InduG64 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Deepti1808

That was ... OMG... that was... WOW

Yash ⭐️🤗❤️
The way he took care of her (put her to bed), the phone conversation with Aarti/Mishti (awww)
He pressed all my buttons Indu.
You make me want to snap him up from my laptop screen. Make a real man out of your words.
Aarti
Oh my cant wait to see her process what she heard Maya say and then G3 had to tell her about not wanting a girl with baggage, Oh nooo. Please end this agony for my Aarti i cannot bear it.
Notice i made her mine she is not yours any more.

Need i go on...

You made Palak propose.👏

You are a genius. I never ever want this story to end.

Deepti darling...you really love my Yash, don't you? I am half in love with him myself...😆
Well, let's see when he will get down to shaking her out of her touch-me-not mode...probably soon enough.😉

Don't worry I am going to take proper care of your Aarti too...just tell her to shred of a little of her obstinacy...😃

Aww..thank you so much. But everything has an end...and this one's is lurking around the bend, closer rather than far.😊

InduG64 thumbnail

Thanks Leevi.😊
InduG64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashGC_arja

Such a cute update😳... Awww... Mishti please do accept. Its going to be a real tough thing for Yash now with Maya and G3 speaking out their mind.

Palak is so cute and i loved her "props"😛

Thanks Ash...Yup, the little one didn't waste time to make her "props"...like father like daughter...doesn't like to beat around the bush, but comes straight to the point...😛
InduG64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kittya_Cullen

Yeh kya hai, Di? No PM?😭😭

***Di holding her ears...and standing at the corner as well*** 😳 Sorry and a beeeg 🤗
InduG64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angake

Indu, I just finished reading the first two chapters and just wanted to let you know that I am loving it so far. Aarti as a nurse is a very hatke se image. I don't know why it reminded me of an old movie. LOL

I loved the title. Something about it gives you goosebumps. But seems like I have A LOT to catch up.

Thanks for the vote of approval, Kirthi. This means a lot. I await your final opinion.😊
InduG64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zetter

That was a fantastic update Pal 👏 👏 👏...Awww Mishti gave herself away when she said "them", I loved the way Yash just left her in his arm and lay her down in bed next to Ansh...Leaving the red rose was a nice touch 😳 😳

Darn it Maya heard and IMO she ruining it cause now Mishti will say no breaking Yash, Ansh and Palk's hearts

Keep doing what you're doing Dear 🤗

Thanks my friend🤗...Oh, Mishti is so very naturally finding herself when she is with him that she is herself clueless about the slip-ups. Yash is bringing out the real Mishti in the open...the one who got lost years ago in the aftermath of that tragedy...just by being there. His presence itself is acting as elixir...as such Aarti's subconscious needs and desires are travelling to the forefront without her realizing...She is talking to him freely, extending her hand in greeting, being jealous, being happy at his token of love...all in a matter of a couple of days. She was in hiding for six years...seeing him has made her venture out.
InduG64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheema_rajoo

Indu this update brought tears to my eyes re..
Ansh's and Palak's innocent gestures of wanting Yash and Aarti respectively as their parents was so heart warming that it brought tears to my eyes.
Then that glimpse of happiness that Aarti felt was so light and brought the biggest smile on my face.
The turmoil Aarti was facing the whole time as the Schindia ladies literally tormented her was so heart wrenching. You channeled it so brilliantly that I felt her pain/despair.

Indu you wrote this so brilliantly that I could feel all the emotions Aarti, Yash and the kids were feeling. Sparsh is developing into this beautiful story that never fails to touch my heart each time you come up with a new update. It is so difficult to see the challenges/pain Aarti has to go through day by day as I feel whatever she is feeling. That's how good you've written Sparsh. I'm again spell bound and tongue tied at this brilliance. Here is the biggest hug and pyaar bhari jhappi for y🤗ou Indu..

Thanks Sheema. First the jhappi...🤗 🤗 🤗

Sparsh is more than a physical touch...We touch each other in so many various ways in life, of which emotional and heart-to-heart touch is always the strongest and deepest. Everytime I post a chapter I feel the sparsh of everyone who reads it and writes their feelings, including you. These words are our medium of touch. Similarly, Yash has already touched Mishti in many ways, and on many levels, ever since her return...She cannot refute that, even though adverse logic prompts her to still stay in hiding. However, their emotional connect is so strong that you never know in the end she might end up initiating the ultimate sparsh...the physical one...😊

InduG64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kdsubs1

Indu - i don't know how to respond. You left me speechless. I totally love Neema btw - wonderful friend to have.

Is there heartbreak ahead before the happy ending? Don't give me sleepless nights lady.

I know my short response really does not do justice to the update - but kya karoon, shabd nahi hain. Is update ne dil ko choo leeya.

Hai Kat...itni achci achchi batein likhogi to this dil will maange more...and some more. Oh...I love Neema too...She is such a naughty happy-go-lucky, affectionate girl for whom her once-Mrs D, and now Aarti Ma'am, means the world.

Thank you so much pal...those few words had the power to touch me deeply.
InduG64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pvejani

superb 👏.loved it👏

Thank you.😊
InduG64 thumbnail

Thanks Miti.😊