AarYa OS
You Belong With Me
Enjoy 😃
"Im in love Maansi!"😃😆
"Ma'am please turn off the phone we are about to take off!"😡
"Ya! Sorry! Give me a moment. Maansi I need to keep! Plane about to take off ! Will be home by the evening . Ok bye now ."😃
"Aarti Ji"😊
"Yes Yash ji!"😳
"Why were you whispering?"😊
"Im sorry Yash ji don't get me wrong'was doing it just like that. Trust me!"😳
"I trust you'of course."😃
Drowned in deep contemplations Aarti thinks, "You know you're in love when you don't want to fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams. Today Im holding his hand & resting my head on his shoulder & he was nonexistent for me few days back. Life is so unpredictable. Today I know I want to grow old with him with my hand entwined with his hand forever & ever.All that I want now is, I just want to spend my each & every moment with him."
"Yash Ji! Im feeling nauseous! Traveling makes me sick!"🤢
Yash clutches her arm tightly. "Don't think about it. Just ignore the fact you are siting in a plane! Think about something that makes you smile, some fond memories ." 😍
"How can I think about something better when the best part of my life is in front of my eyes?"😳
"When the best part of your life is in front of your eyes than how did you get time to think about your nausea?", Yash winks.😉
Aarti smiles & embraces him. "Yash Ji! When will we reach Bhopal?"😊
"Five hours to go! Missing Ansh?"😊
"Why only Ansh? Payal Palak too are as important as Ansh to me! For me there is no difference between them."😊
"I know. The love & affection you have given to them, I don't know if I've done same with'"😕
"Shhh!" Aarti puts her finger on his lips,"No more mawkish talks." and rests her head on his shoulder. Both fall asleep.😳
Yash & Aarti reach there home in the evening . Tired & extremely exhausted as they enter the home the kids come running & shouting,"Mummy! Papa! Welcome Home."
"Papa! Papa! Have you brought me a surprise ?" , curious Ansh asks.
Aarti interrupts,"Sugar! We had gone there for meeting. We didn't get anytime for shopping. We are sorry."
The kids' faces fall . Swiftly Yash shows Ansh PS-3 & Apple-iPad .
"Wow papa. You are the best! Love you!"
"Love you too! Payal Palak these dresses are for my angels! Try it."
Stunned Aarti asks,"Whats this Yashi Ji? You have amazed me! When did u shop? Where was I?"
"Somebody was busy taking naps.",Yash smirks.
Aarti says with the long face,"You didn't remember me while shopping? Haan?"
"My dear wife didn't notice we carried an extra bag while coming back." Smiles Yash.
Stunned Aarti about to embrace Yash hears a voice from back. Gayatri enters the scene , "Welcome Home! How was your trip? And what have you brought for me'I'mean us?"
"Mom! You know we don't get any indian dresses there & cosmetics'Ummm You don't need them" , Stutters Yash.
"Ya'Ya ok! I was just asking. Its very late you two better sleep now."
"Yes mummy ji , Good night! And Goodnight kids! No more playing. Go to you room everybody! Sweetdreams!" Says Aarti & everybody leads to their rooms.
Aarya In Their Room
"Yash ji! You brought me a luggage full of gifts right?"
"Yup"
"What have you brought for me?"
"Some luscious dresses. Hope you'd like them." , winks Yash.
Stunned Aarti asks, "You kidding me? Stop pulling my leg Yash ji please."
Yash grabs her hand tightly & says , "Don't I look serious to you hmmm?". Yash pushes her against the wall & starts nibbling her ears.
"Leave me Yash! Im very tired. I don't have any energy for your mischievousness ! Please understand."
"You are displeasing a ferocious lion. You'll have to pay for this. You disappointed me today haan! I too would take revenge."
"We will see'.we'll see" , Aarti gives him his good night kiss & goes to sleep.
NEXT DAY
"Good evening Yash ji!" says Aarti cheerfully.😃
"No need! Don't talk to me."😡
"Ohh come on! Itna naraaz nahi hote." She tries to pacify him but in vain , so she says , "Go on like this , Vaise bhi you look over titillating when angry. Okay tell me what shall I do to please you?"😳
"Just come with me."
"Where?"😲
Yash puts his finger on her lips , "Ah! No more questions. Just come."😳
Yash grasps her hand & takes her to the car & they proceed to a 5-Star Hotel.
"Lee Maridian? Why are we here?"
"We have our college batch's Re-union party here. I wanted you to accompany me."
"Aww Yash ji! But you should have told me na! See what a shabby sari am I wearing."
"Not a prob wifey." , Yash kisses Aarti.
"Before going to the party hall we are going somewhere else. I have actually booked a room here."
"Room! I doubt your intensions Mr Yash." , smirks Aarti.
"Oh! Come one!" Yash clasps her hand & takes her to the room.
Yash finds Aarti puzzled in the room.
"What is it ?"
"Yash ji , its a simple room! No music! No candles! No flowers! I thought we'd be having a real romantic evening!" sighs Aarti.
"We are really here for the party but you have given me a better idea! Great we aren't going out."
"Yash ji! I was just kidding. He He. 😆, Giggles Aarti "Just tell me why are we here na?"😳
Yash shows her a box. Aarti opens it to find one of the dress Yash had brought her.
"Wear this my beautiful wife! I wish to see a different side of yours today. Will you do it for me?" Yash asks her with curious *bedroom* eyes!
"Anything'.for you." Aarti stutters but smiles.
"You change , I'll be back soon''.Maybe it would take 5-10 mins or so , you don't worry k! "
"Sure!"
Yash kisses her forehead & leaves.😳
Aarti looks at the luscious dark purple dress & blushes and runs to the washroom to change. After changing the dress she keeps on looking herself in mirror & contemplates Yash's reaction.☺️😳😳 Soon she hears hubbub in her room & runs out of washroom to see whats wrong. 😲
"Whose there? Who has shut the lights? whose there?" , screams petrified Aarti.😲
She feels a a strong clasp on her shoulder.😲
"Yash ji! Stop scaring me please!" & turns around to get a bolt.😲
"Prashanth!😡 You!"😲😲
To be continued...😆