Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Trust Mansi to bring up some hot topic like this one.......She is the garam masala of the forum 😊
Originally posted by: saswatisett
wwwwww😕.......good topic mansi😊.......I have one question here that which sanyo u r talking about😊.......the original one or the Sagar's version.......bcoz there are huge difference in between these two sanyo's situation, mentality & age......
For the real Sanyo I think her action was not justified.....She ran away with a man he never have seen or met😕.....For an almost unknown but famous person she overlooked her fathers sentiments😕.....its really painful for a father when his daughter insults him directly or indirectlyðŸ˜.....& I think the real PRC was not so good & real JC was not so bad either😕.....so it was a crazy step for sanyo😕......& its true one cant be happy making his or her parents unhappy😕.......
For the Sagar's Sanyo😊......well she tried to resolve the issue😕 & PRC tried to help her out😕......She knows that somehow PRC is right & her father is wrong😕......& the most important thing is she knows PRC as a human being & in love with him form childhood😳.......I hope she will let her father know abt her relationship with PRC😳......but here JC as a perfect bad guy wont understand.......Sanyo having no other option ran away with PRC......here she is a bit justified😊.....but in that sayambar her father was extremely dishonoured by the other guests😕......& Sanyo is the reason😕.....but at that time girls dont have much say.......princess are even used for political advantages........so in that situation Sanyo's action is jutified at least as an woman😊.......
Originally posted by: miraclemun
Garam Masala....haha...no one has told me that one before....Im just cool like garam masala....im not the other meaning like in the movie...😆
😆 sure u Not type Mansi......but gr8 topic........
for for me sanyon justified........coz jaichund was cruleeeeeeee man as he called ghori....one the otherhan prc .....sweet humble...n luving......one who understand the diff.....its not jus abt father or luver its also abt a pure . realll man
😆 sure u Not type Mansi......but gr8 topic........
for for me sanyon justified........coz jaichund was cruleeeeeeee man as he called ghori....one the otherhan prc .....sweet humble...n luving......one who understand the diff.....its not jus abt father or luver its also abt a pure . realll man
Originally posted by: arshitgupta
yea u r rite.............She is the GM of our forum......🤣
but surely not the one showed in Di movie.......Arshuu......but she is GM of our forum.....😳
Originally posted by: arshitgupta
Sorry Mansi
I dont know how to be professional... 😕
Mr Arshit is not following the rule of debate😕.......... Miss Mansi - The honorable judge is requested to consider this fact during judgment😊...........
Wow how professional I am………….😆
Originally posted by: saswatisett
Mr Arshit is not following the rule of debate😕.......... Miss Mansi - The honorable judge is requested to consider this fact during judgment😊...........
Wow how professional I am………….😆