treat to Anas uncle-My first VM

Castiel007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

hi friends.

this is my first ever VM...................so dont mind if it is not so good ..............it will try to make better one next time...............i am not insulting Anas .....it is just for funnn..........😆

and my request to mods plezzzzz dont delete this....this is my first ever VM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HWDUwRVnIt0

anas lovers plez dont minddddd

Dershna11 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😲 bicharo, a little harsh dnt u think
ohhhhh 👎🏼
miraclemun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dershna11

😲 bicharo, a little harsh dnt u think
ohhhhh 👎🏼

Bicharo!😆 He isnt a bicharo at all😡😡...cmon, if a person wants to have celebrity status, then they have to get used to being criticized...cmon all celebrities in america and everywhere else are made fun of everyday! so why not anus uncle...and yeah anus is just an actor trying to make it big, not a celebrity!
heheheheh 🤣the ending was the best..anas dude playing with his new sword 😆

omg this dude must be thankful to u ...to screen him next to the legendary Raj Kapoor 😳

i think the song:
yahoo! yahoo! !!!!

chaahe koyi mujhe junglee kahe, kehne do jee kehta rahe
hum pyaar ke toofaanon mein gire hai, hum kya kare
chaahe koyi mujhe junglee kahe

cheers
❤️Kai❤️
Dershna11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: miraclemun

Bicharo!😆 He isnt a bicharo at all😡😡...cmon, if a person wants to have celebrity status, then they have to get used to being criticized...cmon all celebrities in america and everywhere else are made fun of everyday! so why not anus uncle...and yeah anus is just an actor trying to make it big, not a celebrity!

a bit overboard i think. I think Anas doesn't deserve this🤔! we havent even seen him acting as yet. Don't judge a book by its cover. i knw he has been rejected by ekta,but do we even knw the main reason behin d it??? No ennit! so wat if he has been rejected. Rajeev khandelwal was rejected as well, but he was a great actor in manys eyes, but he still got rejected! We do not knw the main reason so we shud not be so judgemental 😉but maybe he is good as PRITHVI! But we will not be able to accept that😔 becoz he has taken our rajjys place😳although i doubt that!
Edited by Dershna11 - 17 years ago
Castiel007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yea u r right miss kai.........
he is no where close to legend Shri. RAJ KAPOOR
miraclemun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dershna11

a bit overboard i think. I think Anas doesn't deserve this🤔! we havent even seen him acting as yet. Don't judge a book by its cover. i knw he has been rejected by ekta,but do we even knw the main reason behin d it??? No ennit! so wat if he has been rejected. Rajeev khandelwal was rejected as well, but he was a great actor in manys eyes, but he still got rejected! We do not knw the main reason so we shud not be so judgemental 😉but maybe he is good as PRITHVI! But we will not be able to accept that😔 becoz he has taken our rajjys place😳

Seriously Dersh,
this guy cant act to save his life...everyone is saying this, not only me...and he has acted in other soaps before or i mean tried to act😆...did you see anus uncle handle the sword? he cant even hold it properly...needs major lessons before he goes out to battle it out!
and i see nothing wrong in criticizing uncle...after all he is our uncle😆😆😆...and i only give constructive criticism...but I will give him a week to show his skills, if after that he still sucks, then its grilling time for mansi...and I dont care much that he took rajat's role...that is not why i dislike him!!
Dershna11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: miraclemun

Seriously Dersh,
this guy cant act to save his life...everyone is saying this, not only me...and he has acted in other soaps before or i mean tried to act slak😆😆😆😆...did you see anus uncle handle the sword?yeh i did! im sure sihk jaye ga😉 he cant even hold it properly...needs major lessons before he goes out to battle it out! yeh sagars must be givin!!!
and i see nothing wrong in criticizing uncle...after all he is our uncle😆😆😆...and i only give constructive criticism..really??? thats new😛.but I will give him a week to show his skills, if after that he still sucks, then its grilling time for mansi...and I dont care much that he took rajat's role...that is not why i dislike him!! okay thats a change!!in poinion...

😲😳i will say no more😳😲

completely speechless, sorry anas uncle can't protect u no more...bhagwan tanneh bachaw seh mara kakaji😛 Im sure u deserve better thn this kaka, only i n u knw ur not as bad as ur being described😃, if u really r, therez surely room 4 improvement😳

hai bhagwan ah chokra ne raksha karjo👍🏼, [im sure u will as u proect every single child of urz] Hope im not a bad person...

Edited by Dershna11 - 17 years ago
sanniya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yea koooooooool man date really suits him 😆
DK111 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
horrible 🤢 dersh i'm wid ya 😊