drmhp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

these were the most painful promos for me..even today I almost cried while watching it..
more than a year since these promos ..

I still remember Kratika's tweet on d day of shoot of this promo " Shooting promo for punar vivaah 2... isse kehte hai apne pairo pe kulhadi maarna..."

sorry for making this painful post but just couldn't stop myself from remembering AarYa/GurIka ..
I miss them a lot even today & will miss them forever..

KratikaSengarKS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yeah Right Miti, Even Whenever I watch it I start Crying, Just too painfull, miss them terribly everytime everysecond yaar, they were Just magical 😭

want them back together, how i wished that they would to rerun again on zee tv 😃

noo need for an sorry yaar, we still miss them like hell 😭

thanks for the post miti 😳
Chitra_11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail

Lovely onscreen pair .
Miss their talent and there were many things yet to explore BUT...
Nice post to share that can bring down emotion ...

TFS..the link.
roserosey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i still hate to have a look at that promo... i respect them for the true professionals they r ...
gurika rocks👏...

missing them like hell... nobody ever influenced me like them ...
wishing all the best for their ventures👍🏼
melodica thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
very true Miti..da promos make all PVianz cry..
n seeing GurIka in dese promos..❤️
tfs !
Priyasi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
we all miss them... We cant even imagine how they must be feeling while doing that promo. They gave the soul and life to the serial and all of a sudden everything turned like a stranger...

It was really really saddening
vinoth_suryafan thumbnail
Yes ofcourse very painful promos...