Fandu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank you Kate. Loved reading them.
caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Chapter 12
That evening Aarthi brought tea to Yash who was working in the room.
"Aarthiji I forgot to tell Ma and Bauji the good news. That you are out of danger now."

"Let's go now and tell them. They were so worried about me all the while. They will be happy to hear this news. Let's go Yashji. They are all in hall now drinking tea."

So off they went to share the good news.
They went to hall. All the SM members were there at the hall.
"Ma and Bauji I want to share something with you."Started Yash.

"What is it beta?" Asked G3

"Ma and bauji Aarthiji is out of danger now. She doesn't have any complications now."

All were happy to hear that.
"I prayed to God everyday asking to protect Aarthi."Said G3

"When I have so blessings and a ma like to concern about me how will any harm come to me?" Asked Aarthi.

"G3 we surely must celebrate this. Tonight we'll have what everyone like to eat. This is a thing to celebrate."
"We are so happy it bhabhi" Said Pratheik.
"Glad to hear my sister is safe" Said Vidhi.

"MBKK bhabhi now Aarthi is out of danger. Hope she give you a pota you were longing to see."
All glared at her.
"Buaji please stop it. For me it doesn't matter whether it is beta or beti. I only want Aarthi and baby safe. Even if it's a beti. I'll be proud coz we gave birth to a generation. My beti will become a mother someday giving a birth to another generation. So I'll be proud to have her thinking that I gave a birth to another mother. We all know how much a mother means to us. WE men cannot do all those they do for us. A mother keeps a baby in her womb for nine months. After the baby is born she has so many sleepless nights just to take care of the baby. The bond between mother and the baby is stronger than any relation on the earth. We adore mothers. Then what is wrong giving a birth to a beti. Even I get a son Ansh would be my first son. No one can change that. Am I right ma and bauji?"
G3 nodded in agreement. There were tears in her eyes. SP proudly nodded at Yash. Buaji looked down.

At night in Aarya's room
Aarthi was lost in thoughts sitting on the bed.
"It's time to tell about my divorcee status. This cannot hide anymore. I must tell Yashji about this. What will happen when they get to know about this? Will this love they have for me will remain after that?
Meantime Yash
"I must tell Aarthiji about Prashanth and what I did. Cannot hide it anymore. But will she get upset with me after that?I know she hates him so much. But sooner I tell her it's better."
He looked at Aarthi who looked troubled.
"Oh my God she's in some kind of stress which is not good for her." Thought YAsh.

"Aarthiji are you ok? What's troubling you?" He asked sitting beside her.
"Are you thinking what buaji told? Don't worrry about it. I told you so na?"

"No Yashji I think we must tell others about Prashanth. We cannot hide it anymore. I feel I'm betraying them.Don't know what will happen after they fine about the truth. I feel scared when I think about this. But we cannot delay it. also. Don't know what to do?"

"Aarthiji don't stress yourself. There is a reason why shobha ma told me about Prashanth and why I hid it from you and others. I was worried about your health that I din't tell this. Now I'm scared to tell you this because I'm worried whether you'll misunderstand me?"

"No Yashji. What are you going to tell? Please tell mena. I promise that I won't misunderstand you."
Yashji told her about everything which shocked Aarthi.
"Don't worry Aarthiji I checked with doctor before I gave him for BMT. And I was with him all the time. Because of your condition I didn't tell you and I told Ansh not to tell you."
"Does he know that Prashanth is his real father."Aarthi asked in a small voice.
"No Aarthiji. He thinks Prashanth is one of my friends and I don't like to share Ansh with Prashanth coz I love him so much"

AArthi came and hugged YAsh which surprised him.
"Are you upset with me Aarthiji? Are you crying"

"Yes I'm crying because you were the first one who thought about me in such a way. I'm lucky to have you. I hate Prashanth but I would have lent Ansh for BMT just for ma and bauji's sake. They were the ones who gave us shelter after Prashanth left us. They were the ones who made us married. Thank you so much Yashji. Thank you so much for thinking about Ansh."

"Aarthiji I didn't do it just because you respect them or because of you. I did it because they got me married to you. you and Ansh brought liveness to our world. You both changed our world. It is because of them I got you and I paid my gratitude this way. And I hid it from you coz I can't loose you for anything. You have become the sorce of my life. Promise me that you always will be with me no matter what."

"I promise you Yashji. Day by day my love getting stronger for you. Yh I love you more than yesterday now. Yes Yashji will keep it as a secret but after this we'll tell everyone the truth."
Yash smiled and nodded.

"Yashji can you do me a favour please?"

"What is it Aarthiji? Do you want something?"

"Yes Yashji I want you to call me Aarthi than Aarthiji? Can you do it for me?"

"Yes I'll do but you have to do something for me too."

"What is that Yashji?"

"Call me Yash. I love to hear it from you"
So after that they called each other Aarthi and Yash.

Precap - A storm is on their way. Will this storm defeat Aarya's love?
Sharlene1410 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Kate for this update and helping the forum alive 😆
I hope all is well with you 😊
Fandu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Great update. Really love the growing bond between ArYa. Thank you for posting and keeping the forum alive. Update soon.
zuby87 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
An update will be much appreciated dear, i just want to see how they deal with the storm that is headed their way, a storm that wants to interfere witb their love and the love of their family, Aarti just have to be strong for her baby and her love as well as her family because i can feel that prashant wants to ruin their lives...update soon dear
caller123 thumbnail
Chapter 13
It was last day of BMT. Yash didn't take Aarthi for it. He went with Ansh. After the bone marrow transplant he went to meet Shobha ma.
"Ma I did as I promise you. since Aarthi is out of danger I told her everything. I didn't bring her today as didn't want to create a scene as I know how much she hates Prashanth. She didn't have a problem sending Ansh for BMT. Because she respect you a lot.She sent Ansh for this because of you and Bauji. As everything is over let us leave. Oh !before that I need to talk to Prashanth "

"Thank you Yash beta for everything you did. Yes you can meet him. Go he is still in the room"

"Prashanth, I'm happy that you got cured. I hope you still remember the promise you gave me."

"Yes Yash I won't come to interfere with your lives. I promise again."

"Thank you. Then I'll leave."

"Can I meet Ansh once?"

"ok. Only once."So Yash brought Ansh inside for a while and they both went home.

Aarya room.
Yash was lost in thought when he entered the room.
"I can't help doubting Prashanth. Something is not right. His actions behaviout tells me that" Thought Yash.
Just then Aarthi came out of the wardrobe.
"You came so soon. Everything is fine na Yash? I mean you look bit upset. "

"No Aarthi everything is fine. Even Ansh is fine. Don't worry."

"Yash now as BMT is over shall we tell the others the truth? I can't stay with this guilt."

"Yes whatever Aarthi is telling rigght. We should not delay it. I can't trust Prashanth."Thought Yash.

"Yes Aarthi we should not delay it. We'll tell it today to them. But promise me whatever happens you are not going to stress yourself."

"I promise Yash. Yes I'm scared about the outcome but I cannot stay with this guilt anymore."

"Don't worry about the outcome Aarthi. I will never leave you whatever happens. We'll face together this problem also. Come let's go."
So went hand in hand giving each other the strength.
They came to the hall where all were chatting.

"Ma and bauji Aarthi and me want to tell you something. Sorry we hid it for so long. But we couldn't help it. "

"What is it beta? You are scaring us." Said G3

"Ma Aarthi is not a widow she's a divorcee..."This shocked all.

"She is not at her fault. She..."

"MBKK bhaiya. I was correct. She is not a person to trust."

"Buaji Please shut up" Said Yash . His eyes were filled with anger.

"No Maya is correct we cannot trust her. Before we got married you weclearly said we don't want a divorcee. But she hid it all the while and stayed here."Shouted SP

"It's one of games bhaiyya. She married Yash saying that she's awidow. She must have wanted our money. She must have done everything to let Yash fall for her."

"Buaji..."Shouted Yash.

"Tell me when did you get to know about her truth?" Asked SP.

"Recently when I..."

"See Bhaiya Iwas correct. She must have told the truth after Yash fell for her and she must have acted so well so Yash must have pitied on her."

"Buaji please don't tell anything before knowing the whole truth."

"I don't want to hear anything. The only thing you can do is , Yash DIVORCE her.We don't wanta liar in this house. and I don't want to see his face again. Such a betrayal from the bahu Itrusted so much... No I'm not going to trust her anymore. Divorce and send her away." Shouted SP

"Bauji. I won't divorce her for anythinh. May be you have forgotten what she did to us. But I can't forget those. She only taught me to live again. she smiled for me hiding her pain. She is my life my love I won't divorce her."
AArthi was crying all the while.

"Bauji forgive me. I know I did a big mistake. I couldn't tell you anything because..."

"Stop it Aarthi bahu. I don't trust your stories anymore. I'm not your Yash to trust you. Yash if you can't divorce her you all can't stay in this house. Then take y
our family and go away from us. I 'll divide the property also between Pankaj and Pratheik."

"Bauji I don't want any property. My property is my wife and my children. Leaving this house is better than leaving her. Because I cannot stay away from her as she has become my life and my soul"
"Then go away. Why are you'll standing?" Shouted SP

"Please don't go beta. Please forgive them I'm folding my hands and asking forgiveness. Think about Aarthi. She's pregnant. She needs us now. "G3 pleaded with SP. She also crying.

"No I took my decision. It won't change. If you want to leave me them go with them."Said SP.

"Ma we'll go. Just give us your blessings." They both took blessings from G3. All the others kept quiet.

Aarya went back to their room to pack their bags.

Aarya's room.
"Sorry Yashji this is because of me. Today you have to leave your family your loved ones.Whom you stayed all your life because of me. I know it must be really hard for you. Though I don't have a family I can understand it. But why didn't you divorce me."

"I told you earlier you are my life and my soul how can I live without my life and soul? This is a small test for us. Don't worry we'll face this. the coming days may be hard for us but we'll face it. And don't worry about me. Yes It's hard for me to leave them but it's hard for me live without you. They will soon understand us. I know you are also upset. I know how much you love for this family. Sometimes I felt that you love my family more than me. Now don't cry. You promised me that you will not stress yourself whatever happens. We'll face this with confident. Though we don't have nothing we have our love our children. That will be enough to start with." so Yash wiped Aarthi's tears.
and they both hug each other to give the strength to each other.

Paridi and Pratheik's room
"Whatever happens with Aarthi bhabhi and Yash bhaiya is not correct. Bauji didn't listen to them. And buaji didn't allow them to speak." Shouted Paridi.

"Yes I agree Paridi.But what can we do?"

"I'm sorry Pratheik I feel so angry with bauji and buaji. whenever Aarthi bhabhi put her life in danger for family's sake they praise her. and now they have forgotten everything because of one mistake and that is also without listening to the whole story they are sending Aarthi bhabhi and Yash bhaiya out of the house.There must be a valid reason why they hid it.
I'm angry with you too pratheik"

"But why Paridhi?"

"Whenever we were in trouble Aarthi bhabhi and Yash bhaiyya stood with us.But now when they need us. Nobody is speaking. I'm angry with my self also for this."

Vidhi and Pankaj's room

" Whatever Aarthi and Yash did was wrong Vidhi"

"Yes Pankaj I trusted Aarthi so much. I thought she is my sister. But she hid such a big truth from me. she broke my trust"

Kids Room
Aarya packed their bags and came to kids room.
"Mama papa"All three came running toward them.

"Mama why are you crying?" asked Payal.

"Did papa scold you?" asked Palak.
"No beta"

"Bachcho we are going to our farm house for sometime."

"How can we go to school from there?"Asked ansh.

"It's close by to school Ansh. Let's go there papa. We'll show you around the farm house when we go there." Said Palak.

"Is this why mama crying?"asked Payal. Yash looked at Aarthi who wiped her tears.

"Yes she says she misses the family then."Said Yash.

"Oh mama just for sometime na. Don't cry."

"Ok bhachcho get ready and come." said Yash.

Precap - Leaving SM.
caller123 thumbnail
Chapter 14
Aarya came with children to the hall where all are waiting.

"MA, Bauji we are leaving. Give us your blessings"
Said Yash.
And they bend down to take blessings from SP who looked away.Aarya were slightly upset with this gesture of SP.
They went to take blessings from G3.
Who blessed them and started to cry.
"Yash beta take care of Aarthi bahu. She needs you now. and Ask Radha to stay with you'll"

"Ji Ma"

"Aarthi bahu, Take care of my beta.please"

"ji maji"

they went to talk to vidhi and Pankaj who just ignored them
So they went to meet Pratheik and Paridi.
Pratheik hugged Yash and cried.
"Baiyya I'm going to miss you and Aarthi bhabhi a lot. Sorry Baihyya I couldn't do anything for you"

Paridi hugged Aarthi
"Take care of you bhabhi. I'm going to miss you'll."

"Bhacho take blessings from elders." Yash said to the three children whp were shocked to see the whole scenario.

They went to worship SP who didn't look at them much.
"Dadaji are you angry because we are going on a trip? Asked ansh.
SP didn't respond.

"Oh dadaji we are not going so far we are going to the farm house. We''ll be back soon" Said Palak. Hearing this SP looked at Yash.

Yash innocently looked at him.
"Bachcho take blessings from dadiji" said Aarthi.

They went to take blessings from G3 who was crying.
Ansh wiped her tears.
"Dadiji don't cry we are coming soon na?"
Hearing this G3 huggedthe three children. Then they took blessings from others.

"Come bachcho. Let's go"

Pratheik and Paridi came with them to the door.
Children ran in to the Yash's car. They were so exited.

"Bhabhi sorry I couldn't do anything for you'll. But I promise I'll fight for you'll"

"No Paridi we did a mistake. This is our punishment. they are not wrong. Don't do anything wrong. Give them some time. Though they are hard at outside they are soft ffrom inside. They only need time."

"Ok bhabhi because you say I'll wait and see whether they are changing but if not I'm going to do something about this."Thought Paridi.

"Baiyya I'm sorry. I adore you but I couldn't talk for you'll. I'm such an idiot."

"No chote,don't blame yourself. You were not at fault. Give sometime for ma and bauji. I'm sure they will forgive us soon.Good bye chote. Aarthi Let's go."
Aarthi nodded and got into the car.
Yes it was Yash's own car. A car he bought from his own money. They left for the farm house in that car.

As soon as they reached for the farm house children got off from the car and ran.

"Welcome to the farm house Aarthi! Hope you like this small house"

"Yes, Yash I don't like it but I love it."

"oh Aarthi you gave me a shock when you said you don't like it andyou surprised me telling that you love it."

"Come inside Aarthi. I'll show you around."

"Aarthi here is hall. It's small..."

"But lovely" Replied Aarthi.

"I love this fire place Yash." Yash smiled at her hearing her comment.

"Come let's go to our room...Here is our room. But I'm sorry Aarthi no A/C here."

"But we have a small fan. That's enough Yash."

"Here I'm going to open the window. But no proper garden..."

"Wow Yash what a beautiful scenery.. Isn't this more than enough?. When we open our window we are being blessed by this lovely scenery."

Just then children came running to them.
"Papa I want to see our room." Said Ansh.

"It's their" Said Yash showing a room joint to them.

"Wow papa it's next to your room And it's so lovely." Said Ansh.

Just then a lady came in.
"Oh Yash beta after a long time.. This must be Aarthi your loving wife. I must she's so beautiful."

"Radhaji, I'm so happy to see you. Yes she's my wife. Aarthi she's Radhaji. She works to us. But more than that for us she is like our own family. She takes such a great care of us when we come here."

"Namaste Radhji" Said Aarthi.

"Namasthe Beta"

"Now you'll take some rest. I'll bring something to drink"

"Radhaji.."Called Yash.

"Yes beta "

"Ma ask me to tell you to stay here with us."
Radha smiled and said."

"Don't worry beta. She phoned me and told everything. I'll stay with you."
Saying this she went a way.

"come on bhachcho go and have a wash."

And children rushed to have bath.

"Aarthi I know this house is not comfortable as SM..."

"Yash before we came here remember what you said to me? We have our love and our children. So we'll fill this house with love and make it a beautiful home which anyone would love to stay."

"Do you know Aarthi which like in most. Your positive thoughts. Whenever we are in a bad situation you always fill me with this positive thoughts. Any way Aarthi don't you think this is an ideal place for our second homecoming?"

"Yash now you are becoming naughty."

said Aarthi laughing.

"What to do Aarthi. You only make me naughty."

"What?What did I do?"

"Your eyes are so beautiful that i fell I'm sinking whenever I look at your eyes."Saying this he got closer and closer that their lips started to brush in each others lips.
Suddenly children shouted.

"Papa towel.."

"Oh no these kids.???"Said Yash
Aarthi was smiling when Yash went away with the towel.

"I know Yash because of my fault you are bearing this punishment. I know I cannot give their love to you. But I promise to fill this house with love and to keep you always smiling."

"I know Aarthi that you are blaming yourself for whatever that happened. But I promise that I'll shower with you happiness so that you forget blaming yourself. But soon you relies it's a blessing that has come to our lives. We'll face this test together and sooner bauji will forgive us."
caller123 thumbnail
Chapter 15
It was the first night in SM. Aarthi put the children to bed while Yash was talking with someone in the phone. After children slept Aarthi went to the bathroom to have a wash.
Suddenly Yash heard Aarthi's voice.
"YASH YASH COME SOON. THIS TAP IS BROKEN.YASH COME SOON."

Yash came soon rushing to the bathroom.
"Aarthi get back. I'll mend it."
When Yash was finishing mending the tap they both were wet.
Aarthi and Yash went to get dressed. Aarthi is combing her hair when Yash came to the room. He got lost in her hair. He got closer and closer.
And hugged her from behind.

"Yash what are you up to?"

"I'm not upto something dear wify. "

Aarthi turned to his side.
"I know you so much Yash! You are not up to anything good." Said Aarthi raising her eyebrows.

"What to do my wify your eyes are so beautiful and I can't stop drooling over your lovely hair. Do you know Aarthi what your eyes says to me?"

"Hmm... What?"

"That you also want toget lost in our love. Look at my eyes and say that I'm wrong." Said Yash raising her head so Aarthi can see his eyes.

They both got lost in their eyes and after sometime Yash scooped her in to his arms and took her to bed.

"Are you ready for our second honeymoon Aarthi" Yash asked softly.

"Hmmm" Said Aarthi and they both got lost in each other.

The next day Yash was working on the laptop and children were gone to school.
Aarthi brought Yash his tea and turned to go when Yash stopped her by holding her hand.

"Now what is it Yashji?"

"Aarthiji don't call me Yashji."

"Then stop calling me aarthiji"

"You only started not me."

"No You. You stopped me. What happened to you these days Yash. You can't remember anything other than romance."

"Wify I like that expression. It only comes when you get angry."

Aarthi stared at him.

"Ok wify..Saying this he knelt down.

"Now what are you up to?"

"Will be my assistant in my business?"He said giving her a rose.

Aarthi laughed.

"Ayu beta tell mama to say yes please" he said keeping his head on Aarthi's stomach.

Aarthi laughed again and said.

"Oh yes Yash! Oops sorry my boss. I will be your new assistant."

"Ayu ask papa what is my payment?"

Hearing this Yash gave a sudden kiss on Aarthi which made her blushed.

"I have already paid an advance to your mama Ayu"

"That is too dangerous payment." Said Aarthi laughingly.

"Any way thank you Aarthi I'm really grateful to you for accepting to be my assistant. Truly I got a wedding to plan. One of my friends arranged me this.
I know we have to start from the beginning and we have to spent some money to buy the things we need. I have some money but if I'd spent that I ..."

"Don't worry Yash we'll somehow manage the other things. WE'll start this."

So both of them started to work on the new project as Radha took care of the house hold and children.
They worked hard but Yash was careful not to stress Aarthi.

Time pass by one day Yash and Aarthi went to take the children after a meeting with client. Because of the traffic block they got late.
When they went to school they only found Payal and Palak.

They ran and hugged both of them.
"Payal and Palak where is Ansh? Is he still inside the school?" Asked Aarthi.

"An uncle came here he said papa said to take Ansh with him and he took Ansh with him"

"WHAT????" Said both.

"Yh papa Ansh knew that uncle. He said he and papa helped him. He called him Prashanth uncle."

"PRASHANTH!!!!!!!!" Yash was furious.

"Yash, will he take my Ansh away from me.?" Aarthi was crying.

"No Aarthi it won't happen till I stay. Don't stress yourself" He hugged her and comforted her.

But from inside he was burning with anger.
"I knew I cannot trust Prashanth. But I didn't trust him. I cannot stress Aarthi. But I know what to do when I find him."

so they went in the car searching Ansh and Prashanth.

Suddenly YAsh stopped the car and went rushing in to a direction. Aarthi also ran after him to see Prashanth is talking with Ansh in the park.

"Prashanth..." He said holing him by the collar.
"You promised me that you will never interfere with our lives but you forgot it seems..."😡

"Sorry Yash I didn't interfere with your lives but you interfered with my life. Ansh is my son. I don't have to take permission to take my son where ever I want."

"Your son???From when ???? If he's your son why did you go away when I was pregnant with him. Where were you when he got kidnapped. And can't you remember what you said about him. He was bad blood."

"Stop it Aarthi. We are men and we may go wrong. But you being a woman went with another man after I left you? What a woman are you?..."
He couldn't finish his sentence he got a tight slap from Yash.

"Stop it. Dare you speak bad about my wife."

"She was my wife first and I have all the rights tell anything I want."

Hearing this Yash gave him another punch which made both to fight. Yash put him down and said.
"If you ever come into our lives you will see the worst of me. And remember Ansh is my son. He is my son only. Not yours. He is ANSH YASH SCINDIA Did you hear?"

Leaving Prashanth in the park Yash took Aarthi and Ansh away. He kept one hand on Aarthi's shoulder who was shocked on everything.

Precap - "Papa are you my papa truly? Why Prashanth uncle said that I'm his son. I can't understand anything papa.

caller123 thumbnail
Chapter 16
Yash and Aarthi noticed that Ansh was silenced in the whole journey. when they reach farm house Ansh went inside the house silently without looking at Yash or Aarthi.
Aarthi looked at Yash who nodded her back saying let him handle it.
"Payal and Palak go and have a bath and come" Aarthi said to the girls. They ran inside.

Yash followed Ansh. Ansh went to his room and sat on the bed looking very sad.

Yash went to him.

"What is it beta? What is the problem my super boy has now?"Yash asked taking him in to his lap.

"Papa are truly my papa?"

"Yes beta. who said I'm not"

""Prashanth Uncle. He said he's my papa. Not you. He said my mama is bad that she left him and married you.Is that true papa?"

"Beta tell me before I married your mama was Prashanth Uncle there?"

"NO!"

"Who went for your races then?"

"Mama"

"And what happened?"

"We lost."

"Hmmm...Then you asked something from mama."

"Yes. to bring a papa for me."

"Then what did she do?"

"She married you"

"Then after that what happened?"

"We both went for the race and won. You helped me in my studies and we played gamed had fun. You became my superman papa."

"So who is your papa truly?"

You papa. I love you papa" Ansh said this and hug Yash.

"I love you too beta" Said Yash and hugged him back.

When they broke the hug Yash asked.

"Now do you know who is lying? Aren't you?"

Yes papa. Prashanth Uncle. But why is he lying papa. Lying is a bad thing. Isn't it papa?"

"Yes beta. He's bad that's why he's lying."

"Papa he asked me to come back to him leaving all of you. I can't do it papa. I want to be with you"

"No beta he can't take you away from me. Remember this superman papa is always with you. He will never come to you again. I promise beta"

"Thank you papa"
Ansh said happily.

Aarthi listened to all these standing behind the door. This conversation touched her heart and at the same time it brought a fear in his heart.

Aarya's room
Aarthi was lost in thoughts when Yash came in.Yash noticed this wnd went to her and touched her shoulders.

"Arthi. Please don't stress yourself. I know what happened was not right. But please"

"Yash I'm scared because I know who is Prashanth. He will do anything to get what he wants. If he cannot get it in a good way he will use the other. I heard your conversation with Ansh. He has said Ansh to come back to him. That means he wants Ansh. Knowing his nature I'm scared. Will he take Ansh away from us?

"Aarthi you know Prashanth and you know me too. Trust in me and God. I won't let him take away my son Ansh away from us. I know it's a tough time. But we'll face this together. Don't stress yourself. It's not good for you."

"Yes, I trust you more than myself. You are right. God always helped us. he will help us in this too."

"Prashanth may be cunning and has his ways. But will show him that no one can break the nest we built with love. We faced many hardships in our love. We'll face this too Aarthi."Saying this he hugged her who hugged him back tightly.

Dubey's residence
Shobha hung the phone and shouted at Prashanth.

"PRASHANTH! PRASHANTH! COME SOON"

"Why are you shouting ma?What happened?"

"Do you think that because I'm staying in home that I would not get to know about you and your doings?"

"What is it Shobha? What has he done?"Asked Dubey.

"Your son..."
Then she filled him in with what happned with Ansh and Prashanth.

"So mama your so called daughter told you everything. You are shouting for this small thing."

"This is not a small thing. Have you forgot your promise to Yashji!"

"I din't forgot my promise and I didn't break it. He's the one who is interfering with my life. Ansh is my son and I will meet him whenever I want."

Hearing these words Shobha slapped him hard.
"You have not changed. You are the same person. It's me who coudn't identify you. Ansh is not your son. Dare you say that. You lost that relation the day you left Aarthi. And I'll make sure that you not show yourself to them."

"MA ANSH IS MY SON> NOBODY CAN CHANGE THAT. I WILL DO ANYTHING TO GET HIM BACK. DID YOU HEAR? I ALSO HAVE RIGHTS TO BE HAPPY NOT ONLY AARTHI"
Saying this he left the room.

Shobha looked at Dubey helplessly.

"Shobha Prashanth is right. We should help him. Now Aarthi has a family children and what more she's pregnant. Prashanth doesn't have anything. He also needs love. If Ansh is back with him he will be happy."

"Today Prashanth is like this because of you. Since small days whatever he asked you gave him. Even though we didn't have money to buy it. You borrowed a loan and gave it to him. I told you at that time not to do like that. What happened. He married Aarthi because he liked Aarthi and left her for another lady because he liked another lady. He learnt to get what he wants in good or bad ways. The fault is in you. Your upbringing made Prashanth like this."Saying this Shobha wiped her teas and went away.

"How can I say no to my son Shobha. That is a thing I can't do? He's lonely now. I have to make sure he gets the happiness he deserves. I 'm going to help him in this. Sorry Shobha."

"I know Dubey will help Prashanth . I'm helpless. I can't do anything. I don't want Aarthi to suffer. She is my daughter. She is the one who filled our lives when Prashanth went away. She deserves happiness. I'm going to pray to God continually. I know God is in our side." Thought Shobha.

Next day Aarya heard a knock on the main door.

"Who is that Yash?"

"Must be a client. I'll go and see."

He opened the door to see Prashanth with a lawyer.

"Oh! Yash Scindia. You left your home and came here. I went to SM to tell the truth of Aarthi then only I got to know everything thanks to Maya buaji"

"PRASHANTH. I don't have anything to talk with you. If you came for something say that and go"

"Oh Yash Scindia. I didn't come to stay here. I filed a custody case for Ansh. Here is the legal notice."

"Aarthi and Yash both looked at it.
Aarthi was shocked. Yash put his hand around Aarthi shoulder and assured her.

"Prashanth I'm not scared of you. Do whatever you like. And I will meet you in the court. I will make sure that Ansh will stay with us forever. He doesn't deserve a father like you." Yash shouted at him.

The they heard a voice.

"Oh Prashanth you are here. I was searching for you all over the country."

"YOU" said Prashanth. He was shocked.

Precap - Who is that person?
Sharlene1410 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Kate for the updates have not read them as yet just found them
I have been barely visiting the forum now
Will read the then comment