How many of you still suspect SP?

lovely_nikki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
What if he is trying to show everyone that he is innocent by pretending to help the police in Ansh's search?

I mean think about it. It is possible.

drmhp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i don't know whom to suspect & whom to not

ya SP can be but his expression today i mean there was very much pain in his eyes that his son MU him- so i felt he may be innocent

but still there are chances 😕
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: miti16295

i don't know whom to suspect & whom to not

ya SP can be but his expression today i mean there was very much pain in his eyes that his son MU him- so i felt he may be innocent

but still there are chances 😕

HA HA HA Miti I am trying to confuse everyone today. No one can rest peacefully till next week 😈
IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
My sleepyhead won't help you much! 😆

Well, there is possibility.. I think he can be acting too!

But I'm sure it has to be someone from SM itself who could plan all this! I don't know why I'm feeling that Bua is behind this and Mr. Dubey might be helping her! I know bua is not mastermind.. But the fact that Aakash came earler than Dubey to SM make me doubt on the people in SM before Dubey! 😛

-AarYaholic- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
To be honest...I never suspected him and still do not...I have always found Dubey and his gestures fishy (since the time Ansh was kidnapped) and I still maintain that Dubey will be the one 😈

Mark my words...well my predictions have never worked, but I am sure this time 😆
KS1000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i really don't know dear and now i'm not going to think about it b/c i'm going crazy whenever i'm thinking about this.🤪
drmhp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lovely_nikki

HA HA HA Miti I am trying to confuse everyone today. No one can rest peacefully till next week 😈

ya di waise bhi cvs bhi yahi kar rahi he aap bhi kijiye😆
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: IsYaRoCHeR

My sleepyhead won't help you much! 😆

Well, there is possibility.. I think he can be acting too!

But I'm sure it has to be someone from SM itself who could plan all this! I don't know why I'm feeling that Bua is behind this and Mr. Dubey might be helping her! I know bua is not mastermind.. But the fact that Aakash came earler than Dubey to SM make me doubt on the people in SM before Dubey! 😛

Bua and Dubey. Wah kya Jodi hai 😆. Perfect for each other.
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: Frozen007

To be honest...I never suspected him and still do not...I have always found Dubey and his gestures fishy (since the time Ansh was kidnapped) and I still maintain that Dubey will be the one 😈

Mark my words...well my predictions have never worked, but I am sure this time 😆

I hope you are right, as that would be really something to watch. 😊
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: KS1000

i really don't know dear and now i'm not going to think about it b/c i'm going crazy whenever i'm thinking about this.🤪

And I am making you guys more crazier 😈