OHH M-Y -G-O-S-H T-H-E Y-A-SH =O

-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
OMG OMG OMG Yeah Now I Understand the reason behind Jyo's O-M-G Post Yesterday !!😲

Yash Is in Love Dude 😲 The Yash Sincdia Who literally Tortured us with his Aarpita Saga in Every Single Episode 😲

This Man Fell in Love..and OMG The Reactions GC gave a Droolicios ☺️

My Only reaction through-out the song was like this ☺️

☺️☺️

What an Episode !!! This is What i Wanted..The realization of an Ordinary man is just breathtaking ..Whooaa !!
☺️

☺️

☺️☺️

☺️☺️
☺️
☺️
☺️
Look at the Expressions of Gurmeet..This Man Always Alaways Make me go Gaga ☺️☺️☺️☺️

*Thushy closes her Eyes and dreams about her Only Love
Shh Gurmeet ☺️*

OMG ☺️☺️☺️☺️Almost dead while taking the snaps*GOSH* ☺️☺️☺️ ☺️
* Sprinkle some Water Please*

Edited by -MaanKiThush- - 12 years ago

pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
U have seen the epi right now kya?
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pickachu

U have seen the epi right now kya?

Yes ☺️☺️☺️ ☺️ I Couldn't resist ☺️☺️☺️ ☺️
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail

I Know right and His "M" Lips Ufff ☺️
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
See .. u had same feeling na 😆😆😉.. seriously I m still in disbelief .. Yash Scindia is seeing Aarti all around and not Arpita .. really 😲😲😲... one good thing is he kept seeing Arpita in his abstract world only with closed eyes but he sees Aarti in real world with his open eyes ... So I m glad Prashant ka advice went ulta 😛😆😆😆

And I think this whole week is gonna b OMG OMG worthy with that precap 😆😆😳
sheema_rajoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
He has that magic...he makes me die and live again just to die again🤣
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

See .. u had same feeling na 😆😆😉.. seriously I m still in disbelief .. Yash Scindia is seeing Aarti all around and not Arpita .. really 😲😲😲... one good thing is he kept seeing Arpita in his abstract world only with closed eyes but he sees Aarti in real world with his open eyes ... So I m glad Prashant ka advice went ulta 😆

And I think this whole week is gonna b OMG OMG worthy with that precap 😆😆😳

Yes Jyo kuch kuch hota hai 😆 Omg i was drooling and drooling endlessly ☺️😆 Exactly i just went and read ur take after watching ...Prashant Idiot i just loved that way they showed the Ulta thing 😆 beautiful work =D

and OMG Geee The Precap 😆 Im Loving this..Damn Worth Waiting 😎
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheema_rajoo

He has that magic...he makes me die and live again just to die again🤣

Thats How im living All 7 years Now 🤣
shalini28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
1st me sprinkle some water😆
ya that man gives superb exp oh god me dead🤢
disha_rajdev thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Our yash scindia is flying in the sky❤️. But once the truth come out...pity him💔