What happens next(14th mar)--Just for laughs

Deepti1808 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

What happens next

G3: Yash has impure dirty blood in him.

Aarti: Did you test his blood in the lab???

G3: Very funny Aarti you know what I mean.

Aarti: So just because Yash is Rads son what happens to the past 30 years when he was your Raja beta.

G3: I have no time for your lecturing. I have to stock up on ICE for Sky in the freezer so move aside.

Aarti: Why is Sky going to need ICE? I have used up everything on Yash in the last episode we had the Iconic ICE CON which Ishi baby interrupted when things started looking up.

G3: TMI Aarti. Don't you ever see the spoiler pics? I have to keep ICE pack as Sky is going to get burnt.

Aarti: Haila who is that Mahaan insaan who is taking revenge on Sky for pouring tea on Yash

G3: Who else I think it is Yash himself.

Aarti: No No mummyji even I saw the segments. Yashji is going to rescue your Maha-raja beta from the goons.

G3: Really?

Aarti: Yes

G3: And then how am I supposed to react. Do I thank him or do I blame him of conspiracy?

Aarti: Errm...no spoiler for that I am afraid. Why don't you THINK on your own and reach a conclusion. Depending too much on spoilers is not a good thing you know.

G3: OK let me think about it then. By the way can you please make my favourite halwa today.

Aarti: What are we celebrating?

G3: Don't you know SP has eloped with Rads.

Aarti: KYA???

Rads: Kanha ji ka jo sada edhar udhar dhyaan rahe Radha kaise na jale

Radha kaise na jale.

SP: Gopiya tare hain chaand hai Radha phir kyon hai usko bishwas aadha.

Rads: No seriously no hanky panky business with others I am dead serious.

SP: But after you there is another Meera I had an affair with who has given birth to Yash's illegitimate sister Yashika. What do I do about her??

Rads: OMG I just can't believe this.

SP: Rads chill the audience will love this new twist and trps are bound to rise. I saw people posting topics asking for Yash having a sis you know.

Rads: ****Head spins and she faints*****

SP: Good news kya???

EPISODE ENDS

PS: Sorry no time for emoticons

Sri_Radha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Deepti-Amazing ...Sound hialrious🤣 🤣 Omg...Gayatri asking halwa and SP eloped with radha and SP expecting Good news from radha🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
hey bhagwaan this is just unbearable...🤣

so funny deepti you are too good gurl🤣
Abie10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
SP elope with radha 🤣 so he had one more illegitimate daughter 🤣 🤣

CVS pls dont read this if it happens my brain will explode 😆 😆
lulujjjj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😆😉👏
Very funny deepti OMG rads and sp bring yashita as yash sister new twist in the show . 😉
Edited by lulujjjj - 12 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
OMGGG Deepti from where u get such hilarious ideas 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣... Cas is living upto his image ... Yassh's sister from another woman and when Rads faints he thinks good news ..goshh what a besharam guy 🤣🤣🤣🤣... G3 has no brain of her own and just going by spoiler pics , so arranging ICE for her new maha-raja-beta 🤣🤣🤣🤣... freaking hilarious 👏👏👏
123mitul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG🤣
aanyakunat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
oh this is fabulous! 🤣
Deepti1808 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
swathimohan, 03rac08, jyoti_10, elanpremi, pvejani,

Thank you everyone for liking/commenting

Your appreciation is always welcome😃
ksfan2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
seriously di i burst into laughter...yashika..haha...omg..really nice.