He silently prayed that everything should go well and his Aarthi and ayu should be out of danger.
Just then Dr. Kurian came out.
"Congrats Yash Scindia. A baby boy is born." she handed over Ayu to Yash who was overjoyed seen the baby.
"Show us papa" Cried Ansh Ayu and Palak.
So Yash showed them.
"Wow he's so cute papa. Just like a doll" Said Payal.
"Oh I got a brother now. Now two boys and two girls. And someday he will play cricket like me" Said Ansh.
All laughed hearing this.
"What is his name papa?"
Asked Palak
"Ayu."
"So nice papa" Said Palak.
"Can I hod him beta." Asked Shobha
"YEs ma hold on and help us bring him up. Wish my parents and my brothers are here with me."
"Soon they will forgive you beta." Said dubey
"Congtrats Beta. I'm sure after hearing the arrival of Ayu they will forgive you and Aarthi." Said Dubey.
"Ma bauji I want to see Aarthi. I'll come soon.
Soon he carried Ayu and went to Aarthi's room.
"Hearing the door opened Aarthi turned to see Yash and Ayu came in. Though she was tired she gave a faint smile.
"Thank you Aarthi for giving me such a beautiful gift.How are you now?" Saying this he kissed her forhead.
"I'm fine Yassh. Can you show him Yash? I'm longing to see."
So he showed him to her as she is weak to get up.
She kissed him.
"Yash our Ayu is so lovely na? just like me na?"
"I think he is just like me Aarthi"
"His features are like me Yash. beautiful eyes."
"Oh you are talking about features?"
"Then what did you think?"
"I mean qualities. He will be like me. Not so talkative like you."
"Hope not. As I said you earlier then someday his wife will suffer because of his overdose of romance just like me."
"Aarthi you are so naughty now."
"Oh thanks to you."
They both laughed.
"Did you call bauji and mamiji to inform this. Yes I called them and told. But bauji said no relation between us so not to bother to tell them this. Later I phoned ma she was happy but I don't think she can come to see Ayu as she has to obey Bauji. but PraDhi will surely come."
Just then PraDhi entered along with dubeys and children.
"Congratz Baiyya and bhabhi for your 4th child. Bhaiyya always love to hit fours when he plays cricket. I never thought he will hit a four in real life also like this." All laughed hearing this.
Aarya
"Prathek..." Yash glared at him angrily and then laughed and hugged him.
"oh bhabhi he's so sweet.." Said Paridi.
"Happy that you both got Shobha ma and Dubeyji to stay with you'll. Ma was so happy to hear this as she knows Aarthi bhabhi needs someone to stay with her now and to help with Ayu."
Said paridi.
They began to talk now and they filled PraDhi in what happened.PraDhi was unhappy about SP's decision of not forgiving them
Children were lost in admiring Ayu. They didn't bother about adults.
Precap -Neelam's entry
Chapter 21
It was the day of Ayu's naming ceromany. Since SM are still unhappy with Aarya they held a small ceromany. They only invited their close friends and some helpful neighbors for the function.
Aarthi was dressing when Yash came to call her.
( The same romance that happened in real PV on the day of Ayu's naming ceromany happens here.Imagine their romance once again dearies.)
They were glued in each others eyes when Shobha called Aarthi.
"Aarthi beta come soon Guests are arriving. They broke their eye lock.
"Ma, I'm coming.."Said Aarthi and head towards the door when Yash caught her.
"YAsh stop romancing. Let's go and welcome the guests."
"Ok let's go. But tonight..."
"Oh Yash you have started again... " She dragged Yash out of the room and arrived to the hall.
To her surprise Aman was there.
"Oh Aman. .. You are here."
"Yes I came my sweety. How can I not come. when I became a reason for both of you to bring Ayu to the world." Aarya
"Aarthi you look so beautiful today. Wish I had a chance to marry you.." Yash glared at him.
"Aman I'm sorry. I have married her already." Said Yash .aarthi laughed over them and went to welcome the guests.
"Why are you still after my Aarthi? Didn't you find a suitable girl for you Aman?"
"What to do? Only one Aarthi is there and for me nobody is beautiful than her."
"What???"
"Oh don't be shocked. I was kidding just checking your love."
Aman and Yash laughed.
"You will never change Aman.."
"I know Yash and if I change who will be there to test your love? " Said Aman.
Yash patted him and said.
"I wonder who will test your love?? "
"My love ?? with Aarthi??" asked Aman.
"No use of speaking to you."
Said Yash and left him.
Few moments later they heard aman's voice calling all the guests.
"My dear ladies and gentlemen. Can I have your attention please? To day we gathered here to celebrate Ayu's naming ceromany. Why don't we call proud parents of Ayu for the dance floor. The most beautiful lady and most handsome man will now entertain you with their lovely dance."
Aarya looked at each other but couldn't do anything as all the crowd gave a loud cheer for them. Shobha took Ayu and Aarya went to the dance floor and danced on Ishq wala love.
They had a tremendous evening that day. all enjoyed it but Aarya was sad a bit as SM members were not present.
Few days went by..One day SP along with G3 went the shopping mall.
As they entered the mall they collided with a girl.
They turn to see Neelam with a baby.
"Neelam Beta you here?"
Asked G3
"Yes G3 ma. I came here to buy some things for my baby."
"Wow sweet baby. He is just like your husband. But where's he? " asked G3
"Neelam looked down.
"He ...He...He divorced me..."Tears were rolling down her cheeks.
"What???????
Asked SP.
"Is that means that you are staying with your parents?"
"No I just came to bhopal to find that they have left the country for some time. I'm going to stay at friends place till they arrive."
"Let's go to our place beta and talk."
"Yes beta let's go home." Said SP.
AT SM.
All were surprised to see Neelam with a baby and without her hubby. G3 let her sit on the couch.
"Beta you must be tired. Let's eat something and talk."
"No G3 ma, I had something when I was in the mall."
"Ok now tell us your story."
"After my marriage I went up to live with my hubby. Though my father gave us money I said no. We started our lives happily. Few days later our marriage my hubby got a new job. We were so happy. though he got a less salary we were happy. Then I became pregnant at that time he also got promotion. We moved in to a new house. In my early pregnancy he took a great care of me but later he changed. when it was 6 mnths for my pregnancy I found out his affair with another girl. I questioned. He got mad at me and said he doesn't love me and went with that girl. Later he sent me divorce papers. I had only my inlaws with me. They took a great care of me and when the baby was born they were so happy. They took care of both of us after that. They tried their best to make their son understand but couldn't. He married that girl leaving me and my child..." Her voice trailed off.
G3 hugged her.
"Stop beta enough. We all are with you. For us you are like our own beta."
"I came here because I didn't want to be burden for my in laws. They were against when I decided to leave them. But I wanted to see my parents and hug them and share my sorrow."
"No need to go too your friends house. Be with us. We'll take care of you. Please don't say no if you think us as your family."
Said G3
"Yes beta please stay with us." Said SP
Few weeks went by..
One day SP called all the members to the hall.
"Today I took an important decision after talking with Neelam's father. We thought to do PV of Neelam."
All were shocked.
"What ??" Said Neelam.
"I know this would be difficult for you. But you have to do for your own son. Think of his future and agree for this marriage Neelam beta."
"But who would marry a divorcee. No one .. instead I will get bad mouthed. I better live with my own son"
"But we can take care of that. Yash also didn't agree for his PV but.." SP stopped his words.
"Aarthi bhabhi was also in my situation . Her in laws did her PV thinking her future as the way you are thinking today. But what happened to them. All in the town knows that. They had to leave this house forever. Sorry for what I said. Please make my father understand that I don't want to be burden to the one who is marring me. I don't won't to break his family. Even Aarthi bhabhi would have done the same if she knew that things would happen this way."
She left the place wiping her tears.
"Sorry bauji I kept quiet till now. But not anymore. You punished Aarthi bhabhi for his mostake because she was your bahu. But when it comes to your own daughter you are willing to do anything for her. This is the destiny of us."Said Paridi.
"MBKK..." Started Buaji.
"Stop it buaji. You always say MBKK. But never thought to stop this injustice." Said Paridi.
"Paridi enough. Remember I'm older than you. Stay in your limit." Said SP but inside he can feel his heart is absorbing every word of Paridi.
Paridi left the place followed by Pratheik. Others also left leaving G3 and SP.
"Don't take her words so much. She's so young. She just say what comes to her mouth" Said G3
SP stayed silent. He was lost in what happened just now. He was lost in Neelam's and Paridi's words.
Vidhi and Pankaj's room.
"Whatever Paridi did today was wrong" Said Pankaj.
"But ina way I agree with her Pankaj" Said Vidhi.
"What??"
"Sorry but she was right. Daughters and bahu's are different"
"Vidhi stop it."
Vidhi went away.
Chapter 22
Few days later Neelam's parents arrived to India and went SM straight away.
Neelam came to the hall with her baby to greet them.
"Neelam beat we can understand you. but you must get married now. Think of your future and it's not your fault you became a divorcee." Said Neelam's mother.
"I can't ma. Don't force me. I'll live like this."
This angered her father.
"Neelam you must marry the guy I choose for you at least now. You did your own way now you suffer now do as I tell you." Said Neelam's father.
"Papa I can't marry anybody. I still can't forget mu husband. Please give me some time."
"Time is the thing we don't have now. soon your son will grow up and when he asks about his father what will you tell? You know how the society treats for a divorcee. Do you want us to bend our heads down in shame?" Asked Neelam's father.
Neelam kept quite.
"No use of talking to her. She doesn't think of us."
"papa don't say like that . I will marry the person you tell. But bauji..." She turned to SP.
"I want Yash bhaiyya and Aarthi bhabhi to be with me for this. can they come back to SM?"
"Yes I will do anything if you agree for this marriage. I will bring them soon.I will forgive them. My daughter agreed for her PV and now I'm happy."
G3 was so happy. She wiped her teas slowly.
PraDhi was overjoyed.
"Ok groom will come to our place tomorrow to see Neelam and if they agreed for this rishta engagement will take place tomorrow." Said Neelam's father.
"All of you must come to our place with Yash and Aarthi" Said Neelam's father.
"Why not we all are coming" said SP. Both SP and Neelam's father hugged each other.
After they left SP turned to others who were surprised.
"why are you all looking at me like this? Yes I made a mistake and now I'm going to correct it. I'm bringing Yash and Aarthi to our SM. I didn't listen to Aarthi bahu at first. Now I will listen to her sorrow like her papa. Paridi bahu thank you for opening my eyes.Now all of us go there. I want to see my pota Ayu soon."
All got ready soon and they went to farm house.
Yash and Aarthi heard a knock on the door to see all the SM members.
They were surprised. They both got blessings from maji and bauji.
"Come in all. We are so happy to see you." Said Yash.
"Are all sit. Why all are waiting..?" Said Aarthi
"Beta we know you both are good at heart. It was I who was stubborn. I didn't listen to you both. Please forgive me." Said SP folding his hands.
"What are doing bauji. You have right to punish us when we go wrong." Said Aarthi.
"Yes bauji! Aarthi is right! now please come and sit."
They all sat and they filled Aarya in Neelam's story.
Aarya were so upset to hear that.
"Now beta pck your bags and get ready to go hoem. We all must be prepared for tomorrow." Said SP.
So all helped Aarya to pack and they left for SM.
G3 arranged a grand dinner in that night to welcome Aarya.
They had a fun time. SP and G3 played with little Ayu so happily. SP was so happy to see Ayu and he gifted him a gold chain.
Yash said about his business to SP and said how Aarthi helped him to reach the place he is now.
SP was happy.
"Aarthi bahu you proved me wrong. I always wanted ladies in our house to be in the house only.Now by helping Yash you proved that ladies also capable of doing jobs along with the house work. I did wrong to Paridi bahu also. Paridi bahu you can start work in your radio station too. But keep our good name always"
"Thank you so much bauji"
"Ok enouigh of this emotional talk. Let's have fun. Bauji now youmust sing a song for ma." Said Pratheik.
So the fun began again.
Precap - Neelam's house.
Chapter 23
It was morning. all are getting ready to go to the Neelam's house. It seems whole SM is getting ready for a wedding. All are happy.
Aarthi was busy on the phone but when Yash entered the room she kept the phone down.
"With whom my biwi is talking all the while?" teased Yash.
But looking at the face of aarthi he could sense that she's in a problem.
"What happened aarthi? why do you look upset? Is everything all right. Who spoke to you now in the phone?"
"Yash I spoke to shobha ma. She said shs's happy that all the things are settled. She said after she and bauji returned from Yathra they will live seperatly in a rented house as they don't want to be burden for us."
"They must be thinking that they will be a burden for us as we settled in SM. I have to talk with bauji about this. May be they want to live alone and freely in this age."
"But who will take care of them?"
"We will do it Aarthi. Don't worry. We have to find the reason behind it first. If they do it because they want to live freely we can ask them to vacate our out house. That way we can look after them also."
"Thank you Yash. I'm so happy."
"yes you should be happy to get a handsome husband like me."
"You handsome? Who said? "
Hearing this Yash pulled her down and they both sat down.
"Your beautiful eyes says that. See my eyes and you can see what my eyes says about you." winked Yash.
They both started to stare each other until they heard bauji's voice.
"Yash Aarthi come soon. We are getting late."
"We are coming." Shouted both together breaking the eye lock.
"So Aarthi what did my eyes said to you?"
"Oh they said that you are lucky to have a beautiful woman like me as your wife and I brought smile to a dull boring face."
Yash's smile vanished.
"What who was boring?"
"You know who was. You know the person I had PV was dumb boring and didn't know to smile and laugh. He only knew to stare at people."
"Aarthi..." Shouted Yash and they both laughed.
"mama, papa come soon."
"Come Yash we are getting late.
So off they went to Neelam's house with others.
All SM members were happily chatting with Neelam's family when Karan entered the house.
"YOU how dare you come here." Shouted Yash.
"I thought you truly love Neelam. No I was wrong. You did not... This was the worst mistake I ever did. Neelam tried to suicide because she wanted to marry you. I thought your love was true. But you proved me wrong Karan. NOW GET OUT. I DONT WANT TO SEE YOUR FACE."
Yash shouted as others stared st Karan angrily.
"YAsh bhai.." Karan tried to speak.
"I SAID GO"
PraDhi came forward.
"YAsh bhai stop it you don't know everything yet."
"What more should I know Prathik."
"Sorry Yaash bhai. This is enough. yOur fault is only this. YOu jump into conclusions before you listen to everything.."Said Paridi.
"It's not only Yash bhaiyya's fault. May be most of our family members are like that Paridi. That's why we had to take this step."
"What step Paridi and Pratheik ?" Asked confused Aarthi.
"Now Aarthi is asking tell us now."
"Sorry Neelam and Karan are not divorced and they are still in love. We made this act to open the eyes of our family members.
Flash back...
The day Ayu was born.
PraDhi left the hospital with a heavy heart. They wanted to take Aarya home with their kids and new born but couldn't. They want to bring the happiness in the family but couldn't .
"Pratheik we must do something now. Aarthi bhabhi was not at fault we know that. Shobha ma filled us in with the truth."
"I know Paridi. We both tried to talk to our family members but they were not ready to listen to us."
"That's why we must do something now. YAsh bhiyya and Aarthi bhabhi did a lot for us. Now it's our turn."
"You are right Paridi. But what shall we do?"
"Neelam.."
"what? "
"Can you remember Pratheik Neelam and how did Aarthi bhabhi open the eyes of their parents."
"Yes,now what are you up to?"
"We have that way only. What Aarthi bhabhi did to open their eyes we have to do to open the eyes of our family members. Since our people think Neelam as their own how about we ask her to do the role of a divorcee. We know Aarthi bhabhi's story. We can make up something like that."
"Good idea Paridi."
"Thank you Mr.hubby. After all I'm aarthi bhabhi's sister na? Pratheik we have to contact Neelam soon."
"I can find her number we'll start our mission today. I also can't wait for the day Aarthi bhabhi and Yash bhaiya come back home."
End of flash back.
"So we contact Neelam and Karan who was ready to help us.Truly they were willing to help you as they love you so much." Said Prathiek.
"Not only them but their parents too." Said Paridi.
All were shocked. After a little while G3 opened the mouth.
"I'm so happy about both of you PraDhi. You both brought back the smile in our lives.
"Yes Pratheik beta and Paridi bahu. I'm so proud of you'll I wish that my family will remain like this forever.
"Sorry Karan. I should have not jumped at you. I should have listened to you. Thank you so much for what you both did for us. I will never forget this."
"Yash bhai don't say thank you or sorry as it is because of you and aarthi bhabhi we both are together."
So they had a nice time after that. They all stayed for lunch and enjoyed themselves.