sanniya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: pari0706

hmm sanniya i luved your question set about 😉

well i read almost all questions and u know what i think the questions are really good wished i was the one answering them 😉 😈

arshit thanks for saying i m ur fav mod 😉 n m sweet but i feel like crying as i m trying to be a drama queen 😭 but i suppose many of u don't know me well to say i m a dramaqueen when i want to be and i can lie very very convincingly so that ache ache maan jate hai (right Kai and team who know what i am refering to --1st april 😆 😆 😉 )

aww i think many of you don't know mw as i wasn't very active 😭 oh gud old days 😭 but i'll try cuming back... betn what happened to the 20 quesitons rule 😡 naughty ppl 😛

now enoough typing msges pari 😡 get question set

yup so my question set 😉 sorry if quesitons are repeated 😳

tell me one thing.... Do u think I m over reacting over winning the hilter award can u imagine me being evil?
  1. if i tell u i want to be back with a bang but don't understand what shall i do then what will be your suggestion.

ok ok i know they are all about me but i suppose all other quesitons have been asked so can't think of any now

have fun replying these arshit

-Pari 😳

thnx PARI...😃

crazy_lil_gurl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

So arsh u want moree haan.. 😆 here u go..moree:

What kind of shoes do u like?
What do u do wen ur bored 2 death?
Which fruit would u choose in a fruit race?
Do u need 2 wear a belt wid ur jeans?
Do u wear glasses, contact lenses or nothing?
Do u ever wear a cot thru out the year?
Do u wear boots?
Wht kinda watch do u have?
Would u like 2 be a cowboy?
Does your jacket have a hood?
Does your first name have more letters than your last name?
Were you named after someone special?
What sport do u like to watch on TV?
Do u style ur hair often?
Do you think your shoe weighs more than your math book?
Wht do u like eating for breakfast?
What kinda books do u read?
Do you have hair longer than your shoulders?
Do you like macaroni and cheese?
Do you know what day of the week you were born on?
Have u ever been admitted in the hospital?
Do you like strawberry ice cream?
Does your shoe have black colour on them?
Do you know what day Christmas is on?
Do you walk to school?
Do you have a 2-wheel bike?
Do you know how to roller skate?
Did you brush your teeth this morning?
Do you have a teddy bear?
Do you have your own bedroom?
Do you have a TV in your bedroom?
Do you think math is easy?
Do you like sweet potatoes?
Do you play a sport?

Want moree?

Edited by crazy_lil_gurl - 17 years ago
Rash2cool thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

haila par hamara chattie thread kaha gaya 😕

sanniya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rash2cool

haila par hamara chattie thread kaha gaya 😕

100 pages....over RAshi...now gotta wait....😳 wat abt ya qus...i dun c any...?

Castiel007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy_lil_gurl

So arsh u want moree haan.. 😆 here u go..moree:

What kind of shoes do u like?.. sport shoes
What do u do wen ur bored 2 death?..listen to music
Which fruit would u choose in a fruit race?.....orange
Do u need 2 wear a belt wid ur jeans?noooo
Do u wear glasses, contact lenses or nothing?no
Do u ever wear a cot thru out the year?yea in winters
Do u wear boots?naa
Wht kinda watch do u have?simple
Would u like 2 be a cowboy?no
Does your jacket have a hood?na
Does your first name have more letters than your last name? yea
Were you named after someone special? no dont know
What sport do u like to watch on TV?cricket
Do u style ur hair often?noooo
Do you think your shoe weighs more than your math book?nooo
Wht do u like eating for breakfast?parantha
What kinda books do u read?phy, chem and maths
Do you have hair longer than your shoulders? noooo
Do you like macaroni and cheese? nooooooooo
Do you know what day of the week you were born on?wednesday
Have u ever been admitted in the hospital?no
Do you like strawberry ice cream? lil bit
Does your shoe have black colour on them?nooo
Do you know what day Christmas is on? yea
Do you walk to school? nooo
Do you have a 2-wheel bike? yea
Do you know how to roller skate? no
Did you brush your teeth this morning? yea ofcourse
Do you have a teddy bear? no
Do you have your own bedroom? yea
Do you have a TV in your bedroom? no
Do you think math is easy? yea
Do you like sweet potatoes? noooo
Do you play a sport? yea cricket

Want moree?

Rash2cool thumbnail
OK Arsho...
I haven't asked u any question...
now its my turn 😳
Just few one's

1. What would u do if u get to be Prime Minister of India 😉

2. If u get some super power's 😛 😉 Like shaktiman 😆

3. If u get a chance to be a mod of If for a month 😛 ( Sory mod's) what would u do for all of us 😉 😳

Now the most tough one

4. If u have a choice between Mugdha and Pooja (Whom would u choose and why 😳 😆 )
[Phas gaya bechara arsho.....]😆
Edited by Rash2cool - 17 years ago
Rash2cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanniya

100 pages....over RAshi...now gotta wait....😳 wat abt ya qus...i dun c any...?

Look sannu i posted ma que's 😛 Kaisa phasaya Arsho ko. 😆

sanniya thumbnail

Look sannu i posted ma que's 😛 Kaisa phasaya Arsho ko. 😆

Gosh Rashi....MC n POOJA......thnks we knw the ans.......dun we.😉

Castiel007 thumbnail

OK Arsho...
I haven't asked u any question...
now its my turn 😳
Just few one's

1. What would u do if u get to be Prime Minister of India 😉 ...... I hate politics🤢🤢🤢

2. If u get some super power's 😛 😉 Like shaktiman 😆 .then i'll do wat shaktiman does😆

3. If u get a chance to be a mod of If for a month 😛 ( Sory mod's) what would u do for all of us 😉 😳 ....... Close all the chattie threads.......😆... ban all the accounts of those members who break the rulz.,, give some powers to IF Rokerz...👏👏......much more😉........... but our mods r doing gr8 job. hats off👍🏼

Now the most tough one

4. If u have a choice between Mugdha and Pooja (Whom would u choose and why 😳 😆 )
[Phas gaya bechara arsho.....]😆
MC ofcourse coz shez better actor👏

Edited by arshitgupta - 17 years ago
Rash2cool thumbnail

Arsho don't be so diplomatic now..........

Explain properly 😛 (Why do u like MC ? 😉)