Divya333 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice update... Arya married finally...waiting for next update
sass8 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
It was a wonderful 😊 weeding party 🥳
You know I kind of understand😆 Aarti shyness to undress in front of him. Anyway beautiful coming together😳.
Sharlene1410 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Chapter 12

In the washroom Aarti stood naked panting from her short sprint she noticed her reflection in the mirror and blushed she had love bites at various spots and a recollection of her wedding night came flooding into her mind

Yash barged into the washroom and hugged her "Smarty you really thought you would escape this easily from me and he begun kissing her neck and shoulders

"Yash no not now I need to wash quickly and join ma and the ladies for another ritual and she tried to move away "Yash some privacy please I need to use the toilet really pushing him now

"SO go ahead while I brush my teeth

"Are you nuts I can't go in front of you LEAVE!!

"Baby we are married there is nothing to hide he teased

"YASH LEAVE! shouted an irate Aarti

Yash laughed and kissed her on the lips "Five minutes and I will be back he left closing the door behind him

Aarti self-thought I can't do what I have to do in that time she tried to accomplish her goal but was busy brushing her teeth when Yash returned smile at her and went to use the toilet Aarti wanted to die of embarrassment how can he be so casual she thought she made her way into the shower and closed the doors turning on the warm water and began shampooing her hair she rinsed and applied conditioner and was about to apply soap to the wash cloth when Yash entered the cubicle and took the cloth from her he begun to lather her much to her irritation which changed to pleasure "Yashu please stop I am getting late ma will come and look for me

"Ma will understand she was a young bride too and he continued doing what e wanted until Aarti had no choice but to give in.

Finally after about thirty minutes they were back in their room and Aarti could finally get dress for the ritual

Vidhi came "Aarti are you awake time is getting late we need to start in a few minutes you need to hurry

Aarya could clearly hear the teasing in her voice "Yash bhayia you have her all your life from now on just spare us a couple of hours with her then you can start your honeymoon

"Ji Bhabhi but it is so difficult to even separate from my beautiful bride for any length of time she is so soft and sexy your remember what it is like nah he continued teasing and Vidhi giggling and teasing Aarti on her end

Well Aarti had enough of this duo she stormed out of the bedroom her hair open and wet towel in hand no makeup or jewellery on "Bhabhi I am ready her face red from both anger and embarrassment.

"Aarti come let me help you get ready said Vidhi taking her back into the room and sitting her on the stool in front of the dressing table Vidhi give Yash a stern look "Yash why don't you go and spend some time with Pankaj he is making arrangements for the relatives to travel back to their homes tomorrow

Yash left but he just had to give a kiss on the cheeks before her left "Bhabhi don't put on too much makeup and hide her natural beauty leave her hair open I like it that way, and no huge bulky jewellery please. My wifey is not an old lady

"Yash bhayia relax I have some idea on how to dress a young lady

After he exit the room Vidhi laughed and Aarti blushed and hid her face

"Aarti do worry Yash loves to tease and he loves you a lot but be warned you may be teased some more by the ladies it is part of our tradition they will be curious if you and Yash had your wedding night and you will be stared at and you will hear comments like if you satisfied your hubby and about a baby being born soon

"Holy cow no please Bhabhi say it is not so said an embarrass Aarti

"OH my little sister don't stress it will be fine today and then tomorrow morning and then they will leave and you will only have us who will be teasing you

After about ten minutes Radha ma came looking for Aarti "Aarti beta are you ready it is time for the rituals

"Ma we are almost done answered Vidhi "Look ma don't she look beautiful

"Of course Aarti is a beautiful girl and she placed a black mark behind Aarti's ear

"Come the guests are waiting and she lead the way downstairs to the holy plant [tulsi] for the first pooja. Then to the home mandir for the prays and arti, finally to the kitchen offering prays before cooking her sweet dish and then helping with breakfast.

The dinning room had a long table set up to accommodate twenty four guest Aarti helped serve breakfast then her sweet dish SP and Radha give her an envelope and a jewellery case. The elders of the visiting relatives all presented Aarti with gifts.

Yash was beaming with pride Aarti has learn some cooking from Radha ma and Vidhi bhabhi in the past couple of months. Every one complimented her efforts one auntie said "She did not expect much taste or even too much sugar or salt instead of sugar as she is aware that educated modern girls now a days don't learn how to cook or other house hold chores

After breakfast the ladies wanted to spend some time with Aarti getting to know her. Vidhi was correct they begun teasing her and giving her advise on how to please her husband and keep him in line. They showed her how to walk talk and seduce Yash. Poor Aarti wanted to run and hide from embarrassment Finally informing her that she always needs to be well dressed and smelling good, and try and become pregnant soon a child will keep her hubby happy.

Unknown to the ladies Mr Yash was listening in their conversation and having a good laugh and he was making his own plans to tease Aarti.

The ladies told Aarti that since she is the bahu of the house now she has to cook lunch/dinner and snacks for tea but don't worry they all will help. Radha tried to intervene by stating that Aarti may be tired post the wedding but the ladies were adamant demanding that she should be strict with her bahu and it is better if she starts handling the house hold chores from now.

Vidhi told Aarti it is only for today and tomorrow morning so bear with them after that she will be going on honeymoon with Yash.

The ladies teased Aarti while she tried to cut the vegetables, kneed the flour or tried to cook the meal. They even commented and told Radha that she has her work cut out for her to teach Aarti to cook.

A tired Aarti wanted to scream and run away from these ladies but Yash came as her saviour and demanded that he need her help for some mundane task> This made the ladies comment in their teasing tone that Yash wants to be a papa soon.

This made Yash reply "Papa me no way I am too young that why contraceptives were invented

"Our beta is a grown man now only too happy his has a wife now but you have to remember bahu needs her rest too and she has to help Vidhi bahu with the house and taking care of the family. And betas Don't use to much contraceptives we need little ones to make sure the family name continues and elders lie me want to hold and play your babies before we die

Aarti was so ashamed she did not want to accompany Yash to their room but she had no choice either that or run outside into the garden and cause more talk.

In their room Aarti went into the terrace and sat on the swing Yash followed her out took her up and he sat on the swing with her on his lap.

"Oh baby don't feel bad that is how it is when you have a large family with lots of relatives they make it their mission to tease the newly married couple

"Yash you have no idea the things they said my god I feel so dirty

Yash laughed "baby married couples do a lot thing together to excite their marriage it is normal every generation have tried different things some people are open to it while other are not it would seem that our family elders are very active in the bedroom both in their youth and beyond

"Yash lets not discuss about our elders and their private lives it feels strange to think of them like that

"How do you think each new generation is created the elders had to be amorous in their marriage. Baby stop being a prude and lets concentrate on each other

Yash began his work of kissing his blushing bride and exploring her body so lost in each other that they did not hear Vidhi calling them down for lunch.

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Tessaloni thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi Didi, not feeling well but I will read the updates and comment soon 😃
Sharlene1410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tessaloni

Hi Didi, not feeling well but I will read the updates and comment soon 😃

No problem sweetie take care of yourself 🤗 I hope you feel better soon god bless you sweetie
Happy you spammed some threads I was wondering if anyone was going to today 😆
Divya333 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice update... Loved it... Waiting for next update
Sharlene1410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divya333

Nice update... Loved it... Waiting for next update

will try to update soon 😆
Thanks for reading and commenting 😆
Sharlene1410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteariya

Brilliant chapter

Awe aarya enjoyed their wedding rituals
Yash wanted to spend some quality time with aarti but those stupid relatives always disturbing aarya especially maya bua
They even comment on aarti's darkness disgusting
But yash gave them deserving answers
Seriously those stupid dada dadi of aarti they still not feeling guilty for leaving aarti at orphanage
They came there just to show off
Nana Nani were good but mama mami weren't good
I didn't like aarti accepted jewelry from dada dadi as they doesnt love her but she didn't want to create any drama
Awe seeing aarti yash lost in her
Didn't like that dada dadi came for kanyadan it's only shobha maa right as she rise &love aarti
Thank god yash told shobha maa to do kanyadan for aarti
Hope after wedding aarya will tell those stupid people not to interfere in their life
Continue plz

Thanks Manita happy you enjoyed and happy for your support 🤗

Sharlene1410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sass8

It was a wonderful 😊 weeding party 🥳

You know I kind of understand😆 Aarti shyness to undress in front of him. Anyway beautiful coming together😳.

Sassy for being one of my supporters
cuteariya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
awe blushy blushy chapters 😳
loll aarti felt shy & yash was so naughty 😳
in the morning vidhi teased aarya which left aarti embarrassed 😉
thank god aarti's first cook went well 😃
oops all those women teased aarti & also suggest how to seduce yash 😆
loll they don't know yash is already capture in aarti's love for forever 😉
awe aarya once again lost in each other that they couldn't even heard vidhi bhabhi 😉
continue plz