milodog thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey guys! I wanted to post this about two weeks ago then I forgot
So anyway I got reminded by Kholita's post and I decided to post this!

To me it's starting to feel like aarti's name is actually aartiji!! I remember one day when prashant called aarti just aarti my first reaction was huh? How come the name doesn't sound right? Then I realised it was correct it just sounded incomplete cause no ji was used 😆

oh well someday the day will come when yash will call her aarti! and aarti will call him yash! as we've already wittnessed when yash gets worried about her he's already calling her aarti, so we're almost there guys!

and as kholita said even the cake! I mean come one dude!

by the way so sorry to you all who were using the monkey emoticons! no intention of copying! I just found them online and loved them so much! they're so cute! so hope you don't mind me using them as well!!

ladyBgud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
cutey👍🏼 yeah, i missed two weeks' worth of episode and yesterday i was excited to find out if JI was gone but looks like it's gonna be there for a while😃 maybe a christmas gift for the JI to be gone.. falling in love in december for Yashji🤡
gururockss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ahahaaa nice post dear
i m so irritated with this JI yaar
i just wanted to remove that JI atleast from the cake lolz
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
cute post. keep making more
angle79 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
iam also hoping ji will disappear soon. yash will call only arti some where near future i guess but for arthi it may take sometime.
shalini28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ya dear I am also irritated with the "JI" thing.
hope once Yash realize his love for Aarti they will stop this "JI" thing
You dont have to be sorry u can use these monkeys. and u r not copying these monkeys at all . these are free u can use wherever u like. I also love these monkeys

akui1984 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
haha..I think i m used to the ji that comes with their names...Kinda indifferent actually...But it is really hilarious that even the cake has a Ji!!! OMG...🤣
COLOGY thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shalini28

ya dear I am also irritated with the "JI" thing.

hope once Yash realize his love for Aarti they will stop this "JI" thing
You dont have to be sorry u can use these monkeys. and u r not copying these monkeys at all . these are free u can use wherever u like. I also love these monkeys

see anybody can use😆
nice post😳 cut to ur post 'i want the same'😃
n the confusion over ji wen P said was hillarious😆
PuvZ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Loved your post...
Looks like CV has another issue to look at.. Ji probz !! But seriously the cake part was really unbelievable yar.
drmhp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice post dear
hoping "ji" will disappear soon.